or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Hoi Y. Couples China, November 26, 2012
Good location with free wifi

Free wifi and yuk tuk
6.3
I have lived there for 2 days. The staff is friendly and helpful as We have booked 2 rooms and two of my friends have island travel but need to checkout, they store their luggage in my room. So I let the staff know they will come back to get back the luggage. Good arrangement! Wifi so smooth and hotel is near shopping mall and have family mart just downstairs
Shopping Tip: Near junclyonon so near, 8-10 mins walk
Muhammad A. Couples Pakistan, November 25, 2012
Good Hotel and very co-operative staff

Spacious Room and walking distance from the Jungcelon Shopping Mall
7
hotel is located near the jungcelon shopping mall, and around 15 minutes walk to the patong beach. staff of the hotel is very co-operative although they do not have any loaders to pick-up the luggage. the bathroom of the hotel was under renovation as half of the walls were tiled and the rest were just cemented, therefore gives a very bad look. arrangement of hot and cold water were also not good, either we get cold water or hot water, not both at the same time. swimming pool was at the roof top and was very good.
Fifi A. Groups Indonesia, November 24, 2012
lovely hotel

great location
8
this hotel has good and friendly staff. the bedroom is really comfort and very clean. free suttle tuk tuk to take us go around patong area
Ashley L. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2012
Cosy hotel with basic functions

Roof top swimming pool is nice, staff are very helpful and service with a smile.
7.3
it's a nice hotel with staff who warmly welcomes you. situated away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach, the hotel provides a tutu car to send you to the main areas, which is a nice touch. i love its roof-top swimming pool and fast wi-fi speed, and the breakfast is lovely. the room provides very basic function, so if you are after a short trip, this is great option. i was staying for 6 nights and very soon realize they didn't change my bedsheet even after 4th night which was then covered with sands because we frequent the beach and its unavoidable. i think the housekeeping could do better. another thing is some light bulbs were not working and its just feel abit dampening of mood to see things not working. despite these, i think the hotel overall is good but just could be better in maintenance.
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Nice hotel with comfort room

Friendly and helpful staff, free tuk tuk service to Junceylon and Patong beach
9.7
We booked Grand Deluxe room, the staff upgraded our room to Premier room free of charges. The room was very big, clean and quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel is just 500 meter away from Junceylon shopping center. It is also around 1km from the happening area in Bangla road. Recommended to those who prefer a quiet stay in Patong area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Island tour to Phi Phi Island is a must.
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Great location with a free tuk tuk ride.

Free tuk tuk.
6.7
We'd stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Arrived in hotel around afternoon, hotel receptionist was very friendly and greet us with a smile and serve us with a cup of warm ginger drink together with a hot towel. Upon check in, we found out that our room will be facing the main road. Try to request a change of room but the hotel is fully booked. Luckily, the noise from the street is not that noisy. Quite suprise by the effort taken by them to decorate our bedroom with rose pedal scattered and a towel shape swan on the bed. Breakfast was a combination of western and local dishes. Overall a nice comfort hotel at a budgetary price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free tuk tuk. Only available for one way trip. Hopefully in the near future they can return trip from Jungceylon shopping complex. Nice massage centre, 24 hours convenience store just next to the hotel and a small delicious BBQ night stall located near hotel as well. Must try!!
Mohd H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2012
Great service and good location to go to places

Simple and relaxation hotel
8.3
During the time we stay, the hotel service and cleanliness was great.When we book in our safety box battery was low therefore we could not open it and the hotel staff was quick to help us out.The room is quite big and the decoration is simple but nice.The breakfast is very simple nothing luxurious but is enough for fulfill our stomach. The best place about this hotel is about the location is in between 15 min walk to bangla road & to Jungceylon shopping centre respectively.The hotel also provide free tuk tuk service to both location.Just outside on the left of the hotel there is a family mart to buy anything during at night etc, bank to exhange ur currency money and a further in there's a small shop where u can plan to have your activity during your stay in phuket.Our 4 stay there, we go to atv riding session and also go to phi phi island.The place is little bit far away from the nightlife crowded place therefore we have good rest at night.Overall the stay at the hotel is convenient.
Moo C. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Average Hotel

Good Service
7
booked 2 rooms for 3 nights at the hotel and overall stay is ok. one of the rooms has this cigarette smoke smell that can be really unpleasant. the location is a bit far for walking distance and we had to take the tut tut most of the times.
Rosalyn S. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Simple Budget Hotel

Simple and clean hotel.
6
Simple and clean hotel.Breakfast is simple.Location is 7 minutes walk to Junceylon Shopping Centre.
Shu Y. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Great service with cleam rooms

Friendly staff, clean room & nice deco
8.3
Very helpful & friendly staff, always served with a smile. Room is spacious & clean with nice modern nice decoration. Love the lotion provided! It has tangerine flavor!They also provide good breakfast selection & has free tuk-tuk service to Jungceylon & OTOP market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08