or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2110 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2110)
Sort by:
Kai S. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Great Hotel

Clean, Great Location & Nice
9.3
basically the hotel is new and clean. near to juncylone shopping center & bangla road. walking distance to phuket beach and free tuk tuk for one way. friendly staff with welcome drink. swimming pool. overall i give 95% good for the value that i pay for this hotel stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not really recommend for Phi Phi island trip because very rush which going for few island within one day. You only can stay in one island for a short period. I can consider this is a budget trip. If you really want to go for a nice and relax island trip, maybe can try to search Tachai Island. Nice but a little bit expensive for budget traveller.
Cassandra T. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2012
"Full Service" hotel - Nice rooms

Powerful AC, complimentary one-way tuk tuk service, Pool
7
If you like to be in the middle of all of the excitement, this hotel might be a little far away from all of that for you. However, if you want to relax and don't mind a bit of a drive to see things, then definitely worth the stay. The breakfast is limited though. You might skip it and find a meal elsewhere.
Alysha G. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Lovely room with the bathtub.

Pool is a must go in this hotel.
8.7
Every staff always with their smile. Free Tuk-tuk service to the city area was good if we didn't have to wait for quite awhile for the Tuk-tuk to return after sending the other person.
Shopping Tip: Always bargin before you purchase.
Soh B. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Memorable Phuket with Alfresco

easy access with shuttle tuk tuk service, nice cozy room, comfy king size bed
8
i'll definitely come back for my next phuket trip. friendly reception and helpful... nice location and easy access to the happening areas in patong.
Loqman H. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2012
I love the room. Hotel surroundings, not so much

Great room, Great Bed
7
Alex C. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Chic and well-appointed bathroom with an infinity pool on the roof-top!
8.7
The hotel staff were very helpful and responsive to our requests. When we spoke with the reception on a couple of occasions, one of their staff quickly responded to address our concerns. The staff also provided us advice on local eating places, general information in terms of travelling time to certain landmarks, and there is a complimentary one-way tuk-tuk service to locations in the vicinity, such as Jungceylon Shopping Centre and Banzaan Market.
Hotel Feature Tip: You have to check out the bathroom - the furnishing is great!
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2012
very nice hotel

near the beach
8
the price is very cheap, service and the location is very good
Hui L. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2012
We absolutely love it here!

Friendly and helpful staff, near patong beach, beautiful infinite pool!
9.7
this is my second stay here at alfresco! we wanted to book grand deluxe room but it was out so we took the premier room this time!! was quite sad when we went into our room as the floor was abit sticky and the sofa bed was all covered in dust, probably due to the constructions out there since it was near the window. however that did not dampen our mood as i have a very gppd impression of this hotel from the previous stay! this trip, we stayed 4 nights and the experience was great, as expected! we had all of our days filled with packages to islands and shows at night. each time we requested them to give us a 'wake up' call, they agreed with a smile on their face and they really do it! breakfast was buffet styled and you get to take what you want to eat. we spent our last day at their pool and we enjoyed it! it was quiet and clean with jacuzzi! we booked a taxi from some agency (payment was made already!) and 30 mins after our scheduled pick up time, we received a call saying that the driver got into an accident. we panicked as we could miss out flight! then the hotel staff assured us that they will get another taxi for us without any charges since we already paid. she called our agency and they made an agreement that the taxi driver that she got would claim the money from the agency since we've already paid and tadah! we arrived at the airport just in time. we really appreciate her help. her name is ammy and really, thank you! one point that i left out. we left tips on the table of our room before we checkout and after she checked the room and all that, she rushed down to tell us that we had left our money there. we told her that she can keep the money and she thanked us with a big big smile! such an honest act should be commended! i have seen hotels who presented dirty towels to get compensation before the guests check out but this hotel is definitely not one that would do something like that! (ps. our towels were really dirty from all the sand from the beaches!)
Restaurant Tip: Be wary of some restaurant owners as most of them will try many ways to 'chop' you! A few stalls that sells homemade food were great! They are near the gasoline stations towards jungceylon and probably about 7 mins walk from the hotel!
Hiroshi F. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2012
more than 5 returned bookings with Alfrsco

1, Nice desig
10
Manuel M. Couples Italy, November 3, 2012
Nice modern hotel with style and rooftop pool

smiling service, nice interior design, free taxi service until 9pm, nice rooftop pool
8.3
we stayed for a night during a quick visit in patong. very nice hotel, great interiors and relaxing pool on the roof. the free taxi service to reach the beach or the nightlife is a big bonus!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07