Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2099 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2099)
Sort by:
David Y. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Friendly hotel staff

Good design and slightly euro style hotel
6.3
Considered as a great hotel, slightly far to Patong town but there is a free transpotation to send us there. Free internet and wifi as well. Friendly front desk staff with lovely smile.
Lim C. Families with older children Singapore, March 25, 2012
Friendly and helpful staffs

Their shuttle service to the beach and shopping centre
8.7
The staffs were friendly and helpful. They speaks and understands English too. Not a problem communicating with them. They provide tut tut for us to travel to the beach and the nearest shopping centre as it would require at least 10 mins of walk from the hotel. Big rooms, and clean toilets. They are very efficient. One of the aircon leaked and when I told them on before breakfast they already get in done after I finish my breakfast. Most imptly, they have a rooftop pool. Good for relaxing. The hotel also provide discount to one of massage Palour just right beside them. Overall, it's a good stay in alfresco. Would definitely visit again.
Shopping Tip: The weekend market located at central town of Phuket I tink it's the best place to shop. They have a variety of things to shop like clothes, foods and bags. The stuffs there are also lower in price and easier to bargain:P
Zarick L. Couples Hong Kong, March 25, 2012
Very good service

Shuttle service, Breadfast is good
7
unfortunately, when i arrive, i was redirected to another hotel named de coze because the room i booked is not available due to some issue with the toilet. the hotel location is not so good, but i provide shuttle to beach and jungceylon. one downside is, the road outside the hotel is under construction work. so, the road condition is not good and i think i can only rely on the shuttle service.
Cuong N. Couples Vietnam, March 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and function

Big room and great services
9.3
i love it very much. a great location with great service and good swimming pool. i love the room too next time i'll stay here with my all family. and i hope they're still be like now. thank you so much, agoda
Joshua L. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Nice hotel with free tuk-tuk to jungceylon

Free wifi + free to use their imac at the lobby, swimming pool on roof top and clean
7.3
recommended to stay in this hotel. their receptionist are friendly. hotel interior design are not bad which more to like modern design. got 24 hrs convenient store just beside hotel. suggestion is to rent a motorbike to go round patong or phuket rather than taking tuk tuk from one place to the other which is much more expensive.
Shopping Tip: near jungceylon shopping mall. a walking distant.
Aw S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2012
pretty and clear hotel. staff are excellent nice !

What you see inside the photo ,all are true ..Pretty and clear room ~
10
the hotel are pretty and clear... the room are comfort for my family and also the breakfast they prepare and delicious...you wont regret tht .i just back from phuket trip (20-22 mar) room 206.. the staff are nice and helpful,polite and smile always
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10-15 min to beach ~ 5-10 to jungceylon ~ beside the hotel also got family mart... very Convenient
Priscila L. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2012
Nice & Clean

Friendly and helpful staff
8
Nice, clean and quiet hotel. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't fail to get a Phi Phi island tour.. It's a must!
Yiying H. Groups China, March 21, 2012
Friendly hotel staffs
7.7
the staffs there are very friendly, and the room are clean and big, with swimming pool on the roof, where we have a great time while the sun was setting. but it's a little bit far from the beach, even you took the hotel tuk tuk, you still has to walk about 5 minutes to reach patong beach.
Robert P. Families with older children Australia, March 20, 2012
Great location and in a quiet area

Clean - friendly staff.
8.3
Enjoyable stay - received good tour advice from friendly knowledgeable staff
Chua Y. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service good

Nice hotel, suitable for relax
9
Is nice and comfortable hotel. Sercive is good,food for the hotel also Ok. But a bit far from town, if for relax person is good place. For shopping person, hotel prepare the shuttle service, thats good for tourist. Thanks for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01