or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2025 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Rahul A. Couples India, December 19, 2012
Not worth. There are other options available.

Swiimming pool.
2.7
I changed the room because the chosen one was not at good location and damped. I chose the room at lesser price but didnot get the refund. Very poor STAFF response. Not recommended at all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike and travel.
Yin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
friendly & helpful staffs,clean & cozy environment

simple & nice breakfast,free tuk-tuk service,lovely rooftop swimming pool
8
front line service staffs was friendly & helpful.Modern looking hotel & room were clean.we stayed for 3 nights & nearby have restaurant & convenience store.Hotel provides free tuk-tuk service to nearby mall & beach.
Saswat K. Families with young children India, December 18, 2012
budget hotel with not so great features

could not find any. Value for money
5.3
Location is not good. Far from beach and market. They have a tuk tuk to drop you at the beach or market but you have to come back on your own(200 bahts at least). Room is average, not very clean (found some cakes left in the selfs). Toilet was not so good. Tap and shower was leaking, no place to keep towel and cloth. May be because i had taken a basic room. But I will expect a better toilet even with a basic room. They dont have a restaurant. So no room service. BF was ok. Nothing great.
Francesca E. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Quiet hotel

Modern, clean, quiet
5.3
The hotel is fine, modern, clean and in a quiet part of Patong, although the road it is on is a construction site wih a sewage ditch running nearby. It's not easy to walk into Patong as there is no pavement and the road is busy in the day, but the hotel offers a free tuk tuk to places nearby. There is a pool on the roof which is small but nice, we didnt have the breakfast as it didnt look that great, the staff were helpful but Patong itself is a dive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont stay in Patong
Purna R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2012
Bad Service

Free Tuk-Tuk
4.7
I really dont like stayed at this hotel, even there was a nice BBQ beside the hotel (every afternoon). The service was so bad. When I came, they did not show us where exactly our room was. They let us brought our luggage buy ourself. And i got the bad room. The pool was ordinary pool (even they put their pool in rooftop and became their number one advertising). The wifi was not working in my second day. There was a nice restaurant beside this hotel. i forgot the name, but it was quiet cheap.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is quite near from Patong Beach
Xiu Y. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Cozy hotel with helpful staff

The service and coziness of the hotel
9.3
Though the hotel was slight further away from the centra area, the shelter service made it easy to get to patong beach or the nearest shopping mall. The hotel is also brightly lit and has great service. They never fail to provide us with service needed such as booking of taxis to patong town, They even helped us with the itinerary by suggesting a city tour for one of our free days and took the initiative to help us arrange for transport. Overall it was a wonderful experience staying at Alfres-co. And not forgetting their delicious breakfast.
Jon K. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Good location & clean

Great location, clean & comfortable room to stay.
6
We went there for 3 days 2 nights, it was a good hotel yet strategic location which you can easily reach the beach side or even night market in 15 minutes from the hotel.
Bruce W. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
fantasic apart from one staff at receptioin

room was very c;lean
7.3
enjoyable with good family breakfast a bit far from beach
Kek K. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Great Place To Stay, And Staff Was Very Very Nice.

Staff Very Helpful.
9.3
This My 1st Time To Phuket With Car From Malaysia. They Reserve A Car Parking For Hotel Guest. Even There Are Parking Limited. And Hotel Staff Was Very Very Nice And Helpful With Manner. Hotel Very Clean And Clear. Im 100% Stratified With This Hotel.
Jing Q. Couples China, December 14, 2012
Disappointed stay

breakfast
6
The hotel is poorly decorated. Furniture is old and damaged. There are constructions going on across the street from the hotel. They assigned us a room with a electric transformer right outside of the room. It was too noisy to go to sleep during the night. We won't ever choose the hotel for our next vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03