or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2161 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Joel Z. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2011
Great Location, Warm Reception and Best Value

Value, Connectivity, Personalized Services,
10
the stay at alfresco was pleasant to say the least. we arrived earlier than the check-in time, and were given the room within 10 mins. what was a good welcome gesture were welcome cocktails and a nice wet towel after a 1 hr taxi ride. the room was in a relatively good condition, with glass see-thru toilet, and well condition room. the staff were polite and non-intrusive and also allowed for a late checkout on the day of departure. overall a wonderful stay.
Shopping Tip: Take the hotel's free tuk tuk to Jungceylon and walk back the distance, which probably takes 10 mins.
Didier J. Business travelers France, October 11, 2011
Good service, clean room

service
8.7
Good service and friendly staff, clean rooms! Location ok
Dax G. Solo travelers Belgium, October 10, 2011
very trendy hotel for little price

price , friendliness of the staff , clean
8.7
I was very curieus about the hotel because it looked very nice on the pictures but the price was so low. But my fear was ungrounded because the hotel and rooms are very clean and nice. I only find it strange that in the bathroom the shower is not in a cabine , but i saw already that that is typical thai. when you want to shower , you need to turn it on 5 minutes before to have warm water. But that is really the only negative point i can mention. I cannot tell anything about breakfast because i was never on time awake. Next time i will surely come back !!
Nightlife Tip: Bangla
Anh L. Couples Vietnam, October 10, 2011
Really nice hotel with warm environment

Nice hotel's decoration, near family mart store, good location, 10 minutes walk to Jungceylon
7.3
There was such a beautiful hotel with good service. Staffs were friendly and helpful. I will be there if I come to Phuket again.
Ika P. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2011
Service with a smile

Free tuk tuk shuttle
6.7
the room is nice and spacious.with the rustic style bath room, but the hot water is not working properly. even though you pull it into maximum, the hot water will be just so so, more to cold. the surroundings is very not nice view since there are lots of hotels development, so it's kinda creepy. and the noise from hotel neighbour is very annoying when u want to sleep at night. but the breakfast is quite varied and accommodate for asian tourist (they serves rice with fried calamari).
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to the one and biggest mall in the patong area, Jungceylon.
Jaclyn T. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2011
Unexpectedly modern

Interior & Service
7.7
Although located slightly out of the way from the main town, walking only seems far as you're walking on a road for 1-2mins without much to look at. Otherwise, you can take the free tuk tuk provided to Jungceylon (shopping mall) and walk to Bangla which is super near from there. The interior of the hotel was modern and clean. Service was excellent and staff were friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Sabai Sabai Restaurant
Kuan Y. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2011
New,Modern,Comfortable hotel

New and modern
8.3
Very pleasant stay at this hotel. We were welcomed by a welcome drink and warm tower upon arrival. The hotel is new,modern,comfortable yet with very competitive rate. The convenience store is just right besides the hotel. About 5 mins walk from hotel to shopping complex and bangla road. However,free shuttle is provided from 9am-5pm.
Chananan C. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2011
nice and service mind hotel

lovely small pool
7.7
room and staffs are nice but breakfast is not good
Kristal K. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2011
Stylish hotel with great service

The staffs are absolutely friendly with great and efficient service! :)
9.3
The hotel was beyond my expectation. Upon arrival, the hotel already looks great from the outside and yet it looked even better on the inside. Everything was themed red. The rooms are nice and tidy and the toilets are clean. The best corner I love about the hotel is the rooftop swimming pool. The ambience up there is awesome! :)
Shopping Tip: The hotel provides shuttle service to the largest shopping mall in Patong! It's really convenient.
Siti F. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2011
Simple and cheap

Friendly staff. Nice swimming pool at the roof top
9.3
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel with friendly staff that smiled and greeted at us everytime we passed by. Very cheap but the room is big with nice bathroom. 10 to 15 mins walking distance to Jungceylon. There's a free tuktuk service to jungceylon but only till 5pm which didn't really matter to us because we prefer walking around. pool was empty most of the time so we had the pool to ourselves.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08