or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2062 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2062)
Sort by:
Kok K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
poor location, small room

friendly staff
4.7
Yong X. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
Good location but Aircon faulty

Pretty close to Jungcelyon, quiet area, friendly staff
6
Pros: I like the Hotel location as it is about 10-15min walk from Jungcelyon shopping mall. Though a short distance from the mall, it is away from the buzzy Bangla street. Going to Jungcelyon is convenient as there is free hotel tuk tuk service provided. Cons: The Aircon is noisy at night and not cold. Worst ice is dropping from the aircon. Was surprised that the cleaning staff just use hairdryer to melt the aircon, instead of calling the technician to look into it. Stains was found on the dressing table. Little Breakfast choices.
Stephen T. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2012
Great location and very inexpensive

Great prices for a great location
9.7
The hotel is located less than 10 minutes away from the beach and another 10 minutes away from all the nightlife. There are also several delicious restaurants around the hotel. Rooms are spacious and have large sliding doors that lead to the balcony. Each booking includes free wifi that's reasonably fast. Staff is friendly and is willing to help. Would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend.
Safirul S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
hotel with comfortable and affordalble rate

Nice swimming pool
7.3
hotel located is far from patong beach. friendly welcome by welcoming drink. front counter was polite and profesional .
Tracy S. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 21, 2012
Marvellous

Staff, breakfast, the room and the pool
9
this is a marvelous hotel to stay at in all respects. i emailed them for a driver to pick me up from a very late flight and he was there when i walked through the doors! relief. careful driving. when i arrived i was welcomed by a beautiful lady in all regards. i went back to this hotel again after my stay and she was there to greet me so warmly. breakfast was delicious selection of thai and european foods. my request to move room was greeted with warmth. a family with children were on the floor and were a little noisy. i was moved to another floor and the noise stopped. i was blown away. 24 hour reception. cold water available in reception. free tuck tuck to the main shopping center. when i came back from a trip covered in jelly fish bites they had the tuck tuck take to directly to the hospital free of charge, with warm smiles. the rooms have flat screen tv with all channels. rooms were well stocked with refreshments. staff directed me to a lovely place to eat. this hotel is away from the bars, the staff are kind and helpful, it is quiet at night and they have an apple imac for use in reception. i'm trying to book again for the 3rd time this holiday but i think they are full.
Nightlife Tip: Invest in a driver who will take you around Phuket for between Baht a day. I got one for 1000 who I spent 8.5 hours with, he spoke English well and was outstanding. I contacted him again and he took me out on the town to places I would never have known existed. Very professional and helpful as he knew the owners of many places and I was treated like a star.
Grace W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Cozy Hotel

Convenient, just next to Family Mart and Massage
5.7
Hotel staff was really friendly and helpful. Needed to check-in slightly earlier and it was made possible. Rooms were cleaned every morning. Cons:- Breakfast was limited on choices. The eating area and the lobby is in the same area which makes it very dusty as they do not have a sliding door to separate the hotel from the outside.
Rahul A. Couples India, December 19, 2012
Not worth. There are other options available.

Swiimming pool.
2.7
I changed the room because the chosen one was not at good location and damped. I chose the room at lesser price but didnot get the refund. Very poor STAFF response. Not recommended at all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike and travel.
Yin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
friendly & helpful staffs,clean & cozy environment

simple & nice breakfast,free tuk-tuk service,lovely rooftop swimming pool
8
front line service staffs was friendly & helpful.Modern looking hotel & room were clean.we stayed for 3 nights & nearby have restaurant & convenience store.Hotel provides free tuk-tuk service to nearby mall & beach.
Saswat K. Families with young children India, December 18, 2012
budget hotel with not so great features

could not find any. Value for money
5.3
Location is not good. Far from beach and market. They have a tuk tuk to drop you at the beach or market but you have to come back on your own(200 bahts at least). Room is average, not very clean (found some cakes left in the selfs). Toilet was not so good. Tap and shower was leaking, no place to keep towel and cloth. May be because i had taken a basic room. But I will expect a better toilet even with a basic room. They dont have a restaurant. So no room service. BF was ok. Nothing great.
Francesca E. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Quiet hotel

Modern, clean, quiet
5.3
The hotel is fine, modern, clean and in a quiet part of Patong, although the road it is on is a construction site wih a sewage ditch running nearby. It's not easy to walk into Patong as there is no pavement and the road is busy in the day, but the hotel offers a free tuk tuk to places nearby. There is a pool on the roof which is small but nice, we didnt have the breakfast as it didnt look that great, the staff were helpful but Patong itself is a dive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont stay in Patong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08