or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2082 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2082)
Sort by:
Angel H. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2011
New hotel with Nice Design

Room design
10
New hotel with nice room design , friendly staff , reasonable price , convenience location . recomended for couple vacation.
Hiroshi F. Solo travelers Japan, September 5, 2011
splendid hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Huge Bathroom, Balcony in room and rooftop pool
9.7
excellent 2 nights stay at alfresco phuket hotel, there is free wifi and free tuk tuk to bring you to junceylon if you do not want to walk. actually, its only a 15mins walk away and you get to enjoy sights of local shops as well. i will definitely return to this reasonably priced property.
Nightlife Tip: There is plenty of night life available around Patong area, its pretty fun to bar hop if you like to see different crowds.
James T. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2011
Great hotel

Clean, friendly, good location
8.7
We stayed here for 5 nights, and enjoyed them all. The room is big and clean and the hotel is similar. The roof top pool was great, and had it to ourselves most of the time. The breakfast was very tasty and had a good selection. The location was about 15 min walk to the action, but with free tuk-tuk if you need that.
Amir A. Couples Egypt, September 4, 2011
Lovely Stuff

Location is very good for shopping and dinnging
10
Alfresco is nice hotel in Patong beach with lovely stuff and good break fast with good taste, near by shopping and dinning center
Phatnapa C. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2011
Big room ang reasonable price

Nice color decor
7.3
i stayed here only one night and i like very much. Clean and look modern Good for short period of stay. friendly staff.
Noorul A. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2011
too far from beach

very clean
5
overall just ok. gettin problem with transport esp by night. hv to rent motorbike. otherwise great staff, got nice pool, n very clean room.
Lanny H. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2011
Nice htl

Nice htl
6
Its a nice htl,but the room is smeel . Near with berjaya time squareIts a nice htl,but the room is smeel . Near with berjaya time squareIts a nice htl,but the room is smeel . Near with berjaya time squareIts a nice htl,but the room is smeel . Near with berjaya time squareIts a nice htl,but the room is smeel . Near with berjaya time square
Shopping Tip: Its a nice htl,but the room is smeel . Near with berjaya time squareIts a nice htl,but the room is smeel . Near with berjaya time squareIts a nice htl,but the room is smeel . Near with berjaya time squareIts a nice htl,but the room is smeel . Near with berjaya time squareIts a nice htl,but the room is smeel . Near with berjaya time square
Wong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2011
lovely hotel

design and deco
6
Location : a bit far from shopping if you walk, but you ride a motor just few mins can reach . hotel provide shuttle 8am-5pm. Room : priemium room is good , but the TV channel so little and totally not clear . Staff : good smile Breakfast : just few choice and very simple , have to improve.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to phuket jungcelon within 15 min .
Yoki T. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2011
Very comfortable room as per the picture

The huge and comfortable room
9.3
we really enjoy in this hotel despite first doubt of its outside appearance. inside it is every bit as the picture and we really love it! just a comment on the airport transfer booking when we tried to book one night before our departure, we have talked for long time and they insist that we write an email and we need to wait for their confirmation for half and hour.
Jenny W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2011
nice room and good service

excellent
9.7
The stff service was very good, the suite room is romance, suitable for couple & small family. & the location is near shopping centre & night life, over all very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01