or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2108 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2108)
Sort by:
Garry H. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 9, 2012
Nice Hotel and Staff

Very functional, Nice Staff
7.7
This is an affordable hotel but not in a great location for the Patong Beach, however a great location to Jungcelon and day trips to Karon. The courtesy taxi was very useful. Staff friendly and accomadating. Great Value for money. Nice restaurant in the lane adjacent and 7 Eleven beside the hotel.
Yang J. Solo travelers China, July 7, 2012
Nice place but located remotely

Sweet nice room and helpful staff
8.3
The hotel provides the travelers with nice rooms with ample space and helpful services such as free tuk-tuk ride to the beach area, free drinks from mini bar when first arrived. The thing is the hotel is a bit far from the beach and there's some construction sites around the hotel so you may have to suffer the noise from it day and night.
Restaurant Tip: Didn't really see any restaurants around the hotel but you get free breakfast from the hotel.
Loh C. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Great customer service

Friendly staffs, free tuk-tuk service
5.7
The hotel generally was a little run down, just a little. The lobby had no air-cond probably cause there were repairs underway. We got upgraded to a premier room it was alright nothing too special, one thing that bothered me was that the furnitures in the room were a little dusty(Such as the chairs on the balcony). And the hotel is located quite a walking distance from places such a bangla road and jungceylon street. However, we were budget travellers so this little glitches were reasonable. The best part of this hotel is that there is free tuk tuk service to get to places till 9PM for hotel guests which made things more convenient. The staff were friendly too which is a plus. All in all, pretty decent hotel, but there are a lot of other hotels maybe better than this one here so do your research.
Restaurant Tip: Try the food stalls where the locals go to, they are way cheaper and better tasting. Stall near the small alleys or on the streets.
Patricia H. Solo travelers Canada, July 6, 2012
amazing service and nice clean rooms

the service was the best i've had in thailand so far. the staff were very helpful and pleasant. the rooms were fairly sized and clean.
8
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel. they had lovely staff and nice rooms. it isn't great for friends travelling together as the bathroom is not very private (there's a glass wall, which can be covered with a blind, but it's still not 100% covered). the rooms were clean and fairly sized though. they also had a good selection of channels on tv which was great, as the weather was terrible while we were there. the only downside was the pool is small so not many people can fit and the water temperature didn't really get hot enough in the shower.
Travel tip: it's wlking distance to the mall and beach so don't bother paying a ridiculous amount for a taxi or tuk tuk from these locations. you can get a map and it's easy to find your way back to the hotel.
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, July 6, 2012
Clean and nice hotel

TukTuk service
9.7
stable wifi, 10 minus walk from shopping mall, clean and tidy room, friendly staff ... reasonable price for all these excellent service and good location. Definitely will stay at there next time
Diana M. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2012
Nice hotel but location could be better

Modern design and value for money
7.3
Clean hotel and friendly staff. Cheap, value for money and good service. Room was not big but very efficient and clean, with modern design.
Vasco K. Couples New Zealand, July 4, 2012
Looks good from outside

Close to the shopping mall , and ok pool
4
Staff was friendly, but we had to wait till two pm till we were able to get into our room, Hotel seems to be new but is very run down for the age it is. Pool was area was not finished and there were no towels. Good view from the top of the roof, View from the rooms was either a construction site or an empty site about to be a construction site. We decided to stay for an extra night but had to change rooms, once we arrived in our new room, electricity started to cut out and we had to change rooms again. Second floor room smelled pretty bad so we refused to stay there. Also once the heavy rain started the inside stairs were leaking and seems to be a lot of water all over the hotel , walls were moldy and hotel looked run down. Not sure how that can happen when it is supposed to be only 2-3 years old. Staff was friendly and breakfast was ok.
Arzizi A. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2012
very nice hotel

near to attraction places
7.7
we stay for 3d2n and very satisfied with this hotel.. very nice hotel, clean, big room and bathroom.. the receptionist named Ammy, is really friendly and helpful..they provide free tuk tuk to Jungceylon and other places..they also can help u to rent motorcyle.. note: we arrived early and we got early check in too . thanks a lot Ammy!
Shopping Tip: a lot of bazaar selling souvenir and u have to bargain to the lowest
Ngor K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great location

Price very reasonable
6
Located 5-10 mins from Patong beach. Hotel provide free tuk- tuk service to town. Staff overall are friendly & nice. The room is clean but during our first day there, we noticed the bed sheet was dirty with stains on. The reception and food area was not aircond,, so it's hot and dusty when having breakfast there.
Kamini N. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great customer service

Clean, new and great customer service
9.7
After a recommendation from my brother who stayed in this hotel a couple of months ago during his Phuket trip, I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights with my bf and what I liked the most about the hotel is that it is very clean and had a great customer service. We initially took the deluxe room however paid additional to upgrade ourselves into the premiere room that had a king sized bed, bath tub and even a sofa. Though it is a boutique hotel, the room is spacious and in a tip top condition It is about 5mins away from Jungceylon mall and 15mins away from Patong Beach. I personally felt it was not bad of a location and the hotel staffs were so friendly and always willing to help and with a great smile. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who are looking for an affordable priced stay with great service, breakfast and clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04