Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2100 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2100)
Sort by:
Mak P. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2011
Nice and good location
7
it is a nice hotel, the location is good, just 5-10mins walking time to big shopping mall. but when the weather is too hot, the air conditioner will like raining, water drop from the air conditioner made my things on the desk become wet.....
Yan J. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2011
a delightful find! great hotel, great service

spacious, clean rooms. friendly and helpful staffs.
9
i found this hotel after going through several hotels on agoda looking for a good deal. taking into consideration, price, location and comfort. i feel this this hotel has definitely lived up to my expectations(from a review on agoda by a singaporean gal). the room was unexpectably clean and spacious. and the beds were very comfortable, using good quality linen and pillows. during my stay, the hotel was quiet and i didn't hear any road noises, or construction works (as opposed to the reviews of other hotels). I felt lucky to have picked this hotel (or i was at the right place at the right time)! location wise, it's 5-8mins walk to jungceylon, a managable distance in the cool night breeze. but it is further away from the beach. what i did was stay at al fresco, for the 1st two days of my trip to enjoy the night market and jungceylon areas, and the rest on a hotel nearer to the beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: they have a free shuttle service to jungceylon in the day, and they help to arrange motorcycle rentals as well. we were very happy with the motorcycle rental service, the bikes were in good condition, helmets provided. this helped me to enjoy my trip even more as i could explore other areas of phuket at ease.
Wilasini F. Families with young children New Zealand, November 14, 2011
Bad location, worse service!!

I can't think of anything I like about this hotel.
3.7
We stayed at Alfresco for just two nights. I booked this hotel as it looks so nice on the website (newly built) and according to the info it's not far at all from Patong beach and Jungcylon shopping mall. The first night was horrible as we couldn't sleep at all due to the traffic passing by right in front of the hotel. The distances both to the beach and the shopping mall are too far to walk especially when you travel with young kids. Moreover, the staff at the hotel were unable to give us any info regarding any tourist places we wanted to go. That's not all. After we checked out we had to carried our luggages ourselves into the taxi!!! None of them offered to help.
Yap J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2011
Wonderful hotel

Helpful staff
8.3
I stay for 4 night here,and i feel it was very worth it!! Not too far from Bangla road also,and can walk to Jungceylon easily.The room are clean and big,at least 40 free channel you can watch from the TV,amazing!!
Hotel Feature Tip: You can always ask for help from the staff,they will try their best to help you!!
Phooi M. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2011
Nice Hotel and Good Service

the features very nice and modern. I like the toilet design, very unique. there provide shuttle as well(one way only).the location also very convenience, behind there is a massage centre, family mart(so call 7-11) just right beside; and all the tourists site just walking distance only
9.3
the staff there all are very friendly and always standby to give u a hand. not to forget their lovely smile whenever you meet up with them. overall, a good place to stay if you are looking for a medium range hotel.
Nikolaos T. Solo travelers Greece, November 11, 2011
Nice hotel with a modern touch, great staff!

Reception and cleaning service
7.7
The hotel is located away from Patong's lively centre but it's only 10min walk from Jungceylon shopping center and the nightlife scene. A motorbike is the best option if you dont want to walk or pay tuk tuk which can cost 200bht each time. The hotel provides good laundry service, simple but nice breakfast, reception staff is very helpful and smiley! The room has all the necessary facilities including TV, free wi-fi & an adjustable air condition. There is a roof pool which seems nice but haven't tried it. Overall recommend it
Linh B. Families with young children Australia, November 11, 2011
Lovely Hotel wonderful place

Close to jungcelon the big shopping centre
7.3
Love the loud and busy cars that travel pass every night going till 2 am in the morning, youll still be able to sleep cause the aircon is so very loud. Overall a wonderful stay and beautiful hotel p.s the provide free tuk tuk to jungceylon between 10am-5pm ;) if not catch the bike ride across for baht at all other times.
Shopping Tip: Catch a bike
Lee W. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2011
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Free wifi, tuk tuk, attentive and friendly staff
7.7
Received free upgrade from grand deluxe to alfresco suite. The room was spacious and very lovely. The hotel offers free tuk tuk service to the beach and shopping mall. However, it is till 5pm only. The wifi was free and very fast. You may want to skip their breakfast and try their local food as the food items are very limited. The staffs are very friendly and attentive. Overall, I am very satisfied with my stay here and would stay here again when I visit phuket. Distance from beach, shopping mall and nightlife: 10mins walk
Chia L. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2011
Nice and clean

Friendly and accommodating staff
8
nice vacation with a group of friends, total 9 of us. all of us enjoy the stay as we had the pool to ourselves. and also we had use the lobby area for our supper. the staff were nice and accommodating to us.
Josie C. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2011
Cosy hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean and nice decoration, rooftop pool
9
the stay was good with nice friendly staff. there's a balcony though the view looking out wasnt great. the hotel was 10mins walk away from shopping place and night market and appro 15mins to patong beach. they do provide a one way service ride to your desinated drive which i find is pretty thoughtful. overall the rooms was clean and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06