arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2459 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2459 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Lowell L.
Singapore
August 08, 2013
Decent, nothing to complain at all
Value for money, location is much much better than what I thought

8.7 Paul D.
Australia
August 06, 2013
Sun beers cheap awesome
Pool , very clean, cheap

7.7 Weng P.
Malaysia
August 05, 2013
value for money
friendly staff, beautiful pool, spacious rooms. marvelous combination.
My first time to phuket, so first impression of ppl in phuket definitely comes from the staff of the hotel. And it was just the best first impression. Friendly and cheerful, helpful and careful

9.3 Mangal S.
India
August 04, 2013
A great deal of 4 star facility with 2 star price^
Large and comfortable room, Fast Internet, Clean and very friendly staff.. specially amy ^^
After reading several review from tripadvisor and agoda, i booked this hotel and it was well rated hotel which is really a great deal for budget hotel I really enjoyed my stay there. Their big clean room, Fast Internet, comfortable bed(which is really important) and very friendly staff. It was worth to stay at that hotel and I will again go there if i got the chance...a great place to stay^^

7.7 sally F.
Malaysia
August 03, 2013
Excellent
Friendly staff, Nice room, good breakfast
Got a free upgrade to Premier room :) Overall, relaxing stay. Only cons is the hotel is a bit far from the busy street of Patong, about 15 minutes walk. However, the hotel provides a one way free tuk tuk service which is a good thing to us.

7.3 Feng T.
Singapore
August 02, 2013
relaxing
a relaxing place to stay
a relaxing place to stay , there is a 7-11 downstairs which is very accessible.

5.7 Nurul R.
Malaysia
August 02, 2013
Small hotel located in an inconvenient location
Fast internet and friendly staff
Overall i won't recommend the hotel unless you have a bike to get around with.It is quite a long walk back from patong beach and you'll be walking on very dusty road where construction in going on. Although they provide a shuttle, everytime i asked to be dropped off at the beach the guy just drops me off at the mall and points me to the beach which i then have to walk the entire Bangla Road stretch to get to. When i checked in, my room (the floor) was quite dirty. They didn't provide slippers to walk around with. Although they have a nice small pool upstairs i didnt spend any time there since there's no bar. The pictures on Agoda makes the hotel look huge when it's pretty small with not much amenities. I like the internet speed though; fast enough to stream movies.

7.3 anders C.
Denmark
July 31, 2013
wonderful affordable simple hotel
pool, staff and location (near jeyceleung center)
It was a pleasant stay... Immediate surroundings of the hotel looks like a construction site. But approx. 10 min walk from there is the Jeyceleung center where you can catch movies, eat, shop etc.

8 Drew S.
United States
July 30, 2013
Good value
value,location, pool
I loved the roof top pool at this hotel. The hotel was also in a pretty good location as well.

6.7 Low K.
Singapore
July 30, 2013
good
friendly staff, food around the hotel, nice breakfast
this my first time going to phuket, was looking for budget and nice hotel. and alfresco hotel was my first choice,everything in this hotel is fine but walking distance to shopping mall(15mins) so pls get a bike would be better...overall this hotel still satisfied to me