or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2025 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Sirichai S. Couples Australia, April 13, 2012
Fabulous hotel with friendly staff, great location

Great room size and cleanliness
9
we booked a premier room for a couple of days. after the check in, we got the room on the fifth floor. sooner we opened the doir, we were very impressive with the room made up for our honeymoon trip decor with roses on king bed and bathroom with see through window. awesome room, very cozy and relaxed atmosphere. staff are friendly and helpful with a smile, keep it up!! will return to this hotel next time and recommend to everyone. great location, close to jungceylon and patong beach (approx 10 mins walk). an advice for the hotel to put up the sign on the wall every floor "guest, please close the door gentlely" as some guests bang the door so loud especially midnight and we could not sleep. thanx
Shopping Tip: a 24/7 convenient store is next door
William L. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2012
Good location, nice room but not well maintained

lovely decorated rooms, open concept bathroom, free tut tut to beach and mall
7
had a short stayover at alfresco location was great and they had tut tut service to the beach and mall available room is spacious surprisingly only down side is the rooms are not maintained well, and not clean when we first stepped in. corridors are quite dimmed lid, dark when night falls. the standard usual breakfast provided, didn't eat them though cause i was rushing out for my own activities. staff are excellently polite and helpful
Shayna K. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
Not impressed at all

The pool was great to look at... but was under maintenance for the majority of our stay so unable to use.
3
No air con in the lobby or halls, very uncomfortable. Ants +++ in the room. Had to throw baby formula out as infested with ants. Not impressed with the staff, most were not helpful, and quite rude and condescending, like we were a bother to them. Beds EXTREMELY hard and uncomfortable. No baby cots supplied. Pool under maintenance so unable to use.
Travel tip: Not recommended at all.
Hesamaldin E. Couples Australia, April 8, 2012
Not Bad

Location was almost gud, also the free Taxi ( Took took )
7
It wasn't that much like the photos, not bad if it's dollars per night, or 30, but definitely doesn't worth more. I recommend you to spend a little bit more and get a big hotel with big pool n gud facilities.
Fung N. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2012
lovely hotel

staff is great
6.7
i stay 3 days in alfresco phuket hotel. overall the hotel is good. i just want complain the room service. when i enter the room, i can feel the got sand on the bed and have a big foot print on the bed sheet. because is late already so i do not complain to the room service and hope the second day will change it. but when i second night come back to hotel. the room service do no change bed sheet and the shower gel also no replaced(finish in fist night). then i take the picture and go to counter to complain. because during that time is quit late they said do for me the next day ( 3rd day). i think i only can get the "complete room" in 3rd day.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel is quit far from Patong beach. if you plan rent a bike. this hotel is yours good chioce.
Tony M. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2012
backpacker's hotel

nice staff
6
It is really a backpackers' type of establishment with bare minimum of furnishing etc(NO sign of a carpet anywhere!). It was not what I expected from a 4 star "hotel" that I had booked.It is SO boring to stay here.Fra away from the beaches.Dirty surrounds, construction going on nearby.Not happy.
Liangjun W. Couples China, April 7, 2012
Poor room and hotel environment but good service

Free tuktuk to OTOP, jungceylon and other few sites
7
First impression: poor room with ragged furniture. The paint of the bedsite board and the desk under the TV are peeling off. The pic on the website must be PhotoShoped very well. A construction site just opposite to the hotel (street in between about 20M), loud motobikes hustle beside all day. Lucky that I bring my earplug. Cool airconditioner, works strong and quiet. Location not bad, 10 min walk from jungceylon and also with a free shuttle tuktuk from hotel. Staff helpful.
Travel tip: 10 min walk from jungceylon and BigC
Guanglin H. Couples China, April 6, 2012
a convinient hotel with good location

location, free wifi, good price
7
good location, 10 minutes walk to the shopping mall. near the street, a bit noisy at night. service ok. worthy price.
Helen C. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Great Location with Great Room.

Spacious Shower bathroom
6.3
overall it was a good choices to stay at here. it's very convenience and easy access. there is a family mart, spa and massage, restaurants, as well as tour agency located just beside the hotel. besides, the hotel did provide the free tuk tuk to the nearby hot spots. but the breakfast choices were a bit limited and the foods are quite oily. some of the front desk staff were very helpful and friendly but some of them are not that keen in answering our questions.but it wont be a big issue for us as we only talk to them whenever necessary.
Guanglin H. Couples China, April 3, 2012
nice hotel with good location

location, free wifi, good price
7
good location, 10 minutes walk to shopping mall. near the street, a bit noisy at night. worthy price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06