or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2246 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2246)
Sort by:
Lai H. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Small hotel with good service

Good services
6
This is a nice boutique hotel in the new part of Patong. The rooms are good, the staff is nice but the toilet heater are not function so ask for change room. Located at a dusty main road, but not so far to jungceylon, about 5 minutes to jungceylon by walking. you can find a lot of tour agent near by and restaurants also. The hotel provide a one way tuktuk to anywhere in patong for free
Karen L. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Bad location but Great Design

Free tuk tuk service and jacuzzi pool
7
I had chosen the Grand Deluxe Room, but what I get the room was difference what I have seen in the picture.Is it Grand Deluxe Room? I am not sure...The location is far away from Patong Beach and Jungceylon but they have an one way tuk tuk service from 10am - 9pm.You have to walk back to hotel or can take any tuk tuk or taxi ( you should pay for it).The jacuzzi pool on the roof is great but the bad thing is open 7am - 10pm. they have 24 hour serve you drinking water at the lobby but it cant refill in a bottle, it's too bad . the breakfast does not have many choices but it is enough for me. Their cleaning services are not fully clean , the floor still a bit dirty. over all still satisfied.
Shopping Tip: you can get 100bath t-shirt at I Love Phuket T-shirt which is located opposite the Tiger Inn
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2012
nice hotel

nice hotel
8
staff very nice, good serive, the location is easy to found!!!is the good place,. if time, i will stay this hotel again.
Ngao W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Good Room

The room
6.3
I like the room , swimming pool and the staff. If you like are looking for a place which away from the noisy town area, this can be your choice. Overall, i enjoy my stay there.
Monica L. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
nice hotel

small but clean hotel
7.3
Nice and clean hotel, the room is in contemporary design, nice staff but the breakfast is a little lack. location is quit near to the shopping mall,within walking distance, there is a shuttle bus to the shopping mall and Patong beach.
Jason M. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Good Service from Hotel Staff

Friendly and helpful staff
5.7
Staff was friendly and helpful throughout our stay in Alfresco. Location about 5 to 10 minutes to Patong beach, but hotel provide tuk tuk service to any location from the hotel.
Choy F. Groups Macau, June 13, 2012
reasonable price with standard room

provide free tuk tuk to town area
7
Location consider slightly far from town, but hotel got provide free tuk tuk to town. Some staff are very friendly and nice, but some are not. Room is simple and clean, but the water heather with low volume water provided.
Jane L. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2012
Simple & Sweet !!!

Convenient Location, Friendly Staff !!!
8
Our trip was pleasant during our 3 night stay. The staff were excellent and carried out their duties outstandingly. The location was relatively convenient as the places of interest are of walk-able distance. Furthermore, there was free tuk tuk service to these various places from the hotel (Till 9pm local time). Room was nicely laid out despite falling short of room space. Nonetheless, the bathroom was huge and spacious. The swimming pool is nicely designed with jacuzzi. Bath towels are provided by the hotel too (For swimming and beach activities). Breakfast taste average but comes in variety and is more than sufficient. Overall we were very satisfied with our short stay there. (:
Philippe V. Solo travelers Belgium, June 9, 2012
seems not so perfect

Rooms are fine, but location isn't . One way free tuk tuk (why not both ways), fine breakfast
6.7
Got a fine room, and yes staff where friendly & helpfull, but surroundings are a build yard. Only 1 decent restaurant worth of talking in walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I wouldn t stay in Patong anymore. Yes, the beach is OK, with great seafood restaurants and shopping malls, but overrated.
Rafie M. Families with older children Singapore, June 7, 2012
Clean and good hotel

Cleanliness within the internal of the hotel.
5.7
Not ot my expectation as we book earlier and they could not provide room within the same floor as we requested to be placed within the same floor. Their reasons being full house. The room is clean but the bed sheets and the blanket are not change cos we still notice the same stains in the blanket.Breakfast was the same every day and we got bored eating the breakfast. Restaurant and shopping area is about 20 minutes walks.Hotel should have a lobby foyer to protect guest from raining while alighting vehicles.Shower gel and shampoo are not replaced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please do not book any activities such as visiting the James Bond, PhiPhi island or any other trips from the hotel as it is expensive. You should go and book at the road side tour agency for they will give you a cheap and good price. Please do not get con. You have to go to several agency to choose the best price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06