or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2067 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2067)
Sort by:
Huang S. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2013
The best ever hotel stay

nice swimming pool,free shuttle service & centrally located
8.3
The room was comfortable with large bed and tidy and the bathroom is clean.The facilities of the hotel is well provided to customers need.The swimming pool is nice and quite large.Besides,it was easy for us to go anywhere because the hotel provide the free shuttle service for customers.
Goh Y. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Budget stay

Fast check in and cheap accomodation
6.7
It's decent and clean , distance from the nosy blanga road accessibility is problem
Azimah O. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Enjoyed the sun ..the sea..the sand.

Big room. Comfortable bed and free internet
7.3
Enjoyed our stay at Alfresco. Free shuttle to the beach.
Katrina O. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
Great design and staff

Staff, modern building and infinity pool
9
Location wise, this is actually only about a 5-10 minute walk from Junceylon Shopping centre that is around the central area of Patong. However, the road connecting to Junceylon is under construction. You can walk through that road but as we went during a rainy period it was extremely muddy. Sometimes the road is closed for construction. I'm sure this will be fixed within a few months. Service was great as they had a one way service tuk tuk to Junceylon and they even took us to our next hotel close to Patong beach. The staff was extremely friendly and allowed us to check in early as we arrived 4 hours before check in time that is at 2pm. The room was extremely spacious including the toilet that was huge (deluxe room). The infinity pool was extremely clean as well. Great facilities overall! Highly recommend this place! (would be better after the road construction)
Phan S. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Enjoyable and safe

Free Shuttle to Shopping mall, breakfast and friendly staff
7.3
Lindsay B. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Surrounded by a construction zone

Fast internet, free tuk tuk service, comfy bed
6.3
Nice hotel but in the middle of a construction zone as new apartments are being built. When it rained we had to walk through mud and dodge holes in the ground. Awesome internet speed. Very average breakfast but lovely staff on reception. Nice big room with comfy bed. A bit far out of town but they have a free tuk tuk that will take you into town. Convenience store open 24/7 next door which is good. Would stay closer to town next time.
Srisuda U. Families with older children Thailand, November 19, 2013
noisy and hard to find due to road construction

comfortable bed, free wi-fi,nice swimming pool
5.3
The road around hotel area was under huge construction,road blocked right in front of the hotel which real dirty dusty and muddy, not enough parking area available.Though the location is close to Phuket jungceylon, but road blocked make its impossible to easily get there.Hotel provided shuttle bus to jungceylon and beach but only one time a day in a small tuktuk.None air-conditioning in lobby area where breakfast were served. We ask for room make up during our 2 night stay and found that maid left the front door unlock and balcony door open,luckily that we didn't left any precious item inside but not feel safe to stay any longer.The swimming pool on rooftop is nice but staff didn't open the door and we've to call to ask them to open.No wonder why it's big discount, but still not worth its.
Lee H. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
Good location

Good location and trendy design and big room
7
yellow/dirty swimming pool water due to a lot of construction sites nearby
Chan M. Couples Myanmar, November 17, 2013
A great hotel with good location & friendly staff

Great Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
9
Stayed here for 4 nights when me and my girlfriend visited Phuket last November for a holiday and I was glad to have chosen Alfresco for our stay. The staffs were attentive from the start during our check-in and they also assisted me in my planning of a proposal to my girlfriend. Hotel was good and clean and rooms were similar to what we see in the picture on hotel's website. Breakfast was also alright and had different variety everyday. Hotel's location was also near to one of the largest shopping central in Phuket, the Jungceylon mall. It was supposed to be a short 5-10minutes walk but wasn't too good as there was construction going on on the roads of Phuket, seemingly trying to fix the roads on the canel which made it difficult for us to walk to and fro from hotel to the shopping centre. Nevertheless, the hotel location was still a good one with local massages and restaurants just at the doorstep. Recommended for couples and families too as the rooms are big and spacious!
Yuwadee E. Families with young children Thailand, November 15, 2013
Okay Stay

okay stay
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07