Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2104 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2104)
Sort by:
Abdulla A. Couples Bahrain, October 3, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

Spacious rooms and clean interior
10
The location of the hotel was peaceful and quiet. Extremely friendly staff and service with a smile. Hotel was about 15 minutes away from the shopping malls and lagoon beach road. A must visit location and we will surely visit it again. Price was good because we visited during the off peack.
Fook O. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2011
Helpful stuff, beautiful room

Best price with the facilities and staff attitude...
9
generally the hotel is prefect except the distance is a bit far away from juncyelon mall (about 15-20 mins walk) , but hotel do offer free drop off to town, however service stop at 5pm everyday. anyway, if you plan to rent a bike, distance is not a problem and you should be enjoying staying there, i like my room a lot, it is big, clean and comfortable. the swimming pool is not big however you are not there to swim in the pool i believe. so is not a big matter to me. staff wise, they are all very helpful and smile at all time makes you feel warm welcome in the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy some pomelo, mango and durian in juncyelon mall BIG C supermarket, it is very delicious...
Amit M. Couples India, October 2, 2011
Very good Room & service.

room, pool, wifi
7.7
overall good value for money you pay. stayed in alfresco phuket for 3 nights. rooms were spacious, complimentary broadband was good n fast, breakfast was pretty standard & ok. locations is ok as well, it is meter walk from jungceylon mall/boxing stadium. we hired motorbike for baht per day so going around was quick n easy.
Restaurant Tip: Strongly recommend Italian restaurant Wine Connection in Jungceylon Mall, food is just awesome. Even for vegetarians many option are there.
Jothi R. Couples October 1, 2011
Beautiful rooms and nice swimming pool

Rooftop swimming pool was nice. Loved the red colour concept!
7.7
Nice clean rooms. Room view was dissapointing when we entered the room. It was facing the construction site. Overall, the room was nice! We stayed in the junior suite. It was big spacious. Everything was new except for the tv showcase and vanity table looked abit old. Hotel should consider improving on the channels available. Very limited choice. Hotel Should also extend the room service hours and breakfast choice. It's located right beside a convenience store if you need anything. Pretty near the shopping area. Service staff always seen with a smile. Staff always willing to help when requested. All in all, beautiful stay in Alfresco Hotel.
James L. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2011
Modern hotel with a smile

Nice swimming pool
7.3
alfresco is modern clean and friendly, it has a nice pool but parts of the hotel seem a little unfinished. tuk tuk drivers and taxis didn't know where this hotel was so make sure you write down directions. a little bit far out but still walking distance to the shopping mall and bangala road. overall we enjoyed this hotel but we found a hotel closer, cheaper and just as nice the next time we come to phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get directions before heading to the hotel as it's new and no-one has heard of it.
Timo D. Couples Italy, October 1, 2011
New hotel near center of Patong

The hotel is new, internet is free
8
the hotel is new, have friendly staff, but it is situated on a street in patong where they are building many houses and hotels, so sometimes it can be pretty loud. the swimming pool on the roof is awesome. even if the hotel is new the building material was not the best quality, so the room have some not so nice mobiliar. the staff is very very friendly and help u in every situation.
Weiqiang L. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2011
great service with smile,location is not bad,

Spacious room
7.7
Overall is not bad a choice,only when u take shower,takes abt 5 min. Then u can get warm water.
Mohammad H. Groups Pakistan, September 29, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location, nice room with balcony, plasma 32", complimentery water, tea n coffee N modern style toilet.
9.3
My stay in Alfresco was satisfying. very good location as the major mall Jungcelon, Tiger Thai Boing and bars are just 5 mins away from the hotel and the hotel also have an added service of free shuttle to major locations like beach and mall. The room is big enough with a balcony. The staff members at the hotel are so friendly, service Oriented and helpful Everyting in the hotel was the same as what I saw in internet. This hotel caters the need for solo travellers plus family oriented at the same time.
Nightlife Tip: All nightlife activities are just 10 mins by walk or you can always take a bike taki or normal taxi which is parked outside the hotel 24hrs to go to the major nightlife attraction street ( Bangla Road ) just by 50 Bath and will take hardly 5 mins.
Bui T. Groups Vietnam, September 27, 2011
The hotel is generally good

Some comments about this hotel
8
I quite like the hotel, the room is clean and neat. The service is good. The thing that I dislike is that they don't have slippers in the room so I had to walk into the room with my dirty shoes. Another thing is that the toilet doesn't have hook to hang clothes so I had a hard time to find where to put my clean clothes when I want to bath. The water tap at the sink wasn't done properly so every time I wash my hands, the water tend to fly out and wet my clothes. Other than that, everything is good. I still enjoy my stay there very much!Thank you for good service and good price!
Yin S. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2011
Great hotel but location wise is not ideal

The room is clean and modern, service staff is welcoming, provides transport to Jungceylon or the beach.
6.3
The place is too far away from the beach, it is a good 20mins walk from the hotel, though transport is provided but the return stops at 5pm..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08