or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2108 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2108)
Sort by:
Yong S. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2011
Nice hotel room... Huge space....

Design and spacious
7.3
Great stay but you need a transport to travel about..
Arvin R. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2011
Great Service!

staff are very very friendly and helpful, clean, good facilities
9.3
group of 8 stayed here for 6 days. the staff were very friendly, the free tuk-tuk service was great and the staff were always willing to let us know what services the hotel offers without us having to ask. they gave us their cards especially whn they saw us going out at night in case we need to get back or any help is needed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free beach towels and umbrellas
Nigel W. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2011
Great place and location.

Friendly staff. Free wireless.
8
i always like this small hotel. close to jung ceylon. free wireless, nice quiet pool. friendly staff. free transport in a nice enlarged tuk tuk to shopping and beach.
Shopping Tip: Close to Jung Ceylon.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2011
luxurious room

clean, neat , tidy
8.7
was there with my couple, loved the bed, room was very spacious. staff was damn friendly and speak english well. they made few surprised for me and my lover. i just love it
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2011
marvelous hotel with mind blowing service

honeymoon suite was superb
8.3
i went for honeymoon trip. they surprised me with lovely room decoration with flowers all over places. I was amazed.
Travel tip: please stay here
Kok T. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2011
Cosy Rooms - great for a get-away

Customer Service is excellent - All the staffs are very helpful and personal. The free transportation to the shopping centre is good.
9
The Customer Relationship Officers made us feel very welcome, right from the time we walked into the hotel till the time we leave. The security is very tight. Even when we have our tailored shirts delivered to the hotel, the tailor is not allowed to go to our room and we have to come down and meet up with him. This is very good. The hotel staff is very helpful and cheerful. We feel completely at home. My sonand his girl friend would also be statying in this hotel in Oct 2011.
Hou K. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2011
nice hotel and service with a good heart !

good to upgrade our room to suite ! very nice design of the hotel !
8
good value for this hotel and service ! Breakfast was very good as you can order your favorite egg dishes. Hotel is just a 1 KM near the biggest shopping mall in Patong beach. but no parking space for this hotel , you need to park your car outside the hotel area and it is a kind of danger in phuket.
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2011
v big room and v warm&nice servicing

low pricing
9
easyily to get tuk tuk car (jz opposite only). still got pic at reception although midnight time to servicing you.
Nightlife Tip: must go bangla road to watching show!!! (amazing)!!!
Esat O. Couples Turkey, September 13, 2011
Good and smile staff

You can find better hostels same price
4
it was really so far from beach and we felt so tired to walk everyday. they have one way service for beach but until 17:00 pm, i think you can find better hotels same price. i feels tired to looking new one but u can research about that....
Cai B. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2011
Excellent welcome and helpful server

Surprise Free upgrade of rooms
9
Excellent welcome from the server the minute we step into the hotel. The server there are very helpful and they come straight to your service very efficiently and we got a surprise free upgrade of rooms. Excellent comfort for the rooms and nice bath tub for couples to romantic
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located at near a shopping mall and all the shopping streets. Definitely worth staying as you are able to save quite a bit on taxi fare as is walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01