or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2067 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2067)
Sort by:
Ngor K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great location

Price very reasonable
6
Located 5-10 mins from Patong beach. Hotel provide free tuk- tuk service to town. Staff overall are friendly & nice. The room is clean but during our first day there, we noticed the bed sheet was dirty with stains on. The reception and food area was not aircond,, so it's hot and dusty when having breakfast there.
Kamini N. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great customer service

Clean, new and great customer service
9.7
After a recommendation from my brother who stayed in this hotel a couple of months ago during his Phuket trip, I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights with my bf and what I liked the most about the hotel is that it is very clean and had a great customer service. We initially took the deluxe room however paid additional to upgrade ourselves into the premiere room that had a king sized bed, bath tub and even a sofa. Though it is a boutique hotel, the room is spacious and in a tip top condition It is about 5mins away from Jungceylon mall and 15mins away from Patong Beach. I personally felt it was not bad of a location and the hotel staffs were so friendly and always willing to help and with a great smile. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who are looking for an affordable priced stay with great service, breakfast and clean room.
Ping W. Couples China, June 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
10
so good Hotel! best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
Wai O. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Convenient and great service

Spacious room with free tuk tuk service
8
Had a pleasant 3 nights stay in alfresco. The room was spacious enough for two of us, staff in reception is friendly. Also had free tuk tuk service to few areas of patong which is quite convenient. However you have to walk back to the hotel. The room we had have problems with the toilet. We were unable to flush the toilet properly. But staff in the hotel helped us out whenever we lodged a complaint to them. We are very satisfied with the service.
Kai Z. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2012
great location

hotel staffs are quite friendly
8
hotel staffs are helpful and there is free tuk tuk to the shopping centre. in walking distance to simon cabaret.
Joan T. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Small new hotel but great stay !

Satisfying breakfast, walking distance to Jungceylon, nice spacious rooms & pool
8.7
our 4d3n stay at alfresco hotel was awesome. we were greeted warmly with welcome drinks and cold towels to freshen up. we also got a free upgrade to premier room. rooms are clean, spacious and well-maintained with 2 complimentary bottles of water everyday. there's also complimentary wi-fi in the hotel. the hotel also provides free 1-way tuk-tuk ride to jungceylon mall, patong beach and otop market (all of which are within walking distance). there's a small family mart that opens 24hr beside the hotel and a restaurant, maelarn which serves awesome thai food approx 50m away. there are some construction works going on in the vicinity of the hotel, so it can be quite dusty at times. overall, our stay was a comfortable and pleasant one.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel provides room and beach/swimming towels. Breakfast was basic but satisfying.
Ching S. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2012
New hotel. not bad a hotel for the price.

Looks clean
8.3
staffs are friendly. its still within walking dist. to nearby malls and beach. takes ard 15-20mins of walk. just beside the hotel is a convenient store. there's free tuk tuk service to drop you off at beach/malls so its still alright.
Jasmin B. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Receptionist Amazing

great service, good size rooms
8.3
not very keep on patong, but our hotel was just near the junglecym (shopping centre) which is a bit away from the beach (which you wouldn't swim at anyways. there is a free tuk tuk from the hotel to anywhere in town. the service from the front desk was great, always smiling and happy faces, the room size was very big and pool was nice to, breakfast was ok.
Traviss G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2012
Nice Stay

Great Value
7.7
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and modern and just the right size. The hotel is located a short walk (10 minutes) from the beach and night life. There is not much of a view due to new construction across from th hotel. The rooftop swimming pool was also nice. Will stay again...
Kok Y. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Modern hotel & friendly services

New & modern room with clean environment
9
Alfresco Phuket hotel that new and modern design room with clean environment. Location of hotel also quite convenience area in Patong city, near to Jungceylon shopping mall and Patong beach. Hotel provides free shuttle transport to Jungceylon mall and Patong beach. Hotel room designed with modern and colourful, room clean by hotel staff everyday to ensure that guests stay in comfort. Staff of hotel friendly help and well understand English language. Free WiFi service provided in hotel room. Top roof of hotel build with swimming pool, it provided relaxation for guests. Family mart store is located next to Alfresco hotel, it is convenient store for Alfresco hotel guests. I will come back to Alfresco hotel stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04