My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2062 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2062)
Sort by:
Kelly F. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Spacious room

Free Tuk Tuk to main shopping area
6
Staff is friendly, room spacious, hotel located within walking distance to main shopping area and provided with free tuk tuk service. But, the tuk tuk only start at 9am(local time). And during my check out, they charges me for the drink which i did not take. And i request them to double check again.
Travel tip: There is a body massage which just opposite hotel and operate til 3am, we almost everyday also visit the shop before off to bed.
Chua S. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2012
Great service

The room is clean and simple.
8
Overall, the stay is pleasant. The room is nice, simple and clean.
Wee C. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2012
Good services and large rooms

Trendy and modern furnishings.
8.7
Receptionist service is good and courteous. Room is big and comfortable. It would be great if there were more channels on the tv.
Xiaomeng L. Couples China, July 25, 2012
great location

clean, location
9
the hotel is the perfect location for shopping and nightlife. the staff are helpful, and the room is clean. they also provide free wifi. i will recommand this hotel to my friends.
Choo L. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Good location nearby Jungceylon shopping mall

Location, services
8.7
hotel is very near to town. you can find foods and restaurant easily nearby. good thing is they provide free shuttle tuk tuk service to few points nearby. they staffs are friendly too. wifi signal very strong as well.
Michael S. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lots of eatery around the hotel and a family mart
8.7
Room size quite spaces walking distance To beach and shopping centre Tuk Tuk Provided by the hotel will come back again
Belinda C. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2012
Simple, clean accomodation, bidget accomodation.

Close to shopping, clean, polite & friendly staff. Free taxi to shopping.
7.7
Good, simple, clean accomodation for anyone traveling alone or on a budget. Friendly, helpful staff & free taxi ride to either Patong beach or Jungceylon shopping mall. Any time of day. Rooms are a little tired & could do with refreshing & some new decore but overall the rooms are clean & has an in room safe, hairdryer & stocked mini fridge at resonable prices. Has a rooftop pool. The hotel is loud, my room was near to the lift & i could hear everyone who got in & out of it & anyone who passed by my room door. Although i think it's non smoking i could smell smoke all the time. There is building happening directly across the road at present & i had to keep my curtains closed the whole time because i had builders staring in which was a little annoying, i would have prefered a different room. The cafe area down stairs is good & the included breakfast was adequate with eggs cooked the way you like them. All in all my stay here was ok.
Tu A. Families with young children Vietnam, July 18, 2012
Good hotel for travelers

Near night market
8
I spent 3 days in Alfresco and was satisfied with service in this hotel. However, the hotel is little bit old-fashioned. Nice swimming pool on the top.
Nyagoslav Z. Couples Bulgaria, July 16, 2012
Hotel with good service & good location

Clean hotel, polite staff, near to shopping areas, laundry shop and mini mart
8.7
The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is not very spacious but enough for couple travellers. The price list for mini bar is reasonable. There are also laundry shops and mini market right next to the hotel. The hotel provides a free tuk-tuk service to Jungceylon but the bad thing is that you will need to walk back to the hotel as this is a one-way service. At night, you can hear noise from outside but as we were staying in 4th floor, the noise was bearable and not too loud. The room is also very clean and they change the towels for us daily.
Chen L. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Hotel full of lovely suprise!!

Spacious room and delicious breakfast.
9.3
The hotel staff is friendly and helpful, provides us alot of travel info. The room is big especially the bathroom. Swimming pool is small but nice. Hotel location is good, quite near to most of the attraction places plus it provides free tuk tuk (one-way). Breakfast is very delicious especially the tom yam soup..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08