or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2067 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2067)
Sort by:
Syafiq T. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
A perfect getaway

The room has a interesting design
8
We all are happy on our stay.we were tavelling on group of 9.hotel staff were quite friendly,helps us alot wen were in need of advice or help.rooms were all up to our satisfaction..hotel loation were just minute away to all the hotspot in patong.hotel exterior and interior werw just marvellous.would recomend the suite for honeymoon couples.there are also free transfer on tuk2 to jungceylon and a few other hotspot.there are also in house bike rental..overall i give a rating 8/10.
Bong W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

wifi
7.3
this is my first time in phuket & stay at this hotel. very lovely and good service. it is about 5 to 10 minutes to go to the mall by walking. they also provide tuk tuk service to certain area.
Frank N. Couples Australia, May 2, 2012
Great hotel in central Patong

Location, price and quality
10
Great hotel close to all the action of Patong. Priced very well with a lot of quality, great value. Very close to the Patong action and entertainment. One of Phukets busiest Tattoo parlors is nearby. Very good facilities and the staff were friendly and helpful. If you want value and quality look no further. We will come back again
Thanh H. Couples Vietnam, April 28, 2012
Nice hotel with very good service

Good service, new facilities
8
takes about 15mins walking to the beach. located in a new-built area so not very crowded but not much thing to enjoy. however, very nice staff and good service.
Damon D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2012
Great hotel with modern feeling.

Modern design and free tuk tuk.
9
i had a great experience about this hotel. (i stayed here twice.) the rooms all have balconies, soft beds, modern design, and big showers. the hotel does seemed to have been built in a hurry. meaning there is a lot of sloppy paint and trim work, but i didn't mind that too much. the hotel has a pool on the roof, a free computer in the lobby to use whenever you want, free tuk tuk service, and breakfast. that's just about everything you could ask for! there is also a really good little restaurant on the soi next to it. the cook there knows how to adjust dishes for falang...if you ask him to. i had a great experience at this hotel. highly recommend it! also, i should point it the hotel is within walking distance from jungceylon mall.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you pick up a few business cards from the lobby, because I never met a taxi or tuk tuk driver who knew of this hotel. The business card has a map on the back!
Nurul J. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great service

Friendly and helpful front desk staff
9.3
A newly-opened hotel, it had it's perks. The staff were friendly, especially Ammy, was very friendly. She made us feel welcomed. Additionally, it also has a great pool on the roof that opens till 10pm. The one-way tuk-tuk service provided by the hotel was a plus point. The hotel was greatly situated in Patong. It's a less than ten minutes walk from Jungceylon and fifteen minutes walk away from Bangla Road. However, sadly, due to the heavy rains during our trip, the elevator broke down quite a number of times during our stay. Nevertheless, if I were to make my way to Phuket again, I would not mind staying here for my future Phuket trip because of the friendly staff and great location!
Ian G. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2012
very friendly

friendly staff, great location, great amenities
10
upon arrival was greeted very warmly and friendly, room was exactly what i expected and value for money, breakfast was very nice with plenty of choices. Hotels tuk tuk service was always readily avaliable but hotel is also close enough to walk to Banglar rd. outdoor pool was refreshing and well maintained
Damon D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2012
Great hotel with great amenities...

Uber modern design and location.
9
i came back to this hotel a second time on the same trip. the hotel has some shotty workmanship in the rooms, but you are in patong so who cares?! the front desk upgraded me to their biggest room for a nominal fee, and that room was huge!... and amazing. (i felt like i was in a spaceship.) nice pool on the roof, free tuk tuk service, professional staff, soft beds, free use of the lobby computer, and a nice breakfast! to top it off the hotel really is in walking distance to jungceylon mall.. and once there you can easily walk to bangla road. i will come back here.
Restaurant Tip: There is a great Thai restaurant with live Thai music directly across the street from Jungceylon Road. I went there 4 nights and walked back to the hotel.
Nichanan L. Solo travelers Thailand, April 22, 2012
new & modern hotel

cleanliness & new
9
i had a chance to stay her for 2 nights. this is a new and modern hotel with the nice decor'. the breakfast is also delicious and staffs are very friendly. the hotel is not far from jangcelon(new shopping mall) within 10 walk distance. and also tuk tuk service free from the hotel. not so far from bangla (nightlife zone). the location of the hotel is quite well, not too noise in the night time.
Shopping Tip: 10walk distance to Shopping mall "Jangcelon"
Chew T. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Great facilities budget traveller

Good service
7.7
Wonderful experience. Hotel located even a little distance from patong town but the pros is the surrounding area at the hotel is undisturbed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02