arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2460 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2460 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.7 Yadana T.
United States
January 18, 2013
Clean and Nice hotel
Breakfast, free Tuk Tuk ride, Laundry close by
The room was smaller than in the picture. It was walking distance but not as close as we thought. There was a construction in front of the hotel so a bit noisy.

8.7 YUN Y.
Singapore
January 18, 2013
Great hotel rooms
Good and clean hotel rooms
For a solo traveller, one important aspect was the location of the hotel. Location of the hotel was safe and just a 5 mins walk to Jungceylon Shopping Center. Very helpful staff and there is even a Family Mart next door. Only thing is the balcony opens to the street, and there was construction going on along the whole street. As such, my curtains were drawn the whole time I was there. Feels weird having someone look at me in my room, whether in the day or in the night.

7.7 Zanete O.
South Africa
January 17, 2013
Lovely clean hotel with spacious rooms
Swimming pool on the roof and free transport around Patong bay
far from the main shopping centres and beaches but they have transport to take you. very clean rooms and friendly staff!

5.7 Lasse O.
Finland
January 17, 2013
Modern hotel with some shortcomings
Modern, tidy, large rooms, free transport to shopping centre nearby
we stayed here one night. the hotel is located by a busy road. the traffic noise came in through the balcony doors. the room was tidy, bit worn but large with large bathroom. the breakfast was quite minimal and a little disapointment as some dishes were run out. otherwise the service was good. this hotel is little bit too noisy for us.

10 GIM L.
Singapore
January 16, 2013
Lovely quiet hotel
Clean and big
Clean and big rooms. Staff are ok. Breakfast is great for a budget hotel. Will consider this hotel again when in phuket.

10 GIM L.
Singapore
January 16, 2013
Cheap and nice
Big room and nice breakfast
The room were big consider it is a budget hotel. Breakfast is wonderful. Will book again when going back to phuket.

7 Keane L.
Malaysia
January 16, 2013
great service
value for money !
Good front desk staffs. Huge rooms. Free tuk tuk ride to central patong. But at night there is some noise from a night pub somewhere.

5.7 shane C.
Australia
January 14, 2013
great hotel big rooms good services and clean room
not to far from beach but have free shuttle bus to get you around
good clean hotel big rooms roof top pool and a good breakfast enjoyable stay not too far from the centre off phuket but far away to be quite at night.

5 Chantelle L.
New Zealand
January 14, 2013
Stay somewhere else -there are alot better options
The free tuk tuk service to Patong Beach
- Rooms are musty - Hallways are concrete so everything echos ALL night into the room (even if someone just shuts a door or is talking at normal volume) - In construction zone of Patong so not very nice surroundings - Staff are not very helpful and do not understand english very well

6.7 Shi O.
Singapore
January 13, 2013
Relatively New Hotel with interesting design
Rooftop swimming pool, Nicely deco room, Good powerful wifi
Not difficult to locate by GPS, two streets horizontally away from Patong Beach. Friendly staffs welcomed us when we need a parking space for our rent car, removed the barrier reserved for hotel guest, gave me extra "eyes" for reverse parking. Fruit punch welcome drinks, checks-in and well explained complimentary items. Our luggage were ported up to our room. Nice big clean room except the balcony's chairs and table were dusty but inevitable as surrounding still under construction of new buildings (one immediately opposite hotel). Interesting local thai-western breakfast style but not widely-range. Rooftop pool no staff be around (only CCTV u know limited angles) for general safety, lending out pool towels, need to retrieve from front-desk. Would be good if you have a small bar station serving drinks if not even lemon-iced water alone self-dispensed would be great, fresh towels easily accessible, laundry basket for used wet towels, some lively party music. This suggestion is from a hotel I came across did this. Nearby a 24-hr convenience Family Mart, good cheap cafe and reasonably priced skillful thai massage after our exciting sea-sport fun. Arrhhh... that's great! Overall, a nice warm staying experience at a budget-hotel which can be seen trying to be better than the rest.