Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Maximilian H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
An average hotel relatively near Patong beach
Proximity to Patong beach, free wifi internet, helpful Thai staff
It was an average hotel with helpful staff. It is near Jungceylon shopping mall and quite near Patong beach.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Juleen C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Not a good position
Nothing nothing
Too noisy works going on Much to far from anything , too noisy
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Thomas T. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Very nice hotel but noisy street
Pool, Shuttle service, Bathroom
The hotel is a bit outside at a very noisy street, but there is a oneway shuttle service on request to either the beach or to the city centre. The roof-pool is not very big but really nice. Hotel does not charge a joiner fee.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Yip K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice and clean hotel
Nice and clean hotel
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Chin F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
enjoyable stay
Big rooms,free shuttle service to nearby areas & with swimming pol.l
Nice & comfortable stay.My only comment for improvement is I asked for hotel transfer to hotel but was not given without any notice.So I have to find my own transport.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

MUTHIAH N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good value for money
Cheap, Centralized & Comfortable
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Mohammed Z. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Satisfied with my stay in Alfresco Phuket Hotel.
Good Location, Great room and Fast internet.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Soo S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Superb and nice staying experience
well design room, nice food, access to beach
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Jommel M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Great and relaxing
breakfast few but ok, room big and comfortable, staff friendly and ver attentive
We stay for 4 nights here and were satisfy. the breakfast has limited choices but the taste is great. the staff are friendly and they also offer a service going to mall or beach. We book th island tour so we only use the hotel for sleeping. overall we will stay agin in this hotel the next time we go back phuket.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Jenny Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
almost perfect except for loud air conditioner
breakfast, staff, tuk-tuk
it was very good when my friend and i lived there. my only complain is that the air-conditioner was too loud for light sleepers. I felt like sleeping in a flying airplane.
Reviewed May 15, 2013