arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2459 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2459 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.7 aurelia D.
Indonesia
January 26, 2013
nice hotel and friendly customer service
the hotel transport tuk tuk is very helpful and practical
I have a lovely stay, all the staff treating me well, everybody always smiling and do all the best to fulfill our needs.

8 Jarrad W.
Australia
January 24, 2013
Very Clean and Modern place
Free tuk tuk service into town, nice pool area, modern, helpful workers
Out of all the places we stayed in at thailand this was by far the cheapest and modern place out of them all. Alittle far from bang la road but had a family mart across road, massage, tour desk, restaurants and laundry. Also they do breakfast aswell. Don't normally find having everything that close when u are far away from centre of town. Having the free tuk tuk didn't mind us walking home after a night out. I would recommend it to anyone as its close but not to close that u have to deal with all the hussle and bussle

9.3 Sarah B.
Australia
January 23, 2013
Beautiful hotel with very helpful staff
Room was large with 2 showers. Very clean. Infinity roof top pool.
Very pleasant stay. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Was about a 10 minute walk to bangla road. I would definitely stay there again. Very affordable and modern!

9.3 Yen C.
Malaysia
January 22, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a friendly smile
room design and great service
super pleasant stayed during my Phuket trip ! the room design is exactly same with the photo gallery ! amazing hotel staff service ! 1) were went to the family mart once check in, surprise that the staff noted where we go when the tour agent is looking for us as the staff bring the agent to family mart to look for us 2) air condition is spoilt , and had make a call to ask for repair , the efficient response in 2 mins is really surprised us ! the location is quite okay , not so near to patong beach , but hotel do provide the free transfer! however, walking distance to Bangla road and Jungceylon is near !

8.7 Nur S.
Singapore
January 21, 2013
Lovely Holiday
Awesome Rooms and huge toilet.
Its a great experience with alfresco. The location is near to jungcelyon and Patong beach. With awesome room and romantic lights. Love the cleanliness of the hotel. I will sure come back if im going to Phuket again.

8 WEI L.
Malaysia
January 21, 2013
Budget hotel with great service
Near to the heart of city
The room was narrow, the single bed was too small even couldn't fit for a guy. The staff's service was nice, friendly and helpful. Free wifi in the room. Walking distance to Bangla Road. Anyway, there was free shuttle transport provided.

8 TOH S.
Singapore
January 20, 2013
Great Location
Staff is nice
Is a great location whereas 5min walk to the Shopping mall and around 8 to 10 mins walk to Patong beach. When walking to patong beach, you will see lots of shop, nice place for shopping, the things are cheap too. The Hotel is quiet, clean, nice environment, staff are also nice.

6.3 Li Q.
Malaysia
January 20, 2013
service with a smile
staff were helpful and friendly
the deluxe rooms were alright . 1 of our friends stayed in the vip which was great. the staff were also very friendly . the only drawback was that this place was quite dusty, you could almost see the layer of dust on the floors and even the towels seemed grey as though they weren't so clean.

7 Li Q.
Malaysia
January 20, 2013
service with a smile
staff were helpful and friendly
the deluxe rooms were alright . 1 of our friends stayed in the vip which was great. the staff were also very friendly . the only drawback was that this place was quite dusty, you could almost see the layer of dust on the floors and even the towels seemed grey as though they weren't so clean.

6.3 My C.
Canada
January 19, 2013
Location was close to the Mall Service was OK
Breakfast was good
Its a Modern Hotel but its on the main street so it gets noisy at night. The service was good. The rooftop pool there's no service or bar and the view is not the best but its cozy. For the price its ok. There is a tuk tuk that is apart of the hotel which does free drop offs to the beach which is convenient!