or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2108 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2108)
Sort by:
Jovina C. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Great location

Reasonable price and comfortable hotel to be stay
7
It was a nice and clean hotel to be stay, location is nearby to the biggest shopping mall (walking distance)
Franky L. Groups Indonesia, October 3, 2012
Nice hotel with Welcome drink ,

free wifi ,good location , near shopping mall
7.7
Minimaliz Hotel , 3 star price / 04 star rooms. good service and wifi .
Ann M. Groups Estonia, September 30, 2012
Clean and modern hotel with nice decor

interior design
9
Alfresco is a great little hotel with a starkingly modern decor and stylish design in a seemingly newly built house. The staff was very helpful, the free tuktuk service to the main street is useful and breakfasts are big. Only downside would be the location and surroundings, as it is literally bang in the middle of a dusty giant construction site and by a very busy road of construction trucks. The map they provide on their webpage is also extremely deceptive making it out like they are just behind Jungceylon, its more like a 2k walk along the dusty nomansland.
Alvin T. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Nice hotel

free tuk tuk, nice service and nice room
8
nice to stay at this hotel, already 2 times stay when im going to phuket. just a bit far from patong.
Jeff C. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Nice hotel and services good

At least able to understand english for communication
7.7
good environment. 10 minits walking to street road.
Puspa M. Groups Indonesia, September 28, 2012
Great location, great service, good food

Great service free tuktuk for drop off only
10
The staff of hotel really nice and friendly, we get the welcoming drink, by the time we arrived. The hotel really clean with the great shower, also the hotel room has got the balcony. The hotel also provide the tuktuk (taxi thailand) for drop off only. the location of hotel near with junceylon mall and surrounded with tour travels if we want to book a trip to phiphi island. I definitely will stay in this hotel again when I come to Phuket.
Ko P. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2012
Nice place but over price for the suite!

Close to shopping area
6.7
This is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. This place is one of the few resort in Patong have big room in good price. The first time I stay at a normal deluxe room, the room was big and very big nice bathroom for the price under 1,000 Baht. We had very nice stay. This time we booked a suite (the highest price room in the whole hotel). We were little disappointing this time stay. The suite room size and offer is no different as the normal deluxe room. Only the design is little not the same. And the next day we want to change to a normal deluxe room and pay cheaper price but the reception said all rooms full. I checked in agoda an hour after, there is still rooms available. Don't like the lie to keep me in the higher price room. However, they give a little cheaper price for us to stay the same suite room. The hotel itself still very nice and clean. The breakfast is okey, not much food choice but for a hotel room in this price (not the suite price) was okey. Staff is nice and one of the kind offer from this place. They will always ask us would us like to have a free transportation to the shopping center anytime we want. Very nice offer.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose the normal deluxe room. No need to choose any higher price room type. Better value for money!!!!
Hwei T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2012
More than what I expected

Nice smile and service from the staff.
8.3
overall its nice for me and my family. the hotel room clean and we like the design of the room. not too near to patong beach, but still acceptable, because they provide free shuttle service.
Allan H. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great service, Good location

Good and sincere service
7.7
One of the reason why I chose this hotel is because it was near Bangala Rd, which is the main partying area. It's actually 15 mins of walk. Seemed long because there wasn't anything to see along the way. So make sure you have a pair of good slippers / flip flops. Just outside the hotel, you'll have very good local food. We had our lunches at a small little restaurant called "Sitney". Great noodles. And that's the only thing on the menu. so if you're looking for some other local food, you probably have to walk along the main street, which is just a few minutes away. There's also a good spa massage which provide good decent massage package, with good spa therapists and pretty cheap!!! The hotel has a dedicated tuk tuk to ferry you around, up till Jungceylon (15 mins if walking). But no return trips provided. speak with the staff for recommendations, be it food, tailor, or anything. they'll be most willing to show you a map on the location, or even get the tailor to the hotel!!! As for the room, I was staying in the suite. It was value for money (IMHO), especially the day chair/map which was just right in front of the bed where you can use it for day naps, or lazing with a glass of wine/beer while you watch some movies.
Lim Q. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Comfortable Room but have to walk quite far...

environment and friendly staff
7
i was staying there for 3 nights, the staff is beautiful,helpful and friendly,they allowed us for free upgrade rooms and earlier check in. We do enjoy the time at the infinity pool, relax and windy. The wifi services is good and travel agency around the hotel is helpful and provide us a lot of information where to search delicious local food!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05