Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2280 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2280)
Sort by:
Cecil V. Couples Australia, May 24, 2012
good hotel staff was very helpfull

rooms were clean big enough not much noise at night
8.7
Had a good time hired a motorcycle for 7 days and toured the whole island was the cheapest way to get around and at your time. the weather was a bit funny had some rain but can be expected this time of the year
Restaurant Tip: go to basement of Junkcelyn to have your meals very cheap and lots of choices
Kee C. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Nice and Clean Hotel

Design and facility are well maintain
6
hotel exterior and interior were maintain well, looks like new hotel. breakfast were a bit dull. basically it's a good stay but the only down side is, the junceylon shopping center distance were 10-15min walk time away from hotel. the hotel only provide tuk-tuk free transfer to the shopping mall but not when going back.
Weiyang C. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2012
Hotel with helpful staff

Helpful and friendly staff
7
Overall, the stay in the hotel is great. The staff are always ready to help. However, it is located abit far (about 15mins walk) from the beach and Bangla Street. The room is also clean.
Muhd A. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Hotel Rooms and facilities
6.7
i am very happy with the rooms and swimming pool. rooms are huge with nice bathroom. swimming pool is at the rooftop with great sun big space. location is good as it is quiet at night as it is quite a distance from the nightlife area. but not be disappointed as traveling is easy because of the tuk tuk services. breakfast is a very simple serving with not much choices. as a whole, i would give this hotel a 8 over 10.
Nightlife Tip: Should go to Bangla Road for some awesome partying
Sin C. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Newly renovated hotel with big bathroom

bathroom space is huge
6.3
our 3 days 2 nights stay at Alfresco phuket hotel is nice, relaxing. they have free 'tut-tut' service to send you to nearby location like Patong beach, Jungeyelon shopping mall, etc. but the cons is we have to walk back to our hotel after the day-long walking at Patong. It's about 15-20 minutes walk from Patong. Nearby got a lot massage shop for you to relax.
Shopping Tip: Jungeyelon mall is nice
Nicole T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Good hotel and service with smile

Clean, good service
7.7
it is clean & comfortable hotel. staff here is very friendly and helpful. they always serve you with smile. there is not a busy street, but location is good enough. the biggest shopping mall (i think)or shopping retail are nearby. you can take their "tuktuk" (but expensive) or you can walk 15 - 20mins. there have few restaurants can serve thai & western food, food is good & price is reasonable.
Shopping Tip: 1. OTO Paradise is a place selling anything. If you know to bargain, it can be very cheap:). 2. Jungceylon is a big& nice& beautiful shopping mall which nearby there ...
Matius G. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2012
hotel for budget traveler

cheap
8
Good hotel with roof top swimming pool, free internet access, free one way tuk tuk service to around hotel area, near from night life ambiance.
Luke P. Groups United Kingdom, May 16, 2012
ok hotel

cheap hotel, 10mins walk to action
7.3
arrived at hotel was told didnt have the twin room i had booked (me and my friend) and was asked if i can share bed with my male friend ( i think was joke). anyway they sorted out an extra bed in that room and said in 2 days could change to twin room.the next morning have call early saying we can change rooms (i had a late one, so told them i need sleep more, will move after, they say ok). get another call saying need to move now as they need room we are in. so i felt abit messed around with the rooms, it wasnt actually our fault. also was charged for a drink from this room that we didnt have. anyway apart from that, the hotel was fine, staff on front pleasant enough. about 5minute walk to big shopping area, and another 5 minute walk from there to nightlife. cheap hotel considering location. probably would use again
Choon K. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2012
Great hotel with nice and romantic decoration

Decoration Of room for honeymoon
9
The hotel was great and out of my expectation. The decoration for honeymoon was nice and highly appreciated. Nice hotel to stay
Nightlife Tip: 5-10 mins to patting beach and night clubs
Soo Y. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2012
great location with 24hrs convenience shop!

with balcony and clean room
7.7
im very satisfied for my 4D3N stay! room was clean, air-con was pretty cold and bed was big and comfy!(special request when booking)The only thing to improve is breakfast! very limited choices of food, maybe can add in vegetable salad and bread! i ll recommend this hotel to my friend for sure!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06