or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Aya S. Couples Japan, November 1, 2011
Great Service and Nice Room

Rooms, Pool, and Internet
9.3
stayed at this hotel for two weeks, and was very pleased by the service, and the cleanliness. the rooms is big and the shower is large also. have flat screen t.v. with cable and fastest internet connection of all the hotels that i had stayed at there. the street is noisy all night, but most hotels in patong are like that. the pool is nice and the lounge chairs are comfortable, and right on the roof, great to get some sun in the morning. and they also let u use the pool any time. for the price it was a great deal, would definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: There is a large shopping mall and convenience store in walking distance. Patong beach is 15-20 walk away. But they provide complimentary tuk tuk service one way.
Mah M. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2011
95% was granted to this hotel

comfortable with the room design & decolation
8
Must rent the motobike rather than take tuk tuk & taxi service. This hotel at patong central, by motobike ride,you can see the best view of patong street. 1 of the famous patong restorant is - Number 6 restorant. They have a branch at hill, You're able to see the whole patong night view over there.
Restaurant Tip: Number 6 restorant (hill)
Chee M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2011
Convenient location and the service was good.

Stylish modern and well maintain though furnishing is not that great.
7.7
Wish you could provided extra computer for common use. Nevertheless we had a pleasant stay, The receptionist and all other staff were hospitable and nice.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon is just walking distance away.
Ling S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2011
great environment place to stay for a holiday

got free computer plus internet to use, friendly staff and cosy environment. near to patong beach
9.3
i am happy overall. i can use their computer (it's apple brand) anytime i want. whenever i need ride to patong beach (after 10am-5pm), they will fetch me there for free using their pretty and clean tuk tuk. my two daughters love it so much. and it's near to 7-11 where you can buy most of your stuff there (it's just within 1 minute walking distance) they upgraded me to a better room (not sure why), and it's so romantic with glass view from yr bed into the toilet. i love it. and the furniture is all very high standard value. if i were to go there again, i will stay here again
Ng T. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2011
nice staff, big room, but location not near centra

nice staff, room is big
7.3
standard breakfast, cannot expect more room is big enough, but sounds can penetrate the doors just one small canteen available nearby at late night Family Mart beside the hotel.
Shimin C. Families with older children Singapore, October 28, 2011
Bathrooms and security can be improved.

Relatively spacious rooms
6
About 15minutes walk to Junceylon. Rather difficult to walk back at night. Shuttle service available until 5pm only. Bathrooms seemed incomplete as there is no shower curtains or panels. There is also a missing panel on the ceiling of bathroom. Security needs much improvement. I booked 2 rooms but one of the keys can actually open other rooms! Checked with the hotel staff yet they were totally unaware, so it is definitely a glitch.
Bee C. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2011
great!!!

best room!
8.3
good room design!!!!!like!!!is so great to stay hotel.
Travel tip: not so far to jungceylon shopping!
Heike W. Couples Germany, October 24, 2011
Stylish hotel with very friendly service

Pool, free wifi
8.3
We booked for 2 nights, but extended another night. As we traveled by car, we didn't mind, the hotel is not close to the beach. The Jungceylon shoppingcenter is not far. The hotel got a shuttle service and to catch a taxi/tuktuk should not be a problem as well. We got an upgrade for 2 nights to a Grand Deluxe room. This roomtype got a bathtub and a DVD Player. Stayed one night at a Deluxe room. We liked both. Balcony is ok, but not a nice view. Free wifi. I especially liked the rooftop pool. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is basic, but for this rate eabsolutely fine. More than expected. We enjoyed our stay and would come again.
Soh A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 23, 2011
Modern 3star hotel

One of the best design . Interior or exterior .
9.7
pros-first of all ,the staff are all friendly .whole place looks clean and new.level 5 "roof" pools also very nice.i will revisit this hotel if back to phuket . :) cons- hotel outside view not that nice. rear view seem like a construction site(scaffolding) alot.
Kelvin L. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2011
Room is great but a bit far from Patong heart city

New and Stylish
8.3
new hotel, walking distance to jungceylon, night market is around the corner. hotel staff will welcome you with smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07