or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2115 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2115)
Sort by:
Peter H. Families with older children Australia, December 13, 2011
Great service, staff friendly & helpful

Clean, convenient to all attractions, very friendly/helpful staff
9.3
Nice Hotel, staff always helpful, rooms are well maintained and clean.
Chew P. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2011
Lovely room deco.

Room deco and big room space (Alfresco Suite)
6.7
Room deco is what you see from the pics. Room is big. Alfresco suite is facing mountain view, hence we were spared by the noise from main road. Very friendly staffs that always greet with smile and willing to help.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Suggest you rent a motorbike for ard 300 per day. Quite a walking distance to the beach and to the big mall. Especially when you have been walking ard for the whole day.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2011
Awesome service with spacious room

Gotta love the toilet!
8.7
we booked the taxi to fetch us from the airport since it was our first time there and we didn’t wanna get lost in a foreign country. the taxi driver was already there when we arrived and we were charged a flat fee of paid at the hotel. greeted with smiles from staffs. given a glass of fruit punch and a warm towel at the reception area. very impressed with the hotel interior and our spacious room. view from the balcony was the back row of other hotels which didn’t really bother us. overall, service was great, staffs were friendly. make use of the free tuktuk service to anywhere around patong. (note: only to places. you have to go back on your own.) hotel is around 10-15mins walk from jungceylon mall. so if you are tired from walking around, take the tuktuk service in front of the mall back to the hotel. flat fee of 200baht for a maximum of 4 person. plus, if you forget to bring along a universal adapter like us, the hotel charge a rental fee of 100baht for each adapter.
Anria K. Couples South Africa, December 11, 2011
Stunning hotel with central location in Patong

Free daily Tuk-Tuk service to main areas in Patong, Affordable and modern rooms, aircon, central location
9.7
we were truly impressed with the amazing service we received at alfresco. a stunning modern hotel with beautiful rooms which is really affordable (breakfast included and it's delicious). we were able to arrange our airport transfer from home before the time via email so that we don't have to stress about that when arriving. the rooftop pool is amazing with some incredible views of patong city. make use of the hotel's free tuk-tuk service to some of the main areas and the beach in patong. the hotel is very central so you can walk to jungceylon mall or to the famous soi bangla. incredible staff! so friendly, we felt right at home here. we definitely recommend this hotel to young couples travelling. thank you again to all the staff at alfresco!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't stuck to just one beach. Take a Tuk-Tuk and travel to Surin (about 20 minutes from Patong) where the beach is much quieter and the views are amazing.
Nga M. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2011
Lovely hotel with nice smile staff

The staff are very nice!
7.7
Nice staff and warm breakfast. Need to walk about 20 minutes to the main tourist area. But the price is low so value for money!
Maria J. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2011
lovely boutique hotel

new hotel wih modern features, awesome infinity pool
8
we really liked the hotel and service. we made the right choice!
Robert T. Couples Australia, December 8, 2011
Great hotel, really enjoyed our stay here

Friendly staff, new & modern hotel, spacious rooms and great price
9.7
we really enjoyed our stay here at this hotel. the hotel offers a free tuktuk into town but everything is still within a reasonable walking distance. the breakfast was good with freshly cooked eggs every morning. we stayed in a standard room but it was still nice, the only issue we had was the drains in the bathroom had a really foul smell coming out of them so we just kept the door shut the whole time. the rooftop pool is great and the sun beds are really comfortable - we spent a lot of time up here. great hotel, would highly recommend.
Chatchai K. Couples Thailand, December 6, 2011
Nice place to stay but it was a little dusty.

Friendly staffs, near shopping centre, easy to get around.
7.3
What I liked bout the place was: -Easy to locate. -Friendliness of the staff. -Service was great and staffs were helpful.(I had an injured foot on check-in day.) -Close to the shopping centre. -Easy access to food.
Kuan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2011
Good service but average location

Good service, clean room and speedy internet
7.7
Good things about this hotel are they provide a very attentive service, staffs speak average english, clean room, fast internet. Guest rooms are OK, what you see in the pictures are what you gonna get exactly. The location is average as it is a bit away from Patong Beach (walking is about 15 mins) but it is OK as the hotel provides a 1 way shuttle to take you to Patong Beach, but it is only 1 way, so you have to walk back to the hotel from the beach, however, walking back to the hotel is not a boring thing to do as you may do a bit of sight seeing along the way.. Next to the hotel you have a mini market, massage shop, tour operator etc which are quite convenient..
Poon K. Couples Hong Kong, December 2, 2011
Great room, nice service, but farr from Junycelon

Surprise with the free upgrade
7.7
We stayed there for 3D2N. There is welcome drinks when we were doing the check-in. The staffs there are all very nice. They told us that our room is free upgraded from a Grand Deluxe room to a Alfresco Suit, which surprised us. :) The room is huge, the bed is king-size. There is no bed frame, our bed is set on the low stairs which is my favourite design. There is a sofa area behind the bed where gives us gd place for watching TV and packing luggage. The bathroom is big and clean. Toothbrush is provided. The hotel provides free Tuk-Tuk service from 10am to 11pm with 4 stops in different parts in the Patong town centre. Since Alfresco is 15mins walk from Junycelon, this Tuk-Tuk service is very important for their customers who is not self-driving. The hotel is satisfactory except the location. To a shopaholic, its too far away from the shopping area.
Nightlife Tip: There is a 24 hrs Family-Mart just next to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04