or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2067 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2067)
Sort by:
Siti Q. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Comfortable

The friendly staff namely ; ammy, the wireless, the awesome room
7.7
It was an awesome stay. They have shuttle of tuk tuk at almost any part of the day. The staffs were friendly and the room is comfortable. Only thing that the major construction was the bad side as we ended up getting our pants and slippers dirty with muds especially that it was raining. It's a little bit far from Bangla road unlike previous reviews that it was near. Breakfast was moderate. Overall it was an awesome stay :) ammy, the reception was friendly and warned us to avoid getting cheated outside.
Siti N. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2013
great

great staffs,clean room,nice swimming area
6.7
i love how their staffs are so friendly.Amy,Tun and the rest of th ladies.thnk you for your service!
David S. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
AWESOME!!!

Price. Clean.
8
Great. Nice staff. Location not great with construction out front. Still pretty centrally located. Rent motor bike (and helmet) from hotel and you can be at Patong Beach in 2 minutes and anywhere in on the south of the island in 20 minutes.
Roger M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
Excellent spot! For the money...great!

Price, rooms,& staff
8.3
Thoroughly enjoyed it! I will stay there again! Room was superb and the staff were very helpful.
Mahabub A. Couples Bangladesh, October 17, 2013
Good

Nice and comfortable
8.3
I will stay again,if I go to phuket.nice hotel and good management . Hotel manager is good in behavior and staff are friendly. Restaurant well and good in breakfast.
Lynn T. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
great stay nice room

friendly staff shuttle to the mall available nice room
8.3
great stay with nice rooms. staff were very approachable. but hotels surroundings undergoing major constructions causing grounds to be muddy etc hence quite an hassle to travel by foot from the mall back to the room.
Jerry J. Families with young children India, October 15, 2013
Simply superb

excellent Thai people
9
very good for a holiday tour, thai people are excellent in manners & very friendly
Andhika A. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Nice hotel but dusty and noizy because road work

breakfast, swimming pool, free shuttle to town
6.7
Jeannie T. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Awesome

Nice design, friendly staff, free shuttle
7.7
We reached very early before the check-in time, around 10am & the staff is very friendly to allow us for early check-in. She upgraded my Grand Deluxe room to Alfresco Suite FOC! The suite is indeed a very very nice room & I feel comfortable and hence quite lazy to go out sometimes. The staff is nice and very helpful. She arranged for tour to other places and answered most of our queries as we went out on bike most of the time. Besides, free shuttle to nearby places like Jungceylon is provided. The only drawback on this is, the service is for 1-way only. So you have to look for your own way to go back to the hotel. As I spent 5D4N in Phuket with my hubby, we are changing to another hotel in Patong on the 3rd day. And guess what? The shuttle even send you to the hotel!!! My suggestion to the hotel: they should consider a scheduled time for round-trip for the shuttle!
Eunice T. Families with older children Singapore, October 10, 2013
neutral stay

fast internet, friendly staff, large room with comfy beds
6
it's a neutral stay however the towels were not clean and there are smell. as well as the washroom floor are not clean even when there are house keeping every morning. when you're in the room, you could hear noise from outside the door and windows. since this hotel is a newly built hotel in 2011, all the facilities were suppose to be up to date. but the door to the room were unsafe as we need to pull the door strongly in order to close from the outside, therefore making me and my family feeling unsafe to lock our belongings in the safe box. currently the road outside are under renovation; during rainy day it gets really muddy and when it's not, the surrounding are fill with dust and sand. it get really inconvenient. the staff in the morning, afternoon and midnight were really friendly and attentive when attending to guest. except for the reception staff at night who is really rude to guest. the breakfast buffet was really limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04