Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2462 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Zul T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Quite good for budget hotel
Cheap and centrally located
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Poh C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Everything was fine except for the dusty outdoor
Spacious, new, clean,
We checked-in at about 7pm+. The female receptionist was not very friendly when I was checking-in but she becomes better when he sees my bf. Annoying~ Anyway, the roads around this area are very dusty as there are on-going constructions along the road in front of this hotel. We were riding on bike and wasnt very pleasant about this. Somehow, the way from lift to our room, although just one turn away, feels very creepy although it is brightly litted. Perhaps its the cement floor design they have. The room is however tiled, nice and spacious, with LCD TV, King Size Bed, Spacious bathroom with Bathtub. Basic toiletries were provided. With white and red theme, just like the picture we saw in the internet. I extremely love their bed and pillows as their all very very comfortable to sleep in. Oh, the wall of the bathroom is glass hence see through . Suitable for lovey couples. However, they do have a window rail for those who prefer more privacy. Great swimming pool for such a small hotel, their rooftop look excatly in the picture and it is very nice. It will be only perfect if the hotel is located at main patong beach. We rented a bike , so it was okay for us. If to walk it is about 2+km from main patong area. Not until the construction works are complete, i would not recommend anyone to stay here. It was really pitiful to see those tourist walking out using the dusty road. just practically ruins everything. If you dont mind, advise to wear a mask.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Liang T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good
Swimming pool, staff service, clean room
Feel good and nice with the basic hotel benefit, i Like the room & toilet interior , is clean and class, price is reasonable, most important thing is free wifi. Good location, near to sundry shop, doby, massage & restaurant, hotel provided free transfer to nearest town(Patong beach) I really like it. Thank you
Reviewed September 04, 2013

muhammad N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
the service was superb. friendly staff !
1. friendly staffs
Reviewed September 04, 2013

YIH Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
budget hotel located near patong beach
Design, staff, location
The hotel is good for budget traveller. Free shuttle is available.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

lina H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel to stay with family
friendly staff, comfortable bed, and near with nightlife
Its good to stay at this hotel because its near with the nightlife, open 24 hours so its fun.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Koh K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very relaxing experience
Nice roof top pool, very friendly staff and big tidy room
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 nights stay in this hotel. Could be even better if the surrounding constructions are completed.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Miriam N. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in May 2013
Large room, friendly staff, nice pool.
Large room, friendly staff, nice pool.
Large room, friendly staff, nice pool, free tuk tuk provided to the beach.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

CHEE L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Clean, friendly
friendly, food ok
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Douglas T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Located near to the Patong Beach
Strategic location, Good food, Friendly staffs
Value for money, near to the Patong Beach, Friendly staffs and nice breakfast
Reviewed August 24, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: