My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2024 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2024)
Sort by:
Cheong B. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Excellent and value for money

Value for money, attentive staff and good location
8
Attentive staff, nice swimming pool and value for money
Arpit P. Solo travelers India, November 2, 2013
In term on money this is really good

Staff,Clean room
8.3
John L. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
Very nice hotel

Staff,internet and room
8.3
THIS IS NA REPEAT OF MY FIRST REVIEW BECAUSE i BOOKED A FURTHER THREE DAYS BECAUSE i ENJOYED IT SO MUCH We had a most pleasant stay at the Al fresco from the moment we checked in the lady on the front desk did all she could to make our stay pleasant ,our first night was a room to the front which had much construction work around (like all Phuket)but without asking they told us it would only do for one night then they would change us to a quieter location ,which they did.our room was cleaned daily very well and the staff were very nice internet was good but I was not on the breakfast plan so I am not able to comment on the food ,but I have one complaint about the furniture design of the beds ,they have a surround at calf level which is very sharp and caught my girlfriends leg two times and myself one time and left us with cuts to our legs.but all and all it was a great stay ,the construction work outside looks like it will come to an end very soon about two three weeks from now and the road will be much better for travel, the construction company working the roads do not give any help to the business trying to cope with access they just leave every thing a mess and make cars a people work around there mess very poor work ethic.
Ananchai S. Business travelers Thailand, October 29, 2013
The hotel map is ot right.

it's just so so. I think the room is new and clean.
5.3
Night staff is not that friendly. Far from night life place. You can't walk to Juncylon & the beach
Mamdouh E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
friendly staff and very helpful

friendly staff,good customer service
7.3
room is comfort but the bath room wall need to finish painting
Chun L. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
Everything is ok

friendly staff, could rent a motorbike, worth the money
7.3
not so near to the beach as i thought, definitely need to take transport vehicle to beach.
John L. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Great value for money

Front desk comfort and good internet
8.3
We had a most pleasant stay at the Al fresco from the moment we checked in the lady on the front desk did all she could to make our stay pleasant ,our first night was a room to the front which had much construction work around (like all Phuket)but without asking they told us it would only do for one night then they would change us to a quieter location ,which they did.our room was cleaned daily very well and the staff were very nice internet was good but I was not on the breakfast plan so I am not able to comment on the food ,but I have one complaint about the furniture design of the beds ,they have a surround at calf level which is very sharp and caught my girlfriends leg two times and myself one time and left us with cuts to our legs.but all and all it was a great stay ,the construction work outside looks like it will come to an end very soon about two three weeks from now and the road will be much better for travel, the construction company working the roads do not give any help to the business trying to cope with access they just leave every thing a mess and make cars a people work around there mess very poor work ethic.
Mamdouh E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
good stay

friendly staff,helpful staff,
6.7
staf are friendly but a lot of road works around the hotel
Eka P. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
Pleasant and convenient hotel

Customer service , The grand deluxe room , The rooftop swimming pool
9
Was greeted by the staff upon our arrival. She's very friendly and approachable. Was very please with the room it quite spacious and the bathroom is well maintain. The hotel itself is near the beach and the shopping centre. I am please with the services that the hotel provide us with which is the rental of motobikes and the airport transfers for two ways. The only downside is that the hotel is near the construction site and that when it rains it will get all muddy. But otherwise the hotel is worth the money and is convenient. Would love to drop by again.
Chris L. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Hotel spolied by construction work

Price location staff
5.3
This is a nice affordable hotel, friendly staff, good location, spoilt by road construction work, uncovered 3 m deep holes mud every where. The pictures on the website are very dated. The standard of safety for the public by those carrying out construction work is non existent. A short 10 min walk to city centre turned into a struggle across seas of mud and holes full of sewerage, sprayed by construction vehicles, dodging earth moving equipment. and if you want to drive into the city a 20 min ride, where unless you use the tuk tuk Mafia parked outside the hotel you get abused. It is a great venue, spoilt by the lack of warning about construction work and the taxi drivers attitude parked opposite. Don't book at this hotel for at least 6 months until the road works are finished and watch out for the mafia parked outside. By the way the nice pool needs proper chemical treatment too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05