Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2099 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2099)
Sort by:
Yuan Y. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2012
nice hotel with friendly staffs

tuk tuk service, clean pool
8
it's around 15mins walk from jungceylon. nice and clean pool on the roof. both room and bathroom and spacious and clean. comfortable bed. the downside is that, there's spider in the bathroom. i left my hair tie overnight in the bathroom, next morning i'll find spider web on it. it's located next to the main road, so it can get a little noisy when the vehicles pass by and the construction site opposite can be a little noisy too. overall, it's still a nice stay.
Kevin C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2012
Nice Hotel with friendly staffs

Staffs are very friendly, nice bedroom, good location
7.7
we missed our flight that it should be the day before we arrived there. but we feel the the comfort when we reached the hotel. staffs are friendly and we were offered to have breakfast and late check out. just because we had to catch our next flight to bkk, so we didn't feel the warm atmosphere from the staffs, longer. but i'll be glad to stay there whenever we have a trip to phuket, next time.
Nor S. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2012
nice basic hotel

clean rooms with all the basic needs
8.3
Stayed there for 2 nights and we loved it. Very basic new hotel. Took their airport transfer and got involved in road rage with other minibus and taxis.
Hotel Feature Tip: should just take taxis or minibus to your hotel as they charge way cheaper than hotel's airport transfer.
Syafiq T. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
A perfect getaway

The room has a interesting design
8
We all are happy on our stay.we were tavelling on group of 9.hotel staff were quite friendly,helps us alot wen were in need of advice or help.rooms were all up to our satisfaction..hotel loation were just minute away to all the hotspot in patong.hotel exterior and interior werw just marvellous.would recomend the suite for honeymoon couples.there are also free transfer on tuk2 to jungceylon and a few other hotspot.there are also in house bike rental..overall i give a rating 8/10.
Bong W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

wifi
7.3
this is my first time in phuket & stay at this hotel. very lovely and good service. it is about 5 to 10 minutes to go to the mall by walking. they also provide tuk tuk service to certain area.
Frank N. Couples Australia, May 2, 2012
Great hotel in central Patong

Location, price and quality
10
Great hotel close to all the action of Patong. Priced very well with a lot of quality, great value. Very close to the Patong action and entertainment. One of Phukets busiest Tattoo parlors is nearby. Very good facilities and the staff were friendly and helpful. If you want value and quality look no further. We will come back again
Thanh H. Couples Vietnam, April 28, 2012
Nice hotel with very good service

Good service, new facilities
8
takes about 15mins walking to the beach. located in a new-built area so not very crowded but not much thing to enjoy. however, very nice staff and good service.
Damon D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2012
Great hotel with modern feeling.

Modern design and free tuk tuk.
9
i had a great experience about this hotel. (i stayed here twice.) the rooms all have balconies, soft beds, modern design, and big showers. the hotel does seemed to have been built in a hurry. meaning there is a lot of sloppy paint and trim work, but i didn't mind that too much. the hotel has a pool on the roof, a free computer in the lobby to use whenever you want, free tuk tuk service, and breakfast. that's just about everything you could ask for! there is also a really good little restaurant on the soi next to it. the cook there knows how to adjust dishes for falang...if you ask him to. i had a great experience at this hotel. highly recommend it! also, i should point it the hotel is within walking distance from jungceylon mall.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you pick up a few business cards from the lobby, because I never met a taxi or tuk tuk driver who knew of this hotel. The business card has a map on the back!
Nurul J. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great service

Friendly and helpful front desk staff
9.3
A newly-opened hotel, it had it's perks. The staff were friendly, especially Ammy, was very friendly. She made us feel welcomed. Additionally, it also has a great pool on the roof that opens till 10pm. The one-way tuk-tuk service provided by the hotel was a plus point. The hotel was greatly situated in Patong. It's a less than ten minutes walk from Jungceylon and fifteen minutes walk away from Bangla Road. However, sadly, due to the heavy rains during our trip, the elevator broke down quite a number of times during our stay. Nevertheless, if I were to make my way to Phuket again, I would not mind staying here for my future Phuket trip because of the friendly staff and great location!
Ian G. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2012
very friendly

friendly staff, great location, great amenities
10
upon arrival was greeted very warmly and friendly, room was exactly what i expected and value for money, breakfast was very nice with plenty of choices. Hotels tuk tuk service was always readily avaliable but hotel is also close enough to walk to Banglar rd. outdoor pool was refreshing and well maintained

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05