My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2065 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2065)
Sort by:
Cheng J. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2011
Money worth value and service with smile.

Toilet's design, free accomodation with tuk tuk, beside convinient store
9
Money worth the value. Employees are friendly as well. Always appear helpful. Free transportation with tuk tuk by the hotel is provided to town centre. Located beside convinient store, easier to buy things if want it fast. but breakfast served daily is the same, always sausage, spaghetti and egg.
Teik M. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2011
Great hotel and service with a smile!

Cheap and friendly staff
9.7
Value for money (cheap), newly furnished and nice staff! Even help calling McDonald's Delivery for midnight supper. Clean and comfy room. Great for travellers, highly recommended!
Elizabeth S. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2011
Great Service, Great look!

The value and values of the hotel is unbeatable!
8.7
excellent, i would say! 1) hotel room true to pictures each time i book a hotel, the first thing i wonder would be "how does the hotel rooms really looks like in real life?". at first, i thought, well the rooms really looks great in pictures when i was going through the bookings. well, it sure did in real life as well! what you see is what you get! in fact, it turn out to be better than what i had expected. 2) greeted with a smile, always 3) staff with average english standard. 4) breakfast, simple but delicious selection include: breakfast was with 1 main course, sausages(or bacon) & ham, choice of 2 types of cereal, toasted bread with fruit jam/butter, pancakes with maple syrup, assorted fruits, 3 types of fruit juices; plain water; tea or coffee. 5) complimentary tuk tuk service to patong beach, jungceylon, otop 6) location not the best, but still alright 7mins walk to jungceylon! family mart(24hours) just next to the hotel! 7) mini bar prices very reasonable 20baht for a instant cup noodles, original retail price about 15baht. 20 baht for a can of soft drink, original retail price about 13baht. so, if you are hungry but lazy. its still worth it! its not overly priced like other hotels! 8) pool is of a decent size, and clean! 9) complimentary wifi 10) computer at lobby for free usage 11) dvd player in room 12) safety deposit box in room 13) beach towels provided at no charge 14) room provided with towel, face towel, toothbrush & toothpaste, bath foam, shampoo, body lotion, cotton buds, shower cap lastly, and most importantly! they are honest, kind & helpful. i left my blackberry in the room's safety deposit box. by the time i realized, i'm only 10mins away from boarding my flight. i called the hotel, and they promised me that they will keep it for me. well, they really did! they checked shipping rates for me, packed, had it shipped to me. my phone is probably reaching me today(i just returned 3 d
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent motorbike at 250baht/day. More convenience, save the tired legs as well.
Mei M. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2011
lovely hotel and friendly staff

red swimming pool
8.3
I love this room so much, all in red and white. is clean and attract me with the red swimming pool. appreciated with the staff assistant, smile and make me feel warm when I chat with her. She look cute and always standby for me when i approached.
Shopping Tip: the shopping mall jungceylon is the nearest shopping mall. free shuttle tuk tuk to the shopping mall and others market . big shopping mall with lot of different style restaurant. you can shop till drop here with satisfies and with reasonable price.
Aya S. Couples Japan, November 1, 2011
Great Service and Nice Room

Rooms, Pool, and Internet
9.3
stayed at this hotel for two weeks, and was very pleased by the service, and the cleanliness. the rooms is big and the shower is large also. have flat screen t.v. with cable and fastest internet connection of all the hotels that i had stayed at there. the street is noisy all night, but most hotels in patong are like that. the pool is nice and the lounge chairs are comfortable, and right on the roof, great to get some sun in the morning. and they also let u use the pool any time. for the price it was a great deal, would definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: There is a large shopping mall and convenience store in walking distance. Patong beach is 15-20 walk away. But they provide complimentary tuk tuk service one way.
Mah M. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2011
95% was granted to this hotel

comfortable with the room design & decolation
8
Must rent the motobike rather than take tuk tuk & taxi service. This hotel at patong central, by motobike ride,you can see the best view of patong street. 1 of the famous patong restorant is - Number 6 restorant. They have a branch at hill, You're able to see the whole patong night view over there.
Restaurant Tip: Number 6 restorant (hill)
Chee M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2011
Convenient location and the service was good.

Stylish modern and well maintain though furnishing is not that great.
7.7
Wish you could provided extra computer for common use. Nevertheless we had a pleasant stay, The receptionist and all other staff were hospitable and nice.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon is just walking distance away.
Ling S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2011
great environment place to stay for a holiday

got free computer plus internet to use, friendly staff and cosy environment. near to patong beach
9.3
i am happy overall. i can use their computer (it's apple brand) anytime i want. whenever i need ride to patong beach (after 10am-5pm), they will fetch me there for free using their pretty and clean tuk tuk. my two daughters love it so much. and it's near to 7-11 where you can buy most of your stuff there (it's just within 1 minute walking distance) they upgraded me to a better room (not sure why), and it's so romantic with glass view from yr bed into the toilet. i love it. and the furniture is all very high standard value. if i were to go there again, i will stay here again
Ng T. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2011
nice staff, big room, but location not near centra

nice staff, room is big
7.3
standard breakfast, cannot expect more room is big enough, but sounds can penetrate the doors just one small canteen available nearby at late night Family Mart beside the hotel.
Shimin C. Families with older children Singapore, October 28, 2011
Bathrooms and security can be improved.

Relatively spacious rooms
6
About 15minutes walk to Junceylon. Rather difficult to walk back at night. Shuttle service available until 5pm only. Bathrooms seemed incomplete as there is no shower curtains or panels. There is also a missing panel on the ceiling of bathroom. Security needs much improvement. I booked 2 rooms but one of the keys can actually open other rooms! Checked with the hotel staff yet they were totally unaware, so it is definitely a glitch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02