Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2104 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2104)
Sort by:
Xiao H. Families with young children China, January 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Close to Patong Beach and Value for Money
7.3
A reasonable hotel for budget traveler. Good service and it's quite close to Patong Beach and Jungceylon shopping mall.
Xiao H. Groups China, January 29, 2012
Great Location
7.3
It's a few minutes work to Patong Beach and Jungceylon.
Tay J. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2012
Thumbs up for alfeasco hotel

Staffs and the room
7
I had a 4day 3night stay at alfresco hotel the people there are nice they are very helpful if you need their help .
Yu S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Very good hotel

Good location
8.3
just got back home after our stay at the alfresco hotel patong.the hotel and staff were really nice,the bedroom had everything you needed.the swimming pool is on the roof,and the sun beds are the best i have come across.
Andrew K. Solo travelers Canada, January 27, 2012
Nice Hotel & Staff, Location & Construction Suck

Staff, Rooms are OK
6.7
They are building a new hotel directly accross the street and it is very loud from about 7AM to 7PM with the construction. The staff here are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are OK I would say but the hallway's entirely made of concrete so all voices and talking in the hallway seems quite clear and loud int he rooms. This hotel is quite far out from everything including the beach. On the plus side they do offer a tuk tuk shutle to 4 different spots.
Shopping Tip: 5 minute walk to Jungcelyn mall.
Grzegorz F. Groups Poland, January 24, 2012
Nice staff ,not far from beach ,boring breakfast

Clean rooms , nice staff ,nice pool
6.3
Hotel rooms looks clean ,good room service. Location it is not perfect(next to busy road) so it is QUITE noisy, but ear plugs do the job! I'm back over week ago and still can`t look on eggs. breakfast are this same everyday. Transfer to beach is just in one way only. Every bathroom is without cabin ,so water is everywhere on mirror ,sink ,toilet etc. Except that lovely stay;) with friends. Will stay again
Amit C. Families with young children India, January 24, 2012
Good Hotel with helpful Staff

Spacious Rooms, Good Service and perfect Location.
8.7
I would highly recommend this Hotel, They upgraded my room from Deluxe to Suit at free of cost. Hotel Staffs were quite helpful, However there were some drainage problem while using Jacuzzi which I think was not a major problem. Will definitely stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would not recommend anyone taking a Speedboat on rent as I have seen some cases where the owner try to steal your money by showing false damage after you return to shore and police is also with them. Some of my friends even had to pay US$ 2000. Try to negotiate hard, they even come down to 30%.
Liying C. Families with young children China, January 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with roof swimming pool

swimming pool good service
7.7
It's a lovely new hotel with considerate service. We were offered to change to a better room after our fist night and a yellow balloon was put inside for my kid. My boy also accidentally broke a bowl during breakfast but they said it's OK and quickly helped with the cleanup. Also, make sure you get the rooms at the quiet side and everything is perfect. Well-tasted desgin, mountain view, nice receptionists, breakfast and Tutu service to the beach and shopping mall. We also enjoyed the roof top swimming pool a lot. A great place for relaxing and star viewing.
Shopping Tip: close to shopping mall
Sue T. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2012
Great hotel with fantastic staff

Modern hotel, great breakfast, short distance to beach
10
Hotel staff are extremely helpful and always smiling. Rooms were always well cleaned. Rooftop pool was great only one downfall no umbrellas for sun shelter. Would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again.
Domenique D. Groups Australia, January 23, 2012
Modern & Luxurious

Red rooftop pool, clean rooms
8
this place was amazing! the rooms were sparkly and clean and not cluttered. the interior colours were a winner, as well as the white floor tiles. the pool was it's best feature, looking over patong and red. the only flaw was location, however they have their own tuk tuk to drive you anywhere you want around patong (one way, not return).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02