or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2100 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2100)
Sort by:
Trifena J. Families with older children Indonesia, September 26, 2011
Nice budget hotel with awesome swimming pool

Swimming pool, Tuk tuk service, Friendly staff
7.7
We had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. Even though it was just a short trip but we really enjoy it and really looking forward to be able to get back there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: please spare your time to enjoy their awesome swimming pool, best time will be around sunrise
Trifena J. Families with older children Indonesia, September 26, 2011
Value for money hotel with great service

swimming pool, tuk tuk service, great breakfast
7.3
We stayed at this hotel with a large group of family and all of us enjoyed our stay there. We have a very tight schedule during our trip, so the comfort of the rooms and beds are really helpful to keep us feel fresh. Also the nice taste of their breakfast is a nice way to start our trip each day.
Amanda K. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2011
Services always comes with a smile.

great air conditioning, comfortable room decos
8.3
roughly 15 minutes walk to jungceylon, hotel services always comes with a smile. receptionist very friendly. upon reaching the room, i was satisfied by room deco. everything felt comfortable. bangla road at night was good, you have to find the right places for the right source of atmosphere and entertainment. this was my 3rd trip this year. planning the next one very soon. if you want a good getaway to get your mind off stuffs, patong would be the choice and of course, alfresco hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Tiger Disco would be a good place. A go go bars would be a little boring after awhile.
Nur N. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2011
Good service and friendly staff

Great modern design and clean roof top pool.
9.7
stayed here for 6 days 5 night. the breakfast is decent and the 24 hour minimart is just beside the hotel. the mall is around 5-8 minute walk. and the beach is around 15 minute. the staff is friendly always say hi to us whenever we enter. overall enjoyed my stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You could get a shared minibus for 150baht per person from the airport to the hotel. Do not but your tour packages at the tour agency that they stop by, it's cheaper when you reach the Patong beach area. Try to bargain as much as possible. Do not get cheated by their first price, cut 50% off and leave if the deal is not good enough because they will tend to call you back when u made a few steps forward. And it is way cheaper to rent a motorbike than taking the taxis and tuk tuk.
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2011
good for the price but noisy and so-so area

Modern and clean, friendly staff
6
If you're looking for a cheap hotel in Patong, then I guess you'd be happy with Alfresco. Its very new and modern, the rooms are decent size and the fittings are quite good. The staff are friendly and like joking around which is always nice to see. The downside is that if you're on the side street view (which 70% of the rooms are) there is a very noisy bar on the street that plays a lot of loud music, and people there get very drunk and often screaming and yelling at each other. The actual location is not that great either, its back away from the beach and towards teh south end of patong. There are taxis across the road that will take you anywhere, and also the hotel has its own private tuk tuk which will take you in to various places in patong. It is about 10 minute walk to JungCeylon shopping center. If you're on a budget then this place is probably ok, ifyou're looking for something quieter or more convenient I'd try somewhere else.
Yong S. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2011
Nice hotel room... Huge space....

Design and spacious
7.3
Great stay but you need a transport to travel about..
Arvin R. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2011
Great Service!

staff are very very friendly and helpful, clean, good facilities
9.3
group of 8 stayed here for 6 days. the staff were very friendly, the free tuk-tuk service was great and the staff were always willing to let us know what services the hotel offers without us having to ask. they gave us their cards especially whn they saw us going out at night in case we need to get back or any help is needed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free beach towels and umbrellas
Nigel W. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2011
Great place and location.

Friendly staff. Free wireless.
8
i always like this small hotel. close to jung ceylon. free wireless, nice quiet pool. friendly staff. free transport in a nice enlarged tuk tuk to shopping and beach.
Shopping Tip: Close to Jung Ceylon.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2011
luxurious room

clean, neat , tidy
8.7
was there with my couple, loved the bed, room was very spacious. staff was damn friendly and speak english well. they made few surprised for me and my lover. i just love it
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2011
marvelous hotel with mind blowing service

honeymoon suite was superb
8.3
i went for honeymoon trip. they surprised me with lovely room decoration with flowers all over places. I was amazed.
Travel tip: please stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08