or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2110 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2110)
Sort by:
Chun C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

room interior design is nice
8.7
great location and nice rooms but a bit far for patong beach,you have to walk back to the hotel, free tuktuk from the hotel go out only ,every thing is expensive from food, massage, t-shirt, to transport,
Shopping Tip: tailor shop is cheap but workmanship is poor, it take me 3days to order a un perfect jacket usd 110
Greg M. Groups Canada, January 29, 2012
Ideal location , wonderful staff & beautiful rooms

Large spacious rooms , decent tv channels , free Wi-Fi, beautiful pool, location , staff
9.3
i stayed here a few days and i can't say a bad thing about this place. its rather new but out of the way from the hustle and bustle of central patong. you can easily walk to all the nightlife and beach within 10 minutes. staff was amazing , after leaving my bag there accidentally they had it shipped to another location in thailand where i was staying! all in all highly recommened! great job!
Pui H. Couples Hong Kong, January 29, 2012
Lovely and modern design hotel good for couple

Modern design
8
lovely and modern design hotel, all staffs are very nicely. the swimming pool size is quite small but comfortable. the sun bed is big size and luxury. it was relax to stay on the swimming pool all day long. i like the room design, modern and passion feeling, everything are almost perfect except the room is a bit noise from the outside of the street. the location is convenience, walk 10 mins to the shopping mall.
Xiao H. Families with young children China, January 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Close to Patong Beach and Value for Money
7.3
A reasonable hotel for budget traveler. Good service and it's quite close to Patong Beach and Jungceylon shopping mall.
Xiao H. Groups China, January 29, 2012
Great Location
7.3
It's a few minutes work to Patong Beach and Jungceylon.
Tay J. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2012
Thumbs up for alfeasco hotel

Staffs and the room
7
I had a 4day 3night stay at alfresco hotel the people there are nice they are very helpful if you need their help .
Yu S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Very good hotel

Good location
8.3
just got back home after our stay at the alfresco hotel patong.the hotel and staff were really nice,the bedroom had everything you needed.the swimming pool is on the roof,and the sun beds are the best i have come across.
Andrew K. Solo travelers Canada, January 27, 2012
Nice Hotel & Staff, Location & Construction Suck

Staff, Rooms are OK
6.7
They are building a new hotel directly accross the street and it is very loud from about 7AM to 7PM with the construction. The staff here are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are OK I would say but the hallway's entirely made of concrete so all voices and talking in the hallway seems quite clear and loud int he rooms. This hotel is quite far out from everything including the beach. On the plus side they do offer a tuk tuk shutle to 4 different spots.
Shopping Tip: 5 minute walk to Jungcelyn mall.
Grzegorz F. Groups Poland, January 24, 2012
Nice staff ,not far from beach ,boring breakfast

Clean rooms , nice staff ,nice pool
6.3
Hotel rooms looks clean ,good room service. Location it is not perfect(next to busy road) so it is QUITE noisy, but ear plugs do the job! I'm back over week ago and still can`t look on eggs. breakfast are this same everyday. Transfer to beach is just in one way only. Every bathroom is without cabin ,so water is everywhere on mirror ,sink ,toilet etc. Except that lovely stay;) with friends. Will stay again
Amit C. Families with young children India, January 24, 2012
Good Hotel with helpful Staff

Spacious Rooms, Good Service and perfect Location.
8.7
I would highly recommend this Hotel, They upgraded my room from Deluxe to Suit at free of cost. Hotel Staffs were quite helpful, However there were some drainage problem while using Jacuzzi which I think was not a major problem. Will definitely stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would not recommend anyone taking a Speedboat on rent as I have seen some cases where the owner try to steal your money by showing false damage after you return to shore and police is also with them. Some of my friends even had to pay US$ 2000. Try to negotiate hard, they even come down to 30%.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02