or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2072 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2072)
Sort by:
Wayanalex S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
Top class Hotel in all respects good location

Great Value and fantasic staff
10
Every thing about this hotel was beyond reproach fantastic value
Mehadi H. Business travelers Japan, August 24, 2012
service with smil

not far everything
8
not good noot bad.not near anything but the staff is good of service.the room is comfortable
Leny E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Good service

Room is spacious and clean
8.3
Good service and clean hotel, complimentary with cheap price, all staff just very helpful, even the tuk tuk shuttle driver, near hotel has laundry and restaurant, should try one of the restaurant called siney, their fried rice so delicious and cheap.. Thumbs up for this hotel
Restaurant Tip: Near hotel got siney restaurant, must try
Leny E. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Hotel a bit far from main area,

Free tuk tuk ride to patong main street
7.3
great staff esp the receptionist, she helped me a lot when i need to drop wrong luggage to other passenger hotel, she is nice and pretty, room is ok, breakfast also good, not too bad...at night very quiet so can get good sleep here
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to maya bay, and some small island
Maria I. Families with young children Australia, August 21, 2012
Quiet location and friendly staff

spacious room, roof top pool, great service
9
i came to alfresco with my 4yr son. the staff were wonderful and very accommodating to our needs. the hotel is only a 10min walk from junceylon center and the hotel provides a free tuk tuk service to the central areas. the rooms are cleaned daily and over all the price with breakfast was great value. we had a lovely stay and would definitely come back to alfresco phuket.
Maria S. Couples Canada, August 20, 2012
Clean rooms, friendly staff

Clean, nice rooms. Infinity pool on the roof. Free drinking water. Free shuttle to three main points in Patong Beach. Friendly staff.
8.7
Nice hotel. Not super close to the beach, but a shuttle can bring you about a block away from it. It only does one way though, so be prepared to pay for a tuk tuk back to the hotel, or walk down some alley's that are not the cleanest. Over all, great stay.
Akansha G. Couples India, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel-amazing rooms with awesome staff

Hotel rooms
8.7
The hotel is bright red in color, we got an upgrade to a superior room..the. Staff I so nice and welcoming..even at 2 in the night they helped us out...close to the main shopping area also there is a bike hire shop just 2 shops away an they give you a good price. The rooms are too good and they all amenities.. Roof top swimming pool is also nice. Family mart is right next to the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping is too good in Phuket and close to the hotel
Jennifer B. Groups United States of America, August 19, 2012
Great Experience

Everything - rooms, breakfast, staff, pool, etc.
10
I stayed here only one night but loved every moment of it. Very modern hotel. Staff was very polite during my entire visit. Major pro is the hotel has it's own tuk-tuk, and it will take you anywhere in town, only down side is you have to find a ride back. Walking distance to everything. Room was very clean. The roof top pool was beautiful as well. Breakfast was a buffet style and at my request they cooked an omelet for me for no extra charge. Offer free towels to use at the beach or pool. I like my stay here very much and would go back to it again.
Maria R. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2012
Free tuk-tuk service to mall and friendly staff

Nice and Friendly staff, free tuk-tuk service to the mall. Close to markets and restaurants. Maybe 15-20 mins walking by foot to maill and Bangla road where all the action is.
7
I stayed this hotel for close to a week in Phuket. The price was nice and near all the attractions so I picked this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There is also a free tuk-tuk service to the mall which is close to Bangla road and everything else. There is laundry, restaurants and markets for shopping nearby as well as motorbike taxis and taxis. My only complaint though is that the room seem to be a little old. For a fairly young hotel I was kinda surprised. Paint missing from different parts of the room, some mold in the shower, walls were really thin could hear neighbors and people outside. View is a building that they're constructing nearby and you can hear that in the room as well. We had to change rooms because roaches were coming from the shower drain and had to call them to open the room safe since it wasn't left open prior to us checking in. Other than that, not so bad of a hotel. Oh and breakfast was ok, not great but not bad. Pool is nice but small, but the view of the city is nice. Basically you get what you pay for.
Chen Z. Groups China, August 16, 2012
Alfresco Phuket Hotel

Only thing good is stuff funny and nice
7
Nothing special, nice stuff but the hotel is in a bad place. Far from the beach and the mall. It took me 30 mins to walk to the beach. Even though they have tuk tuk can send u there, u have to come back by yourself. Walk to mall took me 10mins. Its a nice big mall though. Patong beach is not that clean and quiet. Has lots of people.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 酒店位置不好,距离沙滩较远

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06