or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2024 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2024)
Sort by:
Liesl W. Groups South Africa, February 17, 2012
Lovely hotel

Clean rooms, infinity pool, friendly people
9.7
the manager and hotel staff were extremely friendly and made us feel at home. great service with a smile. loved the infinity pool. the rooms were clean and comfortable and we had an awesome stay, would recommend them to anyone.
Tom M. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2012
Budget, clean, quirky and cool.

Clean, friendly and nice pool
7.3
friendly staff, well maintained rooms with funky style and great roof pool! free tuck tuck to beach bonus. okay breakfast!
Restaurant Tip: Near restaurant plaza.
Paul C. Couples Canada, February 16, 2012
A little gem

Great staff and nice atmosphere.
9.7
We spent a week here and loved it. The staff are just fantastic and so very helpful. Lovely rooms and a nice pool area that would benefit from umbrellas. Great part of town away from the crowds and in a neighbourhood of a nice variety of restaurants.
Shopping Tip: Hey the hotel offers tuk-tuk rides to the shopping centre and the beach - you can't beat that!
Kyriakos H. Couples Cyphrus, February 15, 2012
good location,friendly stuff

room wi fi
6
it could be more clean,needs better shower with more presure. the wifi in the rooms is very good and gives you the opportunity to use the room.large comfortable beds with nice modern designe.
Ling Z. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2012
Gorgeous rooms and great service

Design of the room is great and TV programme/channel they provide are GREAT!
6.7
Cons : - Too noisy as we stay directly below the swimming pool,plus water are leaking from the celing. - Hotel lobby are very hot. - Should provide a 2 way shuttle service. - Not much variety for breakfast. Overall our stay is a Great one! :)
Yih M. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Room Decorations
10
Very Beautiful room, big and nice, good staff with smiling face
Pei Z. Groups Singapore, February 14, 2012
Acceptable hotel but small rooms

Nice service
7.3
Overall stay was ok. We got our room changed on the first night cause of the number of mosquitoes. Service was good, staff are friendly and helpful.
Nabeel I. Couples Pakistan, February 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with a smiling front desk lady

Nice and stylish rooms, contemporary washrooms, good breakfast
10
I stayed here for one night and out of my seven nights in patong I found this hotel to be the best... Don't be worried of location it's situated on a main artery and if u have a scooty, it will take 3 mins to be on the beach... No hidden charges and no extra charges for extra services....
Hotel Feature Tip: Always book one hotel for ur whole stay
Ajay K. Couples India, February 13, 2012
New hotel good service..tuk tuk service provided

Big room, neat clean . 15 mint walking to beach
7.7
I am Indian .. We can find Indian restaurant near by there is tuk tuk service free to drop u near by place hotel was good clean... Service was good.. No complaints. Fyi tuk tuk service is only dropping no pick up.
Hotel Feature Tip: Walking distance u will get to HIV shopping mall Tuk tuk service will drop u to beach nd night market
Yan Z. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2012
Alfresco 3 nights stay

Good service, free one way shuttle to Jungceylon mall and beach, about 15mins walk back to hotel
6.3
We were upgraded to a bigger room on the first level. However room has mosquitoes and we do not have good night sleep as we were bitten at least 10 times each.. Hotel has a rooftop infinity pool but we have not seen a single guest swim in the pool, probably all guest head to the beach..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05