My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2062 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2062)
Sort by:
Low A. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Friendly staff

Free tuk tuk service
7.3
Friendly staff,offer free tuk tuk service to main shopping area. Overall,the stay is pleasant.
Hayley M. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Nice, modern hotel

close to everything
8
This hotel was new, modern clean and staff were friendly. Although close to the main party strip and shopping mall, the road to walk there is not lit up and a bit dangerious BUT the hotel has a free taxi to take you there which is exellent !! The shopping mall is fantastic lots of great food and the part strip is an experience !!
Vincent R. Business travelers France, August 8, 2012
Nice hotel

location: not noisy but close enough to the action
7
i stayed there 4 nights, the staff was friendly and helpful adn the breakfast was good.
Shawn Y. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2012
Great service and nice rooms

Top-notch service, decent breakfast, awesome rooftop swimming pool
9.3
i had a 4 days 3 nights stay at this hotel and i must say i'm quite pleased with their service. overall, the hotel was great, just that the location is a distance away from jungceylon shopping mall and the night market, walking time from jungceylon to hotel is around 12 minutes. the free tuk-tuk ride to jungceylon was very helpful but it would be great if they could extend the timing. just beside the hotel there's a good massage shop and beside the massage shop there's a decent food shop to satisfy your cravings for thai food, but the service is poor. overall, i'm very happy with my stay at this hotel!
Shopping Tip: Bargain before buying anything at the night market! Transport from Jungceylon back to hotel will cost you tuk-tuk(200), motorcycle(60 baht) or car.
Yim F. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Nice hotel with awesome guest service

Hotel design modern and clean, nice bed, complimentary drink & 1 way shuttle service, room safe & minibar available, free wifi with good connection, awesome guest service - friendly, helpful, can speak and understand English!
8.7
Me and two (2) girlfriends stayed at Alfresco for 4 nights, it is exceed the value what we paid for. Staffs - Awesome guest service. From front desk till technician staffs all were helpful, friendly and most important they can spoke and understood English. Room - We changed our deluxe room from 2 single bed to 1 king bed due to shower head at first room got problem. Even though the technician took about half and hour tried to fix but at the end failed to do. But it show his responsibility to deliver their best service. He helped us to transfer our baggage to the new room and get us to verify the new room conditions before left. Nice bed, received 3 bottles of complimentary drinks (booked for 3 pax), got room safe, minibar and free wifi. Tips : The air-condition was very cold even though we adjusted to 26 degree. ** Remember to adjust the temperature and swing position accordingly. Breakfast - Generally I found it good and nice except the egg. I found the egg got a little like vinegar taste not too sure it was the cooking style the egg quality. Their breakfast serve at 7.00am. If you need to out for morning activities, just inform them in advance for them to prepare some simple food or go to next door Family Mart (grocer shop) grab your needs. Complimentary service - Free shuttle service to Patong area, all wifi signal were strong at all floor. Swimming pool jaguzzi didn't not on, may be low occupancy less guest use the pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For those travellers book taxi for day tour, please take note that your driver will fetch you to few gems, pearl and jewellery factories. Because each visit they can earn 1 litre petrol (local call it gasoline). I don't mind to help out cause in the same time help them to save money or increase a little profit for them. But make sure you have communicate what is the maximum factories to visit or else they'll bring you visit all and delay your TIME! Is good to get a taxi driver who can speak and understand English, if not is like chinese saying "a chicken speak with a duck".
Hui L. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!

Value for money and very near to patong beach.
10
Alfresco hotel is great! It was our first trip to Phuket and my friends and I didn't know where to head to. There is a tuk-tuk service that provides free transportation to patong beach or jungceylon. Man, the tuk-tuk is very funky and special as the other hotels provided vans instead. And it was very convenient for us since we do not know the directions. And we loved the room! It was clean and the toilet was very spacious! Each time we come back or leave the hotel, the receiptionists never fail to flash their wide smile! We were really happy with the hotel and services overall. Will definitely come back!
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon is great! Must visit!
Paul D. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2012
Great service clean rooms fantastic pool!

Really friendly I'll be back for sure!
9
Have a hotel bike service can drop you in the main st was very handy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: James bond island worth having a look!
Nir C. Couples Israel, August 1, 2012
great price with fair location

free tuk tuk service, 10 minutes walk from the center
9
We stayed only one night. This hotel was just renovated and looks lovely. The rooms are quite big and have the newest equippment available. We think that the price is very good for such a room
Kelly F. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Spacious Room

Free Tuk Tuk Service
6
Spacious room, with free wifi in room. And free tuk tuk service to main shopping area. There is a massage shop which near hotel. Family mart next to hotel.
Justin C. Groups Canada, July 27, 2012
Nice hotel with good staffs

Good service. Close to the mall
7
In general the hotel was good. Price is so cheap and not too far from Bangla road. The staffs were very nice. I little bit noisy if you want to wake up late because of the construction just on the other side of the street.
Travel tip: Make sure you don't put the A/C too cold when you sleep. I catch a cold. The A/C goes directly to you when you sleep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06