arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2462 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ang H.
Malaysia
March 02, 2013
Nice Hotel within the city centre
Convenient located hotel within the city centre.
Nicev hotel within the city centre. Room are reasonable big, clean and value for money. The only complain about the room is that the toiletry is not completely replenished everyday and you have to request for it. Staffs are friendly and approachable. The hotel is within the city centre and all the shopping area and the beach in Patong.

Melissa L.
Malaysia
March 01, 2013
Clean Hotel With Good Facilities
Variety of TV Channels And Clean
Enjoyed my stay with this hotel especially with a smile from friendly staff like Benjaporn and Ammy. Hotel facilities are great. Eg: free wifi in room, transport to town area is provided even though it's like 5 mins away drive, plenty of Tv channels to watch if happened to do nothing in a day. Clean room and toilet.It's a bit noisy for light sleeper as my room is facing the main road and i can hear the Disco Tuk-tuk very clearly all the time whenever they passes by. Very little choice on daily breakfast but fair enough.

Tan L.
Singapore
February 26, 2013
Great hotel and service with rooftop pool
rooftop pool and 1 min walk to massage
Great location for travellers to stay in a comfortable room. Walking distance to almost everything. food and convenience store are 1 min walk out of your hotel. The maassgae parlour is just next door. services are clean though they are opened till late nights. Once i saw lovely people have a drink and great time together.. Would give this a 5 stars rating if room include bath tub.

Tan L.
Singapore
February 26, 2013
Hotel with rooftop pool and skyline night view
open sky view at roof top pool, proximity to anything
You can walking distance to almost everything. SImply great location for travellers to stay in a comfortable room. Convenience store and restaurants are 1 min walk out of your hotel. You can have massagae at time of day and night which is just next door. Walking distance to the great shopping mall - Junceylone. Would like to give this hotel 5 stars rating if room include bath tub.

Lisa M.
Australia
February 26, 2013
Lovely hotel
Staff very friendly and helpful
Hotel very clean air con great friendly staff they couldn't have done more for us

Kellee M.
Canada
February 26, 2013
Excellent hotel
clean, good location, friendly, shuttle to the mall (close to the beach)
Excellent stay at this hotel. we will go back again.

chen N.
February 26, 2013
Nice hotel with shuttle service
ready shuttle service to beach and jungceylon, nice swimming pool
the room is not compatible with the photo in websites, but not very poor. it is a bit old. the room is spacious.

Nadia F.
Singapore
February 26, 2013
Friendly & helpful staffs. great locatuon.
awesome rooftop pool. free tuk tuk service to patong beach & bangla rd .
Booked d suite room for 3nughts. i must say that it was a pleasant stay with balcony for us to smoke. Comes with bathtub too. Clean & big room. Breakfast was not bad. Different choices everyday. Tuk2 service provided by the hotel to Patong beach , Bangla Rd n d mall . Would definitely come back n stay here again when we visit Phuket . Thank you Alfresco Hotel for making our first trip to Phuket a mwmorable one.

karan P.
India
February 25, 2013
small but good hotel
free wifi,free drop to patong beach
altough its a small hotel and the surrounding is not that great,but still i would it as a good hotel,this small hotel has all the facilities that a travler looks for,clean and maintained rooms,free drop to patong beach and good breakfest,and not to forget free wifi in room n lobby, i count it value for money hotel

Eva W.
Indonesia
February 25, 2013
Big rooms but unfinished walls
The room is clean and very spacious especially the bathroom
The room looks good but some of the paints of the furniture has become weary. The bathroom is very big, as big as the bedroom. but the wall, which I don't understand, isn't painted. It's making the room looks cheap because of the unfinished walls. Breakfast was okay, the plate is too small. The hotel provide free transport to the beach and Jungceylon Mall. I don't recommend this hotel for a longstay.