or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2113 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2113)
Sort by:
Nabeel I. Couples Pakistan, February 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with a smiling front desk lady

Nice and stylish rooms, contemporary washrooms, good breakfast
10
I stayed here for one night and out of my seven nights in patong I found this hotel to be the best... Don't be worried of location it's situated on a main artery and if u have a scooty, it will take 3 mins to be on the beach... No hidden charges and no extra charges for extra services....
Hotel Feature Tip: Always book one hotel for ur whole stay
Ajay K. Couples India, February 13, 2012
New hotel good service..tuk tuk service provided

Big room, neat clean . 15 mint walking to beach
7.7
I am Indian .. We can find Indian restaurant near by there is tuk tuk service free to drop u near by place hotel was good clean... Service was good.. No complaints. Fyi tuk tuk service is only dropping no pick up.
Hotel Feature Tip: Walking distance u will get to HIV shopping mall Tuk tuk service will drop u to beach nd night market
Yan Z. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2012
Alfresco 3 nights stay

Good service, free one way shuttle to Jungceylon mall and beach, about 15mins walk back to hotel
6.3
We were upgraded to a bigger room on the first level. However room has mosquitoes and we do not have good night sleep as we were bitten at least 10 times each.. Hotel has a rooftop infinity pool but we have not seen a single guest swim in the pool, probably all guest head to the beach..
John L. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2012
Fantastic service

sweet staff who will go out of their way to help you, not too close to the noise, close to a tour operator (make sure you haggle!) and a family mart
8
Stayed for almost 6 nights, free tuk-tuk service to 4 main drop off points in Phuket. To get back to the hotel from anywhere in Phuket is 200 baht, so very cheap. Rent a motorbike from the hotel next door for 250 baht for 8 hours. Haggle with the lady next door for tours or buy them from a tout in Patong. Eat some fruit and dried squid from the vendors! Dont get a massage next door, unless you want a happy ending!
Puneet K. Couples India, February 12, 2012
Nice hotel

Good rooms and nice service
7
We did have a small issue when checking into the hotel, but everything went smoothly after that. Overall the experience was good.
Seri D. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2012
Simple hotel yet meeting your needs, great service

Infinity swimming pool, Tuk-Tuk service
9.7
being the first time in phuket, we were quite unsure how the experience wld be. but once we reached the hotel, it was abt 11 plus in the morning local time, the staff gave us 2 towels and let us use the pool while waiting for our check in time which was at 2pm. upon checking in, the room is big enough for 2. with a balcony, tv, wifi and a big bathroom, the hotel also provides a safe, and a fridge, and a free usage of imac computer with internet at the lobby. its cleaniness is tip top! the hotel provides a range of breakfast depending on ur tastebuds. they will also change your drinking water in ur room everyday. it will provide you to ur preferred destination around patong by tuk-tuk. but you need not worry about walking back to the hotel as it's only abt 10mins walk from the mall. theres also a restaurant and a mart at the side which makes ur life easier in case ure hungry or thirsty or in need of any toiletries etc. overall, my fiancee and i were very pleased with our stay and the service they've given us made us planning to go over often. al-fresco is like a mini 5-star hotel as u can get the exact same service but with a simple and humble touch.
Chan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 11, 2012
Nice services

Location and transportation
8.3
Alfresco Phuket Hotel is good for budgeting tourists. The staff are helpful and pleasant. Breakfast not many choices, but we are fine for it. Even 'TukTuk' service only for one way, it is very convenient, no matter go to shopping mall or beach (driver also is a nice guy :)). Wi-Fi is well received, better for use internet and upload photos everynight. Last but no least, the swimming pool at the loft also worth going! Overall, we have a nice trip in Alfresco.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you go to the shopping mall or beach, highly recommend use the 'TukTuk' service for one way, and by walk back to hotel. From shopping mall and beach also 10-15mins, not too far.
Yong K. Groups Singapore, February 10, 2012
Nice hotel and nice staffs

Fast wifi
7.7
Big and nice room with big bathroom. Walking distance to nearby shopping mall and night foodstreet, about 15 mins walk. Patong beach is abit far,walking distance about 25 mins but still Ok as there are a lot of things to see along the way to the beach. Simple breakfast.Will come back.
Jona B. Couples Sweden, February 9, 2012
Modern hotel, good location and clean rooms.

Nice rooftop poolarea, friendly staff. Free shuttle to Jungceylon and other places
8.7
Arrived for 2 nights stay, they told me their last deluxe room had some problems so we were upgraded. Really nice, clean and modern rooms, really good and realiable WiFi for free. Breakfast could be improved. We got our room for n, really price worthy. As most of the hotels in the central of Patong it gets a bit noisy during the nights. The quiet rooms in the back of the building has on the otherside view of an abandoned construction area.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool area is really fresh and quiet, really modern and comfortable sunbeds.
Shek C. Groups Hong Kong, February 9, 2012
Reasonable price with neat and tidy room

Reasonable price, tidy room
7
we stayed there just before returning home. a normal room with reasonable price. it located quite near to the shopping mall. no view at all outside window. the breakfast served is very simple. the air-con was out of order but the staff called technician to fix it in short time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06