My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2065 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2065)
Sort by:
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Great location with a free tuk tuk ride.

Free tuk tuk.
6.7
We'd stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Arrived in hotel around afternoon, hotel receptionist was very friendly and greet us with a smile and serve us with a cup of warm ginger drink together with a hot towel. Upon check in, we found out that our room will be facing the main road. Try to request a change of room but the hotel is fully booked. Luckily, the noise from the street is not that noisy. Quite suprise by the effort taken by them to decorate our bedroom with rose pedal scattered and a towel shape swan on the bed. Breakfast was a combination of western and local dishes. Overall a nice comfort hotel at a budgetary price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free tuk tuk. Only available for one way trip. Hopefully in the near future they can return trip from Jungceylon shopping complex. Nice massage centre, 24 hours convenience store just next to the hotel and a small delicious BBQ night stall located near hotel as well. Must try!!
Mohd H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2012
Great service and good location to go to places

Simple and relaxation hotel
8.3
During the time we stay, the hotel service and cleanliness was great.When we book in our safety box battery was low therefore we could not open it and the hotel staff was quick to help us out.The room is quite big and the decoration is simple but nice.The breakfast is very simple nothing luxurious but is enough for fulfill our stomach. The best place about this hotel is about the location is in between 15 min walk to bangla road & to Jungceylon shopping centre respectively.The hotel also provide free tuk tuk service to both location.Just outside on the left of the hotel there is a family mart to buy anything during at night etc, bank to exhange ur currency money and a further in there's a small shop where u can plan to have your activity during your stay in phuket.Our 4 stay there, we go to atv riding session and also go to phi phi island.The place is little bit far away from the nightlife crowded place therefore we have good rest at night.Overall the stay at the hotel is convenient.
Moo C. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Average Hotel

Good Service
7
booked 2 rooms for 3 nights at the hotel and overall stay is ok. one of the rooms has this cigarette smoke smell that can be really unpleasant. the location is a bit far for walking distance and we had to take the tut tut most of the times.
Rosalyn S. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Simple Budget Hotel

Simple and clean hotel.
6
Simple and clean hotel.Breakfast is simple.Location is 7 minutes walk to Junceylon Shopping Centre.
Shu Y. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Great service with cleam rooms

Friendly staff, clean room & nice deco
8.3
Very helpful & friendly staff, always served with a smile. Room is spacious & clean with nice modern nice decoration. Love the lotion provided! It has tangerine flavor!They also provide good breakfast selection & has free tuk-tuk service to Jungceylon & OTOP market.
Stacey L. Couples Australia, November 20, 2012
Great hotel! Rooms are nice

Close to the shopping centre but still quiet
9
Stayed here on my honeymoon, staff we great, had rose petals spread around our room and helped my husband arrange some flowers for me when I was unwell. Hotel is only a short walk from the shopping centre and lots of cheap restaurants around.
Restaurant Tip: So many restaurants in the area, cheap sandwiches and meals
Ryjean B. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2012
Great Service with accommodating staff

friendly staff, 24hr service
8.3
The whole 4D3N stay was fruitful. Me and my friend enjoyed it a lot. The breakfast was great. The staff services were superb. They are friendly and really accommodating. Though the hotel is far from the patong beach front, its location is just a minute away from night market, the famous jungceylon mall, and the Bangalore Rd where you can choose a variety of nightspot. I strongly commend the staff for their 24-hr services where i got to experience during my last night. They are alert and always ready to offer their services even in the middle of the night. You can get your stay with cheapest price but with excellent accommodation. Over all, my stay with Alfresco is worthwhile.
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2012
NICE hotel

near the beach, good service
8
very near the beach, andthe service is very good, next time i will book this hotel once again
Lin W. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
Lovely brand new hotel

clean, new.
7.3
The bathroom is huge. We only stayed a few hours due to our early flight.
Kai S. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Great Hotel

Clean, Great Location & Nice
9.3
basically the hotel is new and clean. near to juncylone shopping center & bangla road. walking distance to phuket beach and free tuk tuk for one way. friendly staff with welcome drink. swimming pool. overall i give 95% good for the value that i pay for this hotel stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not really recommend for Phi Phi island trip because very rush which going for few island within one day. You only can stay in one island for a short period. I can consider this is a budget trip. If you really want to go for a nice and relax island trip, maybe can try to search Tachai Island. Nice but a little bit expensive for budget traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04