or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2067 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2067)
Sort by:
Chinaik T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2011
Small and quiet hotel

Friendly services
9
as it was raining for the 2 nights of my stay, it is difficult to walk to jungceylon shopping centre area. a short trip of less than 2 km cost a ridiculous each way. there is a stretch of about 1km where construction is still in progress making the walk unpleasant especially during the rainy seasons. other than that, i will recommend this hotel. may be another 2 years, this hotel will be well connected and have pedestrian walkway.
Wong Q. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2011
Nice room but not a great location

Nice Room
4
stay there for 2nights, the hotel staff are all very friendly. the best part of this hotel is the deluxe room, very clean and nice. location of the hotel is not close to junceylon shopping mall and potong beach. it takes about 15mins walk from the hotel to junceylon and 35-40mins to potong beach. the breakfast is really terrible, there's only 5-6 choices of dish and it's same kind of food everyday. free tuktuk service to anywhere you like within potong area from 10am to 5pm. overall not a bad hotel but i wouldnt stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must try the massage just right behind the hotel.
Low K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 28, 2011
Modern and nice room

Nice colour to make your day bright
7.3
In overall, it is a nice hotel. Everything runs smoothly and free shuttle service provide to Junceylon Shopping Mall from hotel which is a plus. The only setback is the construction surroundings made the whole ambience looked a bit untidy. Convenient shop is just beside which you can grab anything middle of nite. The pool is small but nice and comfortable. basically, it is a small hotel and not crowded. It is very suitable for people who want a bit quiet area and silence. I will return to the hotel if i were to visit Phuket again.
Nightlife Tip: A must visit to their nite spot where dancers, singers, drinkers were around. It is just another side of phuket after the day spent on the sea.
Mellisa C. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2011
Staff were lovely,cheeky, laughing, smiling,polite

Very central, new, clean.
9.7
It was my first ever trip by myself and was a little anxious. I was there 2 weeks and loved it. The staff were gorgeous people. The one and only Con I would have is the BED, oww a little hard for me and couldn't wait for my bed at home. Breakfast every morning, free Tuk Tuk to the shopping centre or beach. Really regretting not getting a motor bike straight up. The 2nd week got one through the front desk and loved it, did help being a farm girl from way back. Spent 2 days exploring, loved every minute seeing the Big Buddha, elephants on the side of road. Ever go back to Patong I am staying at Alfresco again. Thanx guys had a great time, hope to see you one day again.
Zonghan L. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2011
Great hotel

Everything in place. Clean and tidy.
8.7
Hotel is new, clean and tidy. Free-wifi for all. Also provides Mac desktop for people who are staying in. In addition the hotel free transport to specific areas. Near to jungcelon shopping mall and bangla street, just 10-15 mins walk. All in all, staff were friendly and polite and were able to understand and speak fluent english. Had a great time there.
Chan J. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location is good, staffs are friendly and helpful
7.7
when i check in , i was greeted with a welcome drink. it really did a good impression on this.the staffs are very friendly and helpful when i ask them about city tours other activities.if u need anything else, there is a mini mart just next to the hotel.the swimming pool is nice too but its a bit troublesome as u have to go to the lobby to get the towels and then go back up to the pool.but overall , everything is good . will stay in this hotel when i go phuket again.
Komang P. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2011
nice and chick hotel

the minimalist room and the rooftop pool
7.3
not much i can say, except that i was really satisfied to stay in this hotel. outstanding staffs, good services and wonderful stay.
Truong K. Groups Vietnam, August 21, 2011
Lovely Hotel

good design
8
Good design, nice hotel and food! and nice place! near the city, just walk around 10 minutes to get into the city. friendly staff!
Travel tip: good hotel for couple staying
Ho K. Couples China, August 20, 2011
Quiet Place to live

Near Shopping Mall! Quiet
6.3
A really quiet place. Staff are friendly. They have a private tuk-tuk to carry us to patong beach. But it has limited time. It locates near the shopping mall and BIG C. Reasonable price too.
Shopping Tip: Walk 5-10 minutes can arrive BIG C
Wade D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2011
Great location if looking for some peace and quiet

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Great Rooms, Good Price
9.3
the stay was fantastic. i really dont have much to complain about. i think the only negative thing i could say was that the poolside chairs didn't look as nice as the photo and while relaxing on them i was attacked by a gang of ants. other than that my stay was perfect. the hotel is a 5 minute walk to jungceylon shopping mall and then maybe another 10 minutes to the beach. the road isnt completely lit up at night, but i had no issues walking by myself at night. there is a free shuttle service until 5pm that will take you to the beach or shopping mall. that is amazing. i think the staff was fantastic. they are always up for a good chat and always had a smile on their face. they seem to always remember a face too which is nice. i loved it so much i booked another 30day working holiday at the same hotel.
Nightlife Tip: You might want to wear shoes at night. Walking along the road to nightlife is very sandy walk. And the walk to bangla maybe takes 10 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08