or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2062 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2062)
Sort by:
Zonghan L. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2011
Great hotel

Everything in place. Clean and tidy.
8.7
Hotel is new, clean and tidy. Free-wifi for all. Also provides Mac desktop for people who are staying in. In addition the hotel free transport to specific areas. Near to jungcelon shopping mall and bangla street, just 10-15 mins walk. All in all, staff were friendly and polite and were able to understand and speak fluent english. Had a great time there.
Chan J. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location is good, staffs are friendly and helpful
7.7
when i check in , i was greeted with a welcome drink. it really did a good impression on this.the staffs are very friendly and helpful when i ask them about city tours other activities.if u need anything else, there is a mini mart just next to the hotel.the swimming pool is nice too but its a bit troublesome as u have to go to the lobby to get the towels and then go back up to the pool.but overall , everything is good . will stay in this hotel when i go phuket again.
Komang P. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2011
nice and chick hotel

the minimalist room and the rooftop pool
7.3
not much i can say, except that i was really satisfied to stay in this hotel. outstanding staffs, good services and wonderful stay.
Truong K. Groups Vietnam, August 21, 2011
Lovely Hotel

good design
8
Good design, nice hotel and food! and nice place! near the city, just walk around 10 minutes to get into the city. friendly staff!
Travel tip: good hotel for couple staying
Ho K. Couples China, August 20, 2011
Quiet Place to live

Near Shopping Mall! Quiet
6.3
A really quiet place. Staff are friendly. They have a private tuk-tuk to carry us to patong beach. But it has limited time. It locates near the shopping mall and BIG C. Reasonable price too.
Shopping Tip: Walk 5-10 minutes can arrive BIG C
Wade D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2011
Great location if looking for some peace and quiet

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Great Rooms, Good Price
9.3
the stay was fantastic. i really dont have much to complain about. i think the only negative thing i could say was that the poolside chairs didn't look as nice as the photo and while relaxing on them i was attacked by a gang of ants. other than that my stay was perfect. the hotel is a 5 minute walk to jungceylon shopping mall and then maybe another 10 minutes to the beach. the road isnt completely lit up at night, but i had no issues walking by myself at night. there is a free shuttle service until 5pm that will take you to the beach or shopping mall. that is amazing. i think the staff was fantastic. they are always up for a good chat and always had a smile on their face. they seem to always remember a face too which is nice. i loved it so much i booked another 30day working holiday at the same hotel.
Nightlife Tip: You might want to wear shoes at night. Walking along the road to nightlife is very sandy walk. And the walk to bangla maybe takes 10 minutes.
Martyn D. Groups United Kingdom, August 19, 2011
great hotel with a warm welcome

free taxi service to bangla, the beach & jungceylon shopping centre - excellent pool area - guest friendly!!
9.7
being our fifth trip to patong in 2 years we decided to stay at a different hotel than the usual one. after trawling the forums for gf hotels we started to search some for prices, when alfresco popped up on agoda at a massively discounted price we decided to go for it. all of us where anxious on the way to the hotel thinking how it would compare to the hotel we usually stay in, upon arriving at the hotel i could see my friends faces light up when seeing how plush the hotel was. within 20 minutes we where checked in and sat in the pool with a beer looking out over patong!! hotel staff are very friendly, all rooms are brand new and cleaned everyday. mini bar in the room, only about 20bht more than family mart prices. all rooms are no smoking. free wifi in your room or computer in the hotel lobby!
Matthew G. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2011
Great modern hotel in OK location

pool is nice, rooms very clean, free tuktuk to shops/beach
8.7
Stayed here for a few nights before Phi Phi. Was very nice and we don't really have anything to complain about apart from (sods law) the day we stayed the power was down. But this was nothing to do with the hotel. Rooms are very clean and modern. For the price this really is a great place. It is walkable to the main nighlife but down a road with no pavement. To be honest this was no problem for us as it was nice to have a stroll home after a night out (about 15 mins) but tuk tuks and taxis are everywhere. During the day there is a tuktuk service to the shops or the beach which is good, but make sure you take a map as you'll be dropped at the beach but you'll not necessarily know how to get back! :D
Restaurant Tip: There a nice restaurant on the walk from the hotel towards the shopping mall which seemed to always be empty as its out the way, but the food was lovely and reasonably priced. Can't remember the name of it but its one of the only large lit up places on the way :)
Addison W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2011
Beautiful hotel off the beaten tourist path

Big comfortable rooms and lovely staff
9.3
One of the best hotels I have patronized in Patong. Great value for the money, staff was always happy and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorbike! The freedom it gives you is great and it is not that hard to get used to driving on the "wrong" side.
Winston K. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2011
Great Location, Convienent, Awesome Rooms

Rooftop Pool, 24h Mart Nearby, Nice rooms. Friendly Staffs.
10
my friends and i were not disappointed by my selection of hotel. they were actually very satisfied. there is a 24h shop nearby which sells drinks, toothbrush and food and stuff. the rooms are big even for just 2 ppl. new hotel, very clean rooms and nice deco! pretty near to the nightlife area in patong. great hotel to choose if you decide to drive in phuket. we didnt have time to swim/play in the pool because we had packed with stuff the whole trip. but we did manage to go to the pool for like an hour haha! free wifi!! is another bonus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When you go to Bangla road for the Nightlife. Drop by Salsa Spa and Massage and Book a session first. They are always fully booked most of the time. So you should call and book early

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02