or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2162 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2162)
Sort by:
Sin C. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Newly renovated hotel with big bathroom

bathroom space is huge
6.3
our 3 days 2 nights stay at Alfresco phuket hotel is nice, relaxing. they have free 'tut-tut' service to send you to nearby location like Patong beach, Jungeyelon shopping mall, etc. but the cons is we have to walk back to our hotel after the day-long walking at Patong. It's about 15-20 minutes walk from Patong. Nearby got a lot massage shop for you to relax.
Shopping Tip: Jungeyelon mall is nice
Nicole T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Good hotel and service with smile

Clean, good service
7.7
it is clean & comfortable hotel. staff here is very friendly and helpful. they always serve you with smile. there is not a busy street, but location is good enough. the biggest shopping mall (i think)or shopping retail are nearby. you can take their "tuktuk" (but expensive) or you can walk 15 - 20mins. there have few restaurants can serve thai & western food, food is good & price is reasonable.
Shopping Tip: 1. OTO Paradise is a place selling anything. If you know to bargain, it can be very cheap:). 2. Jungceylon is a big& nice& beautiful shopping mall which nearby there ...
Matius G. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2012
hotel for budget traveler

cheap
8
Good hotel with roof top swimming pool, free internet access, free one way tuk tuk service to around hotel area, near from night life ambiance.
Luke P. Groups United Kingdom, May 16, 2012
ok hotel

cheap hotel, 10mins walk to action
7.3
arrived at hotel was told didnt have the twin room i had booked (me and my friend) and was asked if i can share bed with my male friend ( i think was joke). anyway they sorted out an extra bed in that room and said in 2 days could change to twin room.the next morning have call early saying we can change rooms (i had a late one, so told them i need sleep more, will move after, they say ok). get another call saying need to move now as they need room we are in. so i felt abit messed around with the rooms, it wasnt actually our fault. also was charged for a drink from this room that we didnt have. anyway apart from that, the hotel was fine, staff on front pleasant enough. about 5minute walk to big shopping area, and another 5 minute walk from there to nightlife. cheap hotel considering location. probably would use again
Choon K. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2012
Great hotel with nice and romantic decoration

Decoration Of room for honeymoon
9
The hotel was great and out of my expectation. The decoration for honeymoon was nice and highly appreciated. Nice hotel to stay
Nightlife Tip: 5-10 mins to patting beach and night clubs
Soo Y. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2012
great location with 24hrs convenience shop!

with balcony and clean room
7.7
im very satisfied for my 4D3N stay! room was clean, air-con was pretty cold and bed was big and comfy!(special request when booking)The only thing to improve is breakfast! very limited choices of food, maybe can add in vegetable salad and bread! i ll recommend this hotel to my friend for sure!!
Issara A. Families with young children Thailand, May 12, 2012
Good smile from reception

They have tuk tuk to send you to the city
8.7
I'm appreciate at the pool on top but in room I'm not feeling good because I expect it should be better than this such as it hasn't curtain on bathtub so every bath time finished we must to wipe the floor to harmless for my son, Our balcony is connect with next room in L-Shape so anyone can climb to my room easily then I find my balcony door is unlocked all night. (it's behind the curtain) The other thing is difficult to find the parking area if you have your own car.
Shopping Tip: You can go to Jungcelon by hotel transporter from 10am to 10pm. So don't worry when stay there anyway it's has convinience store close to them. Breakfast is not bad.
Yvonne H. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
9.7
It's very clean,comfort to stay.the breakfast was very nice,service was good with smile always. i like it so much and miss much.
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel provide one way tuk tuk and it's safe my pocket money on travelling.it's very good service.
Yuan Y. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2012
nice hotel with friendly staffs

tuk tuk service, clean pool
8
it's around 15mins walk from jungceylon. nice and clean pool on the roof. both room and bathroom and spacious and clean. comfortable bed. the downside is that, there's spider in the bathroom. i left my hair tie overnight in the bathroom, next morning i'll find spider web on it. it's located next to the main road, so it can get a little noisy when the vehicles pass by and the construction site opposite can be a little noisy too. overall, it's still a nice stay.
Kevin C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2012
Nice Hotel with friendly staffs

Staffs are very friendly, nice bedroom, good location
7.7
we missed our flight that it should be the day before we arrived there. but we feel the the comfort when we reached the hotel. staffs are friendly and we were offered to have breakfast and late check out. just because we had to catch our next flight to bkk, so we didn't feel the warm atmosphere from the staffs, longer. but i'll be glad to stay there whenever we have a trip to phuket, next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08