or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Wandi M. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2011
Nice hotel and great location,

Nice location, Nice employee
6.7
its a nice hotel, 15Shopping center in Patong area. the staff are very helpful and very nice.
Sze S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2011
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Rooftop swimming pool
9.7
Very lovely hotel indeed, great location, around 10 mins walking distance to junceylon, they provide shuttle bus to mall and beach. I have been staying for 3 nights in the hotel. And my family are happy with the hotel room and their service. Modern room with all basic facilities in it, they provide free wifi and a Mac comp at the lobby. Provide beach towel. Staff are very friendly and helpful, always wear a smile on their face, it warms your heart as well. Overall, I am satisfy with the hotel!
Restaurant Tip: There is a stall at the food court in Bazaar (wet market opposite Jungceylon mall/Boxing court) which will helps you cook whatever seafood that you buy in the market (at the first floor, while the food court is at the 2nd floor). Their price is reasonable and their cooking is as good as restaurant standard. Way much cheaper than you eat in restaurant. The chef and the lady in the stall are all very friendly.
Ivan A. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2011
Refreshing new hotel! Lovely!

New, Clean, superp service staff!
8.7
The service from the staff are superb, checked in late in the night and its really great to have staff who are smiley and looks total refresh to served you! near to simon cabaret a must go for phuket vacationist!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Love the free ride to town! took tons of lovely, pictures with the tuk tuk
Gina M. Groups South Africa, November 3, 2011
Awesome hotel!

Wonderful, friendly staff, good breakfast, easy walk to town
9
We loved the Alfresco Hotel. The staff were fantastic, always friendly and eager to assist with anything. Rooms are clean and neat and its nice and close to Jungceylon and the rest of the entertainment in the area.
Wised A. Families with young children Thailand, November 3, 2011
Great location but small pool

Free wifi I like it
7.3
near patong beach good location and free wifi in room near shopping street can walk to patong beach 10 minute
Cheng J. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2011
Money worth value and service with smile.

Toilet's design, free accomodation with tuk tuk, beside convinient store
9
Money worth the value. Employees are friendly as well. Always appear helpful. Free transportation with tuk tuk by the hotel is provided to town centre. Located beside convinient store, easier to buy things if want it fast. but breakfast served daily is the same, always sausage, spaghetti and egg.
Teik M. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2011
Great hotel and service with a smile!

Cheap and friendly staff
9.7
Value for money (cheap), newly furnished and nice staff! Even help calling McDonald's Delivery for midnight supper. Clean and comfy room. Great for travellers, highly recommended!
Elizabeth S. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2011
Great Service, Great look!

The value and values of the hotel is unbeatable!
8.7
excellent, i would say! 1) hotel room true to pictures each time i book a hotel, the first thing i wonder would be "how does the hotel rooms really looks like in real life?". at first, i thought, well the rooms really looks great in pictures when i was going through the bookings. well, it sure did in real life as well! what you see is what you get! in fact, it turn out to be better than what i had expected. 2) greeted with a smile, always 3) staff with average english standard. 4) breakfast, simple but delicious selection include: breakfast was with 1 main course, sausages(or bacon) & ham, choice of 2 types of cereal, toasted bread with fruit jam/butter, pancakes with maple syrup, assorted fruits, 3 types of fruit juices; plain water; tea or coffee. 5) complimentary tuk tuk service to patong beach, jungceylon, otop 6) location not the best, but still alright 7mins walk to jungceylon! family mart(24hours) just next to the hotel! 7) mini bar prices very reasonable 20baht for a instant cup noodles, original retail price about 15baht. 20 baht for a can of soft drink, original retail price about 13baht. so, if you are hungry but lazy. its still worth it! its not overly priced like other hotels! 8) pool is of a decent size, and clean! 9) complimentary wifi 10) computer at lobby for free usage 11) dvd player in room 12) safety deposit box in room 13) beach towels provided at no charge 14) room provided with towel, face towel, toothbrush & toothpaste, bath foam, shampoo, body lotion, cotton buds, shower cap lastly, and most importantly! they are honest, kind & helpful. i left my blackberry in the room's safety deposit box. by the time i realized, i'm only 10mins away from boarding my flight. i called the hotel, and they promised me that they will keep it for me. well, they really did! they checked shipping rates for me, packed, had it shipped to me. my phone is probably reaching me today(i just returned 3 d
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent motorbike at 250baht/day. More convenience, save the tired legs as well.
Mei M. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2011
lovely hotel and friendly staff

red swimming pool
8.3
I love this room so much, all in red and white. is clean and attract me with the red swimming pool. appreciated with the staff assistant, smile and make me feel warm when I chat with her. She look cute and always standby for me when i approached.
Shopping Tip: the shopping mall jungceylon is the nearest shopping mall. free shuttle tuk tuk to the shopping mall and others market . big shopping mall with lot of different style restaurant. you can shop till drop here with satisfies and with reasonable price.
Aya S. Couples Japan, November 1, 2011
Great Service and Nice Room

Rooms, Pool, and Internet
9.3
stayed at this hotel for two weeks, and was very pleased by the service, and the cleanliness. the rooms is big and the shower is large also. have flat screen t.v. with cable and fastest internet connection of all the hotels that i had stayed at there. the street is noisy all night, but most hotels in patong are like that. the pool is nice and the lounge chairs are comfortable, and right on the roof, great to get some sun in the morning. and they also let u use the pool any time. for the price it was a great deal, would definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: There is a large shopping mall and convenience store in walking distance. Patong beach is 15-20 walk away. But they provide complimentary tuk tuk service one way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01