or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2100 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2100)
Sort by:
Diana M. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2012
Nice hotel but location could be better

Modern design and value for money
7.3
Clean hotel and friendly staff. Cheap, value for money and good service. Room was not big but very efficient and clean, with modern design.
Vasco K. Couples New Zealand, July 4, 2012
Looks good from outside

Close to the shopping mall , and ok pool
4
Staff was friendly, but we had to wait till two pm till we were able to get into our room, Hotel seems to be new but is very run down for the age it is. Pool was area was not finished and there were no towels. Good view from the top of the roof, View from the rooms was either a construction site or an empty site about to be a construction site. We decided to stay for an extra night but had to change rooms, once we arrived in our new room, electricity started to cut out and we had to change rooms again. Second floor room smelled pretty bad so we refused to stay there. Also once the heavy rain started the inside stairs were leaking and seems to be a lot of water all over the hotel , walls were moldy and hotel looked run down. Not sure how that can happen when it is supposed to be only 2-3 years old. Staff was friendly and breakfast was ok.
Arzizi A. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2012
very nice hotel

near to attraction places
7.7
we stay for 3d2n and very satisfied with this hotel.. very nice hotel, clean, big room and bathroom.. the receptionist named Ammy, is really friendly and helpful..they provide free tuk tuk to Jungceylon and other places..they also can help u to rent motorcyle.. note: we arrived early and we got early check in too . thanks a lot Ammy!
Shopping Tip: a lot of bazaar selling souvenir and u have to bargain to the lowest
Ngor K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great location

Price very reasonable
6
Located 5-10 mins from Patong beach. Hotel provide free tuk- tuk service to town. Staff overall are friendly & nice. The room is clean but during our first day there, we noticed the bed sheet was dirty with stains on. The reception and food area was not aircond,, so it's hot and dusty when having breakfast there.
Kamini N. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great customer service

Clean, new and great customer service
9.7
After a recommendation from my brother who stayed in this hotel a couple of months ago during his Phuket trip, I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights with my bf and what I liked the most about the hotel is that it is very clean and had a great customer service. We initially took the deluxe room however paid additional to upgrade ourselves into the premiere room that had a king sized bed, bath tub and even a sofa. Though it is a boutique hotel, the room is spacious and in a tip top condition It is about 5mins away from Jungceylon mall and 15mins away from Patong Beach. I personally felt it was not bad of a location and the hotel staffs were so friendly and always willing to help and with a great smile. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who are looking for an affordable priced stay with great service, breakfast and clean room.
Ping W. Couples China, June 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
10
so good Hotel! best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
Wai O. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Convenient and great service

Spacious room with free tuk tuk service
8
Had a pleasant 3 nights stay in alfresco. The room was spacious enough for two of us, staff in reception is friendly. Also had free tuk tuk service to few areas of patong which is quite convenient. However you have to walk back to the hotel. The room we had have problems with the toilet. We were unable to flush the toilet properly. But staff in the hotel helped us out whenever we lodged a complaint to them. We are very satisfied with the service.
Kai Z. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2012
great location

hotel staffs are quite friendly
8
hotel staffs are helpful and there is free tuk tuk to the shopping centre. in walking distance to simon cabaret.
Joan T. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Small new hotel but great stay !

Satisfying breakfast, walking distance to Jungceylon, nice spacious rooms & pool
8.7
our 4d3n stay at alfresco hotel was awesome. we were greeted warmly with welcome drinks and cold towels to freshen up. we also got a free upgrade to premier room. rooms are clean, spacious and well-maintained with 2 complimentary bottles of water everyday. there's also complimentary wi-fi in the hotel. the hotel also provides free 1-way tuk-tuk ride to jungceylon mall, patong beach and otop market (all of which are within walking distance). there's a small family mart that opens 24hr beside the hotel and a restaurant, maelarn which serves awesome thai food approx 50m away. there are some construction works going on in the vicinity of the hotel, so it can be quite dusty at times. overall, our stay was a comfortable and pleasant one.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel provides room and beach/swimming towels. Breakfast was basic but satisfying.
Ching S. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2012
New hotel. not bad a hotel for the price.

Looks clean
8.3
staffs are friendly. its still within walking dist. to nearby malls and beach. takes ard 15-20mins of walk. just beside the hotel is a convenient store. there's free tuk tuk service to drop you off at beach/malls so its still alright.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03