Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2097 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2097)
Sort by:
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2012
very nice hotel

near the beach
8
the price is very cheap, service and the location is very good
Hui L. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2012
We absolutely love it here!

Friendly and helpful staff, near patong beach, beautiful infinite pool!
9.7
this is my second stay here at alfresco! we wanted to book grand deluxe room but it was out so we took the premier room this time!! was quite sad when we went into our room as the floor was abit sticky and the sofa bed was all covered in dust, probably due to the constructions out there since it was near the window. however that did not dampen our mood as i have a very gppd impression of this hotel from the previous stay! this trip, we stayed 4 nights and the experience was great, as expected! we had all of our days filled with packages to islands and shows at night. each time we requested them to give us a 'wake up' call, they agreed with a smile on their face and they really do it! breakfast was buffet styled and you get to take what you want to eat. we spent our last day at their pool and we enjoyed it! it was quiet and clean with jacuzzi! we booked a taxi from some agency (payment was made already!) and 30 mins after our scheduled pick up time, we received a call saying that the driver got into an accident. we panicked as we could miss out flight! then the hotel staff assured us that they will get another taxi for us without any charges since we already paid. she called our agency and they made an agreement that the taxi driver that she got would claim the money from the agency since we've already paid and tadah! we arrived at the airport just in time. we really appreciate her help. her name is ammy and really, thank you! one point that i left out. we left tips on the table of our room before we checkout and after she checked the room and all that, she rushed down to tell us that we had left our money there. we told her that she can keep the money and she thanked us with a big big smile! such an honest act should be commended! i have seen hotels who presented dirty towels to get compensation before the guests check out but this hotel is definitely not one that would do something like that! (ps. our towels were really dirty from all the sand from the beaches!)
Restaurant Tip: Be wary of some restaurant owners as most of them will try many ways to 'chop' you! A few stalls that sells homemade food were great! They are near the gasoline stations towards jungceylon and probably about 7 mins walk from the hotel!
Hiroshi F. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2012
more than 5 returned bookings with Alfrsco

1, Nice desig
10
Manuel M. Couples Italy, November 3, 2012
Nice modern hotel with style and rooftop pool

smiling service, nice interior design, free taxi service until 9pm, nice rooftop pool
8.3
we stayed for a night during a quick visit in patong. very nice hotel, great interiors and relaxing pool on the roof. the free taxi service to reach the beach or the nightlife is a big bonus!
Sabrina D. Families with older children Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel with helpfull receptionist,great Loca

great Location and helpfull receptionist
10
its very nice staying at Alfresco, its really near to shopping center and all the receptionist are very helpful, some more, you can get free tuk-tuk to Shopping center and Beach. the clean is very clean with modern style and wide room as well. Be-careful if you traveling by midnight, there are plenty of "undercover" taxi with overprice meter.
Noraihan N. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2012
Nice view and great service

Nice atmosphere of the swimming pool and clean room
8.3
the moment reach the hotel it seems small.but after given up the room it looks cosy and fine.the room is very clean and the buffet was not bad.the staff takes made a great effort on opinions nicest place in phuket.the staffs were friendly and smiley.thumbs up al fresco will definitely come back for the second time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is just around 15mins away from the beach and shopping mall.It is quite an easy access to the sightseeing and attraction.
Mohammad F. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big room with free tuk tuk service from hotel
8.7
Overall hotel staff was very friendly and the rooms are very clean. Location is slightly further from bangla road and the beach but there is a tuk tuk service that is provided by the hotel. Very happy with my stay there and would definitely come back to stay in this hotel
David D. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2012
Modest

Clean
6
the hotel is pretty standard. Just to get by for short stay should be fine. Not recommended for family as the room size is not big. Not much facility in the hotel or surroundings. currently many construction going on which make it difficult to walk around. We do praise our early shift receptionist who is really really helpful. Her attitude is good and willing to provide assistance. This is truly in contrast to a receptionist at night shift. Overall, I would rate the hotel so-so.
Anang A. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

excellent service
9.3
Very recommended hotel. Best service and very comfort room.
Jinghui Z. Couples China, October 30, 2012
This hotel is near super and night market.

The hotel provides free tuktuk to market and the sea beach.
8.3
we arrived here very late night and very good services with free welcome drink. the rooms are very clean and have swimming pool at the top. and the pool is very nice. wifi is very good and every hour free tiktuk to city and sea beach. the staffs are very friendly and smily face. we would to visit this place in future as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07