Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2100 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2100)
Sort by:
Bruce W. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
fantasic apart from one staff at receptioin

room was very c;lean
7.3
enjoyable with good family breakfast a bit far from beach
Kek K. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Great Place To Stay, And Staff Was Very Very Nice.

Staff Very Helpful.
9.3
This My 1st Time To Phuket With Car From Malaysia. They Reserve A Car Parking For Hotel Guest. Even There Are Parking Limited. And Hotel Staff Was Very Very Nice And Helpful With Manner. Hotel Very Clean And Clear. Im 100% Stratified With This Hotel.
Jing Q. Couples China, December 14, 2012
Disappointed stay

breakfast
6
The hotel is poorly decorated. Furniture is old and damaged. There are constructions going on across the street from the hotel. They assigned us a room with a electric transformer right outside of the room. It was too noisy to go to sleep during the night. We won't ever choose the hotel for our next vacation.
Lin J. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2012
Good breakfast with simple items

Large room but too near the road
9
Wonderful shuttle tuk tuk service to Jungceylon. Simply love the breakfast every morning. Have stayed in andaman Phuket, andaman divers, San sabai and aspery. I would give this place a two thumbs up less the peeling of the laminated sheets on the furniture.
Benjamin N. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Average stay

Swming pool
4.7
Average stay. Will not ce recommending to others due smelly toilet
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Nice boutique style hotel!

It has roof top swimming pool!
6.7
It is approximately 20-30mins walk to the mall called Jungceylon and Patong beach. However it provides shuttle tuk tuk to the mall or beach and you only have to walk back to the hotel. Modern style hotel with helpful receptionist! It also has roof top swimming pool which you can chill in the morning before going to the beach. Convenient store named Family Mart is just next door absolutely conveniènt to buy beers and Maggi back to hotel for supper! Overall my boyfriend and I enjoy the stay there!
Fang S. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
ok

good breakfast
7.7
Xia Z. Couples China, December 11, 2012
Good price

price is good for its service
8
room is clean. breakfast is good. 10 minutes walk to the supermarket big c. free tu-tu to big c.
Heng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Lovely Hotel Nice Breakfast

Hotel stay with buffet breakfast
8.7
We stayed for 3 nights in 3 rooms. Love the rooms with balcony facing the sidewalk but the room facing the mainroad was noisy. Though the buffet breakfast was simple, but it is so convenient for our family. We are delighted to have the free Tuk-tuk service. Yes, the staff were friendly and helpful.
Angelito R. Couples Australia, December 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Friendly staff and nice breakfast
8
We enjoyed the food and tropical fruits, it was really nice and cheap. Restaurant is everywhere so you won`t get hungry. We had a good time in the beach as well as in the swimming pool at the roof top of our hotel. It is just a fair bit of walk from hotel to shopping centre and the beach but it is not really a problem. And also the hotel have a tuktuk free ride going to Jungceylon shopping centre. The only turn off is the toilet in our room get blocked twice when i used it and i`ve been told that i should not put toilet paper in there instead just throw it in the rubbish bin which i thought is unsanitary. Other than that, everything is perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01