Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2462 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

David Y.
Malaysia
May 10, 2012
Slightly far location to the town but great room
Great facility inside the room
Friendly hotel staff and room services, great facility in the room but slightly far to the town by walking distance. Breakfast not so much choices as well

David Y.
Malaysia
May 10, 2012
Friendly hotel staff
Good design and slightly euro style hotel
Considered as a great hotel, slightly far to Patong town but there is a free transpotation to send us there. Free internet and wifi as well. Friendly front desk staff with lovely smile.

syafiq T.
Singapore
May 09, 2012
A perfect getaway
The room has a interesting design
We all are happy on our stay.we were tavelling on group of 9.hotel staff were quite friendly,helps us alot wen were in need of advice or help.rooms were all up to our satisfaction..hotel loation were just minute away to all the hotspot in patong.hotel exterior and interior werw just marvellous.would recomend the suite for honeymoon couples.there are also free transfer on tuk2 to jungceylon and a few other hotspot.there are also in house bike rental..overall i give a rating 8/10.

Nurul A.
Singapore
May 09, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great service
Friendly and helpful front desk staff
A newly-opened hotel, it had it's perks. The staff were friendly, especially Ammy, was very friendly. She made us feel welcomed. Additionally, it also has a great pool on the roof that opens till 10pm. The one-way tuk-tuk service provided by the hotel was a plus point. The hotel was greatly situated in Patong. It's a less than ten minutes walk from Jungceylon and fifteen minutes walk away from Bangla Road. However, sadly, due to the heavy rains during our trip, the elevator broke down quite a number of times during our stay. Nevertheless, if I were to make my way to Phuket again, I would not mind staying here for my future Phuket trip because of the friendly staff and great location!

William L.
Singapore
May 08, 2012
Good location, nice room but not well maintained
lovely decorated rooms, open concept bathroom, free tut tut to beach and mall
had a short stayover at alfresco location was great and they had tut tut service to the beach and mall available room is spacious surprisingly only down side is the rooms are not maintained well, and not clean when we first stepped in. corridors are quite dimmed lid, dark when night falls. the standard usual breakfast provided, didn't eat them though cause i was rushing out for my own activities. staff are excellently polite and helpful

Frank N.
Australia
May 08, 2012
Great hotel in central Patong
Location, price and quality
Great hotel close to all the action of Patong. Priced very well with a lot of quality, great value. Very close to the Patong action and entertainment. One of Phukets busiest Tattoo parlors is nearby. Very good facilities and the staff were friendly and helpful. If you want value and quality look no further. We will come back again

Ian G.
Australia
May 03, 2012
very friendly
friendly staff, great location, great amenities
upon arrival was greeted very warmly and friendly, room was exactly what i expected and value for money, breakfast was very nice with plenty of choices. Hotels tuk tuk service was always readily avaliable but hotel is also close enough to walk to Banglar rd. outdoor pool was refreshing and well maintained

thanh T.
Vietnam
May 01, 2012
Nice hotel with very good service
Good service, new facilities
takes about 15mins walking to the beach. located in a new-built area so not very crowded but not much thing to enjoy. however, very nice staff and good service.

heng O.
Singapore
April 28, 2012
Good choice and it's value for money.
Good location.
The hotel staff are extremely and responsive towards customers when requests were made on enquiries about the facilities, the shopping and F&B availability. The Tuk-Tuk service was also made available to us all the time.

Nichanan L.
Thailand
April 27, 2012
new & modern hotel
cleanliness & new
i had a chance to stay her for 2 nights. this is a new and modern hotel with the nice decor'. the breakfast is also delicious and staffs are very friendly. the hotel is not far from jangcelon(new shopping mall) within 10 walk distance. and also tuk tuk service free from the hotel. not so far from bangla (nightlife zone). the location of the hotel is quite well, not too noise in the night time.