Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2100 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2100)
Sort by:
Kok T. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2011
Cosy Rooms - great for a get-away

Customer Service is excellent - All the staffs are very helpful and personal. The free transportation to the shopping centre is good.
9
The Customer Relationship Officers made us feel very welcome, right from the time we walked into the hotel till the time we leave. The security is very tight. Even when we have our tailored shirts delivered to the hotel, the tailor is not allowed to go to our room and we have to come down and meet up with him. This is very good. The hotel staff is very helpful and cheerful. We feel completely at home. My sonand his girl friend would also be statying in this hotel in Oct 2011.
Hou K. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2011
nice hotel and service with a good heart !

good to upgrade our room to suite ! very nice design of the hotel !
8
good value for this hotel and service ! Breakfast was very good as you can order your favorite egg dishes. Hotel is just a 1 KM near the biggest shopping mall in Patong beach. but no parking space for this hotel , you need to park your car outside the hotel area and it is a kind of danger in phuket.
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2011
v big room and v warm&nice servicing

low pricing
9
easyily to get tuk tuk car (jz opposite only). still got pic at reception although midnight time to servicing you.
Nightlife Tip: must go bangla road to watching show!!! (amazing)!!!
Esat O. Couples Turkey, September 13, 2011
Good and smile staff

You can find better hostels same price
4
it was really so far from beach and we felt so tired to walk everyday. they have one way service for beach but until 17:00 pm, i think you can find better hotels same price. i feels tired to looking new one but u can research about that....
Cai B. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2011
Excellent welcome and helpful server

Surprise Free upgrade of rooms
9
Excellent welcome from the server the minute we step into the hotel. The server there are very helpful and they come straight to your service very efficiently and we got a surprise free upgrade of rooms. Excellent comfort for the rooms and nice bath tub for couples to romantic
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located at near a shopping mall and all the shopping streets. Definitely worth staying as you are able to save quite a bit on taxi fare as is walking distance
Perrine T. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and free wifi
8.3
quite a distance away from the beach. but they provide a tuk tuk service. available from 10am-5pm only. room doesnt have bathrobe. not much food around the hotel. but there is a 24hrs family mart beside the hotel.
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2011
Red Hot Cozy Hotel!

Friendly Service, Clean,
7.7
I has stay At Alfresco for 3 Nights, the Hotel is new, the design is modern, clean, nice friendly service
Hotel Feature Tip: Motorbike Renting is available for the couple wanted for City tour at Phuket Island
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2011
Quite but not far from Junceylon

New hotel and clean
6.3
good things.. quite from the bangla nightlife but walking distance to the mall..clean..good for value..free wireless internet..free tuk tuk service to beach till 5pm with free beach towels..
Helen T. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with smile!

Near amenties !
7.7
Lovely stay tru out my stay in phuket. staffs are nice, place is cozy like home. amenties is near ! great location. The Tuk Tuk that they provide can ends a bit later will be perfect !
Angel H. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2011
New hotel with Nice Design

Room design
10
New hotel with nice room design , friendly staff , reasonable price , convenience location . recomended for couple vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07