or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2070 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2070)
Sort by:
Stephanie K. Couples Australia, November 21, 2011
Noisy, makeshift hotel.

Nice beds and some staff were friendly
3.7
pros: open 24 hours so late check in is a breeze. big comfy beds. ok rooftop pool. some friendly staff. free internet. cons: noisy! worst 3 nights in my whole month stay in thailand. even wearing earplugs, we had to change rooms to move away from construction sounds during the day and a bar at night. the receptionist said the right side of the hotel was basically empty as a result. we had to pay for an upgrade, as all the deluxe rooms on the right side of the hotel were taken. we got a suite on the 5th floor right under the pool... which sounded like a waterfall above us all day and night till 10 pm. the bathroom was filthy and stank. the aircon in both rooms were faulty, the second room had a dirty towel beneath it to catch drips. the location was awful, too far away from anything. they provide a tuk-tuk, but the driver will only take you to a street near the beach and you have to walk and also the mall. breakfast was totally average and they don't provide room service or have a restaurant.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a room on the upper floors on the right side of the hotel if you want even the chance of a nights sleep.
Premal S. Couples Canada, November 20, 2011
great value

contemporary rooms, one way shuttle service to key areas in patong
7.7
great value if you don't mind staying a few minutes away from the beach. very friendly staff.
Jean T. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2011
Nice hotel with bright rooms and nice pool!

Rooftop swimming pool, WIFI access.
9.3
Good trip, good hotel, will visit again if going to phuket!
Freddy V. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2011
Fairly near to the shopping mall

Hotel is quite new
7.7
nice hotel. friendly staff. breakfast simple but eatable. junceylon shopping mall is fairly near if you like walking. there is a free tuk tuk shuttle service which takes you to junceylon in less than 5 mins. next door is a foot massage and a convenience store.
Ho L. Groups Hong Kong, November 18, 2011
money worth

free tuk tuk service to beach and nearby shopping area
7.7
I have stayed 2 nights in the hotel with my deluxe room being upgraded to grand deluxe. The room is clean and spacious in this kind of budget hotel. The most important thing is that the bed is comfortable to promote quality of sleep although it's a bit noisy from outside music and transport in mid-night. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location of hotel is a bit far from beach or shopping area. Yet, the service hour of free tuk tuk (one-way) is extended to night time during my stay but I haven't used it at night. It's inconvenient to travel back to hotel, about 20-25 minutes walk from beach or to pay at least 200 Baht taxi fares. Breafast is OK.
Chu C. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2011
Small Hotel with Smile

Nice staff - helpful and good services
6.7
Quiet Place and good location for relaxing. Convenience to go for shopping and having dinner.
Boyd D. Groups Australia, November 16, 2011
Budget Hotel with friendly staff

For the price the hotel was reasonable
6.3
The hotel was small with no bells and whistles but for the price you could not complain. The breakfast buffet was very basic but again no major complaints for what you pay. The only negative I could give was that the noise in the corridors echos through to the rooms and you can hear the comings and goings throughout the night which is not great for those that are light sleepers.
Restaurant Tip: Be sure to head to No 6 restaurant. Great thai food at very cheap prices.
Ian S. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2011
Nice and convenient place with great staff

Near Patong beach (10 mins walking), very helpful staff, near food delicious food stalls
9.3
the rooms are spacious, rooftop pool is relaxing, hotel has a service to head out to nearby places (you have to arrange your own trasport back), staff is very accomodating and helpful, especially against the taxi drivers that may cheat you. there are a few food stalls around the area that serve nice local food. one is right outside the hotel during the morning serving bbq and papaya salad. also, the hotel has fast wifi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are a lot of sightseeing office in Patong. Try to arrange all trips at one location to get more discount.
Mak P. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2011
Nice and good location
7
it is a nice hotel, the location is good, just 5-10mins walking time to big shopping mall. but when the weather is too hot, the air conditioner will like raining, water drop from the air conditioner made my things on the desk become wet.....
Yan J. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2011
a delightful find! great hotel, great service

spacious, clean rooms. friendly and helpful staffs.
9
i found this hotel after going through several hotels on agoda looking for a good deal. taking into consideration, price, location and comfort. i feel this this hotel has definitely lived up to my expectations(from a review on agoda by a singaporean gal). the room was unexpectably clean and spacious. and the beds were very comfortable, using good quality linen and pillows. during my stay, the hotel was quiet and i didn't hear any road noises, or construction works (as opposed to the reviews of other hotels). I felt lucky to have picked this hotel (or i was at the right place at the right time)! location wise, it's 5-8mins walk to jungceylon, a managable distance in the cool night breeze. but it is further away from the beach. what i did was stay at al fresco, for the 1st two days of my trip to enjoy the night market and jungceylon areas, and the rest on a hotel nearer to the beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: they have a free shuttle service to jungceylon in the day, and they help to arrange motorcycle rentals as well. we were very happy with the motorcycle rental service, the bikes were in good condition, helmets provided. this helped me to enjoy my trip even more as i could explore other areas of phuket at ease.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07