Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2361 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2361)
Sort by:
Michael K. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 17, 2015
Good value but no variety of food..

Clean,value for money,free shuttle
6.3
Good
Report this review
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2015
Amazing value, great location.

Location, free beach shuttle, nice clean rooms.
8.3
Location of the hotel was great, easy walking distance to any nightlife you'd want to partake in, and not loud when u were ready to go to bed. They offered a free shuttle to the beach throughout the day which was great, we even missed the last schedule shuttle out but wanted to catch sunset and they were nice enough to drive us over there free anyways(we tipped of course). Didn't eat the breakfast they offered but it looked good at a glance. Rooms were very nice, soft(ish) beds for Thailand, and very clean, with actual shower set up not the external heater on the wall. Overall we were very pleased with the hotel, even tho Phuket was probably our least favorite island. Was a great value for everything they offer, and we'd definitely consider staying here again if we ever come back or recommending it to a friend.
Report this review
Syed G. Business travelers Pakistan, May 9, 2015
Excelent Stay

Its very near to beach & the pool was very nice
10
the stay was great its a best place near to beach & good pool & food places was near to this hotel staff was great & cooperative
Report this review
Jiamei G. Families with older children China, May 8, 2015
Cost performance is good!

Location, price, service
7.7
Report this review
Muhamad F. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Clean Hotel

Spacious, Comford, Clean
7
Bath room not very clean..have black spot at wall , must improvement.
Report this review
Siti N. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2015
Bad Experience
4
my stay was fine. im not satisfied with the receptionist.i understand the hotel is new but still need to standardise the procedure and train your staff well. me and friend rent a adapter for 100bhat each on our first day so the last day we return it back but one of the 100bhat is missing . the hotel should take down all deposit money and stuffs. one of the lady didnt handle it well she explained it so unprofessionally. before our check out we decided to extend one of the room so we ask and night shift lady at recep say is 100bhat per hour so we took it after that day the noon lady say is 200bhat and we not happy about it . lucky there's a man who is so professional and well explained. he handle the the matter so well. after us , there's one group have a same case as us but additional about the room too. the hotel NO room service.NO technician at night. NO serving of ice. the room have alot ants. i dont know where it came from . bad experience . this gonna be first and the LAST hotel in phuket .
Report this review
Andrew L. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
fair

ok not graet
5
ok would not stay more then 2days
Report this review
Nadia N. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2015
Alfresco Phuket

Price, staff
6
Flew in to Phuket on a later flight and needed a cheap hotel to stay at for the night, so we got this. Came with a bathtub, but toilet was worn down and had mould. WiFi was alright. Staff were friendly and helpful. Worth the money we paid.
Report this review
Dylan A. Families with older children South Africa, April 12, 2015
Poor

Nothing
6.7
Poor
Report this review
Muhamad H. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2015
nice location. balcony design is not friendly

staff, location, food and dining
6.7
Ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06