Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2357 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2357)
Sort by:
Teo T. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2012
Ok location near major shopping ctr

Modern looking room
4.7
Hotel looks tired even though its supposed to be quite new. We found moulds on the towels. A lot of noise outside at night even though the room was not in front of the road. Will not return. Gd only for those traveling on a budget n dun mind the smell.
Report this review
Karmila K. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2012
New Hotel Mins Walk to JungCeylon Mall

i love the layout and spacious layout. Very nice and friendly hotel workers, Nice rooftop swimming pool. Good TV channels
8.7
Will definately come back but food served on breakfast need to have more variety !
Report this review
Maria D. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Nice little hotel

Location pool staff
8
Report this review
Kok K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
not impressive, not clean, not value for money,

friendly staff
5.3
disappointed, small room, poor location, not value for money
Report this review
Kok K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
poor hotel, small room, not value for money

friendly staff
4.7
Report this review
Kok K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
poor location, small room

friendly staff
4.7
Report this review
Yong X. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
Good location but Aircon faulty

Pretty close to Jungcelyon, quiet area, friendly staff
6
Pros: I like the Hotel location as it is about 10-15min walk from Jungcelyon shopping mall. Though a short distance from the mall, it is away from the buzzy Bangla street. Going to Jungcelyon is convenient as there is free hotel tuk tuk service provided. Cons: The Aircon is noisy at night and not cold. Worst ice is dropping from the aircon. Was surprised that the cleaning staff just use hairdryer to melt the aircon, instead of calling the technician to look into it. Stains was found on the dressing table. Little Breakfast choices.
Report this review
Stephen T. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2012
Great location and very inexpensive

Great prices for a great location
9.7
The hotel is located less than 10 minutes away from the beach and another 10 minutes away from all the nightlife. There are also several delicious restaurants around the hotel. Rooms are spacious and have large sliding doors that lead to the balcony. Each booking includes free wifi that's reasonably fast. Staff is friendly and is willing to help. Would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend.
Report this review
Safirul S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
hotel with comfortable and affordalble rate

Nice swimming pool
7.3
hotel located is far from patong beach. friendly welcome by welcoming drink. front counter was polite and profesional .
Report this review
Tracy S. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 21, 2012
Marvellous

Staff, breakfast, the room and the pool
9
this is a marvelous hotel to stay at in all respects. i emailed them for a driver to pick me up from a very late flight and he was there when i walked through the doors! relief. careful driving. when i arrived i was welcomed by a beautiful lady in all regards. i went back to this hotel again after my stay and she was there to greet me so warmly. breakfast was delicious selection of thai and european foods. my request to move room was greeted with warmth. a family with children were on the floor and were a little noisy. i was moved to another floor and the noise stopped. i was blown away. 24 hour reception. cold water available in reception. free tuck tuck to the main shopping center. when i came back from a trip covered in jelly fish bites they had the tuck tuck take to directly to the hospital free of charge, with warm smiles. the rooms have flat screen tv with all channels. rooms were well stocked with refreshments. staff directed me to a lovely place to eat. this hotel is away from the bars, the staff are kind and helpful, it is quiet at night and they have an apple imac for use in reception. i'm trying to book again for the 3rd time this holiday but i think they are full.
Nightlife Tip: Invest in a driver who will take you around Phuket for between Baht a day. I got one for 1000 who I spent 8.5 hours with, he spoke English well and was outstanding. I contacted him again and he took me out on the town to places I would never have known existed. Very professional and helpful as he knew the owners of many places and I was treated like a star.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07