arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2459 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2459 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9 mahasatti W.
Singapore
July 12, 2013
Great Stay!
Large room, Good service, Centrally located.
My stay at alfresco was a great one. Close to junceylon mall, patong beach, bangla street. Hotel do have bike rental, so it makes my travelling easier, the service is superb!!! very friendly and polite staff. love it, will come back here the next time!

8 Ronny E.
Indonesia
July 12, 2013
super frindly staff, clean room
room, staff, price
good stay,, i get a free upgrade to deluxe. free shuttle to shopping center and beach

7 Siti J.
Singapore
July 11, 2013
It was a good stay the staff were really friendly.
Friendly staff, nice roof top garden, 24 hrs mart.
It was good I would not mind staying there again. The staff were friendly, there is a 24 hour mart to get essentials and there's a pancake stall. Ample massage parlors, nearby bike rental and the shopping centre is 5 minutes walk from the hotel.

7.3 YEUN T.
Malaysia
July 10, 2013
Relax Stay
Good Service, Close to Shopping mall and beach
Excellent, cheap, comfortable and relax. with the great location of this hotel

7.7 Choon L.
Singapore
July 09, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable, definitely value for money
Cleanliness, attentive receptionist, comfortable
I was really pleased with the service & standard of this budget hotel. Although it was small, but everything was in place. As I reached Phuket at around 10am in the morning, I am allowed to check in and free upgrading to VIP room as well! The receptionist are very friendly and helpful in all ways. I would surely recommend this hotel to my friends and family in the future. Kudos to Alfresco Phuket Hotel!

9.3 Yen F.
Malaysia
July 07, 2013
Nice hotel stay.
Nice pool and chilling place at the pool side.

8 Errol A.
Pakistan
July 06, 2013
Boutique , comfortable, convenient
Swimming pool, shuttle service to mall and beach, location.
I usually stay at this hotel between my self and my friend this is our preferred hotel , it's a located on the 3rd road from the beach , away from the noise so after you've had good night out our can relax here, and I've always had a pleasant stay, staff arts friendly look after you. Rooms are clean and big, they offer a decent breakfast. Hotel has nice tour packages , reception staff are happy to recommend and organize if you are looking for tours,

6 abadi S.
Indonesia
July 03, 2013
Fair enough
Friendly staffs

7 LIM J.
Singapore
July 03, 2013
comfortable and cheap
rooftop swimming pool, free shuttle service to some places, large bed
the room is big and has the necesseties, however quiet at night due to construction ard the surrounding.

9.7 MOHAMMAD H.
Pakistan
July 03, 2013
my stay was very relaxed and comfortable
friendly staff, big rooms and nice swimming pool
I was much satisfied with their service,, rooms and comfortable bed.