or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2188 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2188)
Sort by:
Pui M. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Relax

Swimming pool, services, and food
9.7
Vanessa W. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
alfresco

very nice staff,family mart just below, small and good budget hotel with a small pool,
8
Geoff S. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Good after a poor start.

Breakfast, room, pool.
6.7
Major roadworks outside the hotel one day and roadworks for my whole stay were a problem. I did not receive my booked room at check in. Instead i got a poor standard single bed room. This was to be rectified the next day. When I went to do that I was told it would be changed the following day. I only got a decent room by insisting and standing my ground. After that everything was fine. The first day everything was wrong and I wanted to check out of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel based on my first day experiences. The pictures on the website indicate a near new hotel. It is not.
Tennelle W. Couples Australia, February 13, 2014
Average

Food room size ok English
6
Imelda O. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2014
Budget for money

Centrally Located, Sumptuos Food, Friendly Staff
8.3
Our staff was value for money. There is a tuktuk available for service to mall and beach.Breakfast was superb with variety everyday. Staffs were also friendly and good that they understand and speak English so no problem on asking for directions on where to go.
Ewald K. Solo travelers Austria, February 11, 2014
Good hotel but very noisy

Friendly Stuff, modern Design, nice pool
7.3
Only negative point was that there is almost around all day a lot of noise. At the daytime because of the construction of other hotels on the opposite and in the night because of the traffic.
Han C. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
not satisfy

nothing special about this hotel
2.7
Slow check in.. v hav been waited for almost 2 and half hours to check in. D staffs are not attentive. .. and language barrier.
Dennis K. Solo travelers Denmark, February 3, 2014
Nice hotel

friendly staff, new room, nice design
7.3
Siew B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
A well-designed hotel with friendly staff

1. spacious, clean and well-designed modern room 2. Delicious breakfast with great variety of choices 3. Friendly staff
9.3
I stayed in this hotel for 4D3N. I reached this hotel at 7am as my flight arrived early at Phuket. The check-in time is 12pm so I couldn't check in to any rooms yet. My family and I was so tired that we slept on the sofa at the lobby. I was so touched that the receptionist was so kind that she took some pillows and gave them to us so that we could have a better rest while waiting for room to be checked in. After a few hours of rest, the receptionist woke me up politely saying there is a room for us to check in as there were people who checked out early. The receptionist gave me the largest room which is a clean, spacious and well-designed room with 1 single bed, 1 double bed and 1 additional bed. A safe box is provided in the room for us to keep our valuables when we are not in the room. There are a lot of TV channels of different languages for us to choose from in the room. The receptionist was so kind that she helped me to negotiate the price of the tour packages of Phuket with the tuk-tuk driver so that I could travel in Phuket at a cheaper rate. I was impressed by the large and clean rooftop swimming pool which was really nice and so my family and I had spent some good time in the swimming pool. The hotel also provides free tuk-tuk transportation to the nearby restaurants and shopping mall such as Jungceylon shopping mall which had helped to save our money. The breakfast was delicious and there are great variety of food for us to choose from. We could even order extra food from the kitchen without extra charges. There are some shops, restaurants and pharmacies besides this hotel so it is convenient for us to grab anything we need throughout our stay. I would strongly recommend this hotel if my friends want to travel in Phuket.
Troy B. Couples Australia, January 30, 2014
very enjoying and relaxing stay with great staff

the service was exellent and location was great for everything we wanted to do then coming back to a clean comfortable room
9.3
our stay was fantastic and we highly recommend the alfresco

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03