arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2459 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2459 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 chua T.
Singapore
August 06, 2012
Great service
The room is clean and simple.
Overall, the stay is pleasant. The room is nice, simple and clean.

8.7 Choo J.
Malaysia
August 01, 2012
Good location nearby Jungceylon shopping mall
Location, services
hotel is very near to town. you can find foods and restaurant easily nearby. good thing is they provide free shuttle tuk tuk service to few points nearby. they staffs are friendly too. wifi signal very strong as well.

8.7 michael S.
Singapore
July 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lots of eatery around the hotel and a family mart
Room size quite spaces walking distance To beach and shopping centre Tuk Tuk Provided by the hotel will come back again

8 Kai T.
Singapore
July 31, 2012
great location
hotel staffs are quite friendly
hotel staffs are helpful and there is free tuk tuk to the shopping centre. in walking distance to simon cabaret.

6 kelly F.
Malaysia
July 30, 2012
Spacious room
Free Tuk Tuk to main shopping area
Staff is friendly, room spacious, hotel located within walking distance to main shopping area and provided with free tuk tuk service. But, the tuk tuk only start at 9am(local time). And during my check out, they charges me for the drink which i did not take. And i request them to double check again.

7.7 garry H.
New Zealand
July 30, 2012
Nice Hotel and Staff
Very functional, Nice Staff
This is an affordable hotel but not in a great location for the Patong Beach, however a great location to Jungcelon and day trips to Karon. The courtesy taxi was very useful. Staff friendly and accomadating. Great Value for money. Nice restaurant in the lane adjacent and 7 Eleven beside the hotel.

7 JUSTIN C.
Canada
July 30, 2012
Nice hotel with good staffs
Good service. Close to the mall
In general the hotel was good. Price is so cheap and not too far from Bangla road. The staffs were very nice. I little bit noisy if you want to wake up late because of the construction just on the other side of the street.

8.7 Wee A.
Singapore
July 28, 2012
Good services and large rooms
Trendy and modern furnishings.
Receptionist service is good and courteous. Room is big and comfortable. It would be great if there were more channels on the tv.

7.7 Belinda C.
Australia
July 28, 2012
Simple, clean accomodation, bidget accomodation.
Close to shopping, clean, polite & friendly staff. Free taxi to shopping.
Good, simple, clean accomodation for anyone traveling alone or on a budget. Friendly, helpful staff & free taxi ride to either Patong beach or Jungceylon shopping mall. Any time of day. Rooms are a little tired & could do with refreshing & some new decore but overall the rooms are clean & has an in room safe, hairdryer & stocked mini fridge at resonable prices. Has a rooftop pool. The hotel is loud, my room was near to the lift & i could hear everyone who got in & out of it & anyone who passed by my room door. Although i think it's non smoking i could smell smoke all the time. There is building happening directly across the road at present & i had to keep my curtains closed the whole time because i had builders staring in which was a little annoying, i would have prefered a different room. The cafe area down stairs is good & the included breakfast was adequate with eggs cooked the way you like them. All in all my stay here was ok.

9 Choon P.
Malaysia
July 25, 2012
Great hotel with nice and romantic decoration
Decoration Of room for honeymoon
The hotel was great and out of my expectation. The decoration for honeymoon was nice and highly appreciated. Nice hotel to stay