or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2082 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2082)
Sort by:
Jodie C. Couples Australia, October 21, 2011
New, modern & friendly

Nice pool, elevator, great service, new and modern 4-5 star style rooms. Good location
9.3
we loved alfresco. extended for an extra 2 night. premier room was so spacious. last night they were fully booked so we had a smaller room that was just as nice, just no bath tub & day bed. great value for money. short walk to shops, restaurants, main shopping centre & bang la bar area. yes there is some construction around but it didnt affect our stay & dont expect to be on the beach front but its easy to get to by free tuk tuk service & walk back :)
Restaurant Tip: We loved the fresh mud crab served in yellow curry at 'You & Me' up the road (green sign). Youll see it on the corner if the tuk tuk drops you at the beach stop by the Mecure Hotel. Went back for it last night it was that good.
Agnes P. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2011
good,clean and comfortable

location very good and price reasonable
7.7
it's very clean and price also reasonable !beside this hotel have one 24hr marts,it's very convenient for us.and location is very good ,near by shopping mall and walking street.next time to Phuket sure were stay at this hotel
Churn H. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff

good location
7
We stay nearby the Patong beach & near Junceylon shopping centre. At this hotel also provide tuk tuk services to go to Patong beach & Junceylon shopping centre. The room is what u see at the website & what you will get it. When we just arrived, they give us welcome drink. The staff there also very friendly.. But, stil got 2 of the staff not so friendly, no smile at all. When talk to them also no eye contact.. both of them are in long hair. 2 of the short hair staff is very friendly, and a guy there also very nice too. The room is clean & big. have a very good holiday stay there.
Nightlife Tip: must go there to have a look and buy a drink there. it's near Patong beach there. Massage at there also very cheap & nice.
Angela H. Groups Australia, October 19, 2011
Friendly, efficient service; Very clean and modern

The location, close enough to the main district but away from the hustle and bustle. Friendly staff, excellent service, clean hotel and comfortable beds.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at Alfresco hotel, the staff were very hospitable, they were always at our service, we had drinks on arrival which was excellent because I was dehydrated by that point. They assisted in attending to our queries when needed. A delicious buffet breakfast was included which makes my stay just that little extra bit special as I don't like to travel in the mornings to have breakfast. Excellent hotel and I highly recommend staying there.
Kar S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2011
Nice Hotel

clean room, comfortable beds, free wifi, internet at the lobby,
8
the room was modern, comfortable beds, clean. though it is not right in front of the patong beach but it is walking distance and most of all it provides free transportation to the beach for those who hate to walk. it is also near the famous shopping mall in phuket, jungceylon.
Woo K. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2011
Nice hotel and rate but with just so-so location

Spacious room and friendly staff with value-for-money price
8
Stay here with my girlfriend for 4D3N in a Premier room. Overall, the room is spacious, good ambiance, and comfortable bed. Negative points about the room will be the air-conditioner (can't seems to adjust the temperature properly, either too warm or too cold for me) and same case with the bathroom water temperature (hot and cold water don't seem to mix properly). Free tuk-tuk services is only available up to 5.00pm and they only drop you at 4 designated locations around Patong. We seldom utilise the free service during the day since we are out for island tour. At night, my girlfriend and I prefer to walk (only about ~10-15min) since we deemed paying 200 baht for a short tuk-tuk ride for 2 person is very expensive (make more sense if you have a larger group.
Hwee J. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staffs

hotel room was very clean and spacious, staffs were friendly
9.3
We had a pleasant stay at Alfresco hotel. Staffs are super friendly and nice. Breakfast was delicious. will definitely go back again.
Samarendra N. Couples India, October 16, 2011
good locational hotel

the smiling behavior of the stuffs
6.3
i stayed there with my spouse for two days. it was really good stay there. the swimming pool is also very good. and the near proximity to the beaches is also another good pointer.
Samilah O. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2011
Location is far from the Actions

Very clean rooms and friendly staff
6
hotel provides shuttle to the attractions such as nearby shopping centre, marriot hotel and near the beach but you have to get back to hotel on your own which is not cheap. its about 20 - 25 minutes walk from patong beach back to hotel. balcony is facing a construction storage side with lots of metals, staging equipments and small houses for construction workers which is not a site you want to see everyday of your stay. overall i like it that the room are very clean and the hotel staff are ever ready with a smile whenever being approached.
Michael H. Couples Canada, October 16, 2011
Great hidden Gem

Cool room and nice pool
7.7
we stayed here after finding a great rate on agoda. the hotel reception was asking much more as they were quite busy. very clean and modern looking place. the roof top pool was great and had a decent view. plenty of sun loungers and i was told they are building an eating area on the roof near the pool. would stay again if found a good rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03