Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2462 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ngao C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Good Room
The room
I like the room , swimming pool and the staff. If you like are looking for a place which away from the noisy town area, this can be your choice. Overall, i enjoy my stay there.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

sumiati S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice interior design
This hotel has beautiful interior design at the lobby and also in the bedroom. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There's also free shuttle to patong beach and jungceylon mall. We can also take a walk to bangla road which has so many atrractions of nightlife.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

DAVID D. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Modest
Clean
the hotel is pretty standard. Just to get by for short stay should be fine. Not recommended for family as the room size is not big. Not much facility in the hotel or surroundings. currently many construction going on which make it difficult to walk around. We do praise our early shift receptionist who is really really helpful. Her attitude is good and willing to provide assistance. This is truly in contrast to a receptionist at night shift. Overall, I would rate the hotel so-so.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Jonathan W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel with good facilities
Close to walking street and roof top infinity pool
The hotel is close to the famous walking street where you will find lots of souvenirs and night lives. The room is big with a small balcony, quite relaxing, I like the roof top infinity pool, it is unique that not many hotel around the area have this such gimmick
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Chia T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Variant room, i like the design.
Friendly staff, good location.
The staff are friendly, as this is our returning trip they actually remember us. The location is near to shopping mall and they provide 1 way free transportation to beach and shopping mall.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

ANANG A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
excellent service
Very recommended hotel. Best service and very comfort room.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

ANANG A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
excellent service
Very recommended hotel. Best kindly service and comfortable room.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Jovina C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location
Reasonable price and comfortable hotel to be stay
It was a nice and clean hotel to be stay, location is nearby to the biggest shopping mall (walking distance)
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Hyelim L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Very Friendly hotel
Pool
Modernised hotel,I enjoyed roof top pool everyday. 10-15 mins walk from Jung cyelone. But they have tuk-tuk service in the morning and the evening.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

MIRANTI A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
great location and services
great location, near to shopping mall and nightlife, tuk tuk service
this is a place that you pay for the price. near nightlife and shopping mall. there is tuk tuk service from hotel. the staff were friendly. pool at rooftop.
Reviewed October 26, 2012