Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2099 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2099)
Sort by:
Masshita S. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2011
Best hotel

Very nice and clean
7.7
It was definitely a good deal for a nice hotel like alfresco,. Eventhough it was located a bit far from the beach but the free tuk tuk shuttle services is very usefull. All the staff that I've encounter with are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and very well maintain. Breakfast could have been better, so if you are thinking of booking the room excluding breakfast ( especially if there's price different) you can just do without it. But overall it was a great stay and definitely will come back.
Idha O. Groups Indonesia, December 2, 2011
nice service but location a little bit not close

free wifiii i love it
6
i love stay at this hoteel because there is a tuk2 form this hotel so there are no problem tu going tu mall juncylon .. many kind food out there
Shopping Tip: Going to Traditional market at phuket town .. is aboiut 17 km of the alfresco hotel u must rent a car at patong beach only 1000 bath for 24 hours,, the map very clear so dont worry about going to traditional market.. u will find many kind food and shoes and shirt and pants.. many kinds goods out there.. n the price is very cheap must bargains ...
Gao Y. Couples China, December 2, 2011
Lovely hotel, good staff

Good place and warm service
9.3
welcome fruit juice & tower.big modern room, clean and convenient. friendly staff, good breakfast.far from beach but free tutu service can take you there. good hotel, worth the money!
Kaitlin V. Couples Australia, November 29, 2011
Awesome hotel!

Beautiful hotel, rooms well deco'd, nice staff!!
10
this hotel is awesome loved our stay here! the staff are always smiling and nice, the rooms where clean and beautiful! the breakfast ws amazing and delicious. during our stay the lock on our door broke but the staff where very quick to fix and very helpful! they speak good english too! and also there's a free tuk tuk service to bangla road! the wifi in the room is also very quick and a sting connection! overall definty staying again!! thanks alfesco!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When booking tours go to Bangla road half way down there is a kiosk called pang mueng travel I think her name is Bee she does te best deals!!! :)
Louisa D. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Great comfor1table stay

Affordable, Friendly helpful staff, pretty room
9.3
i enjoyed my staff. the staff was very helpful and there was a free tuk tuk service from the hotel to nearby areas. breakfast was decent and room was clean and nicely decorated. however like many places in phuket the view isnt ideal but can be ignored by closing the blinds.
Restaurant Tip: Ask the locals as many restaurants here cater to tourist taste buds therefore may not be authentically thai/asian.
Louisa D. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Affordable, good location, helpful staff
9.7
We enjoyed our stay immensely thanks to the staff. breakfast was good and staff were quick with service. located in patong which makes it easy to travel to different sites
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Comfortable hotel and warm service provided

friendly staffs, good location
8.3
alfresco hotel can be said is one of the simply and comfort hotel to stay in phuket. the hotel located in patong town. also, tuk -tuk services is free provided to traveller from hotel to nearby shopping complex (jungceylon), patong beach and etc. there is a convenient store just next to hotel and it's very convenient for us to buy some foods and drinks. besides, the hotel's staffs are very friendly and alway providing the service with smile.
Tay S. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2011
Lovely hotel with great service

Clean, friendly and helpful staff.. 24 hr convenient shop beside.. Free Tutu service..
9.3
The rooms are clean, big and spacious.. Staff are friendly and helpful.. When my partner was not feeling well, they even went to buy medicine when they do not have it in their medical box..
Vaida J. Solo travelers Lithuania, November 23, 2011
Nice hotel, but not great location

:)
7.7
it is nice small hotel. good service. our room was comfortable, big but balcony was too small. we don't like location because it is far away from the sea, center. they have transfer tuk tuk but only one way. we expected better location. stay for couple days was good but after we decided to change to another hotel with more facilities and better location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is good for travelers who don't want stay long time in a hotel. If people expect to stay for few nigths and after to travel somewhere it could nice decision to stay in Alfresco
Vaida J. Groups Lithuania, November 23, 2011
Nice small hotel

Staff is very friendly
6
Hotel is nice, but I do not like the location and the view from window. Staff is really friendly and it's really good choise for that price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03