or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2220 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2220)
Sort by:
Weiqiang L. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2011
great service with smile,location is not bad,

Spacious room
7.7
Overall is not bad a choice,only when u take shower,takes abt 5 min. Then u can get warm water.
Mohammad H. Groups Pakistan, September 29, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location, nice room with balcony, plasma 32", complimentery water, tea n coffee N modern style toilet.
9.3
My stay in Alfresco was satisfying. very good location as the major mall Jungcelon, Tiger Thai Boing and bars are just 5 mins away from the hotel and the hotel also have an added service of free shuttle to major locations like beach and mall. The room is big enough with a balcony. The staff members at the hotel are so friendly, service Oriented and helpful Everyting in the hotel was the same as what I saw in internet. This hotel caters the need for solo travellers plus family oriented at the same time.
Nightlife Tip: All nightlife activities are just 10 mins by walk or you can always take a bike taki or normal taxi which is parked outside the hotel 24hrs to go to the major nightlife attraction street ( Bangla Road ) just by 50 Bath and will take hardly 5 mins.
Bui T. Groups Vietnam, September 27, 2011
The hotel is generally good

Some comments about this hotel
8
I quite like the hotel, the room is clean and neat. The service is good. The thing that I dislike is that they don't have slippers in the room so I had to walk into the room with my dirty shoes. Another thing is that the toilet doesn't have hook to hang clothes so I had a hard time to find where to put my clean clothes when I want to bath. The water tap at the sink wasn't done properly so every time I wash my hands, the water tend to fly out and wet my clothes. Other than that, everything is good. I still enjoy my stay there very much!Thank you for good service and good price!
Yin S. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2011
Great hotel but location wise is not ideal

The room is clean and modern, service staff is welcoming, provides transport to Jungceylon or the beach.
6.3
The place is too far away from the beach, it is a good 20mins walk from the hotel, though transport is provided but the return stops at 5pm..
Zhou Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2011
new hotel and nice swimming pool

modern design and beside a "family mart"
7
this was a new hotel as mentioned, i booked the stay when it was having a 60% percent off , so 4 nights stay, it was usd 92 . great deal !! overall the environment was pleasant. it was modern and spacious. but, the location was very far from the patong beach , walking maybe 20-30min? but i had never try it, i always took the tuk-tuk or taxi ride to and fro (this would have incurred to a higher fixed cost in your travel budget) . nevertheless, the hotel will provide the 1 way tuk-tuk ride to shop mall "jyuncelon".
Trifena J. Families with older children Indonesia, September 26, 2011
Great Quality Hotel - Minimalist, Nice and Clean

rooftop swimming pool, various breakfast, friendly staff
7.7
me and my family enjoyed so much our 4 nights stay in this hotel. the hotel is very clean with nice minimalist design. our premier room is so awesome.. it's so big with nice king bed and also nice bath tub. we also enjoy our breakfast with generous variations every morning. we would like to thank you the friendly staff for their assistance. the rooftop swimming pool also cool.. must try it.. but one thing this hotel is very strict about : the number of persons staying in one room, no matter how big is the room, they will calculate the number of persons and charge you . so make sure you fill in the number of persons correctly when you make your booking.
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure to arrange ur schedule, so u can try their rooftop swimming pool..
Xueqing L. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2011
Lovely hotel

Clean and new
9.3
Lovely nice clean hotel. Was upgraded to a suite room for free. Superb room, spacious room. No negative comment of the room and hotel.
Trifena J. Families with older children Indonesia, September 26, 2011
Nice budget hotel with awesome swimming pool

Swimming pool, Tuk tuk service, Friendly staff
7.7
We had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. Even though it was just a short trip but we really enjoy it and really looking forward to be able to get back there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: please spare your time to enjoy their awesome swimming pool, best time will be around sunrise
Trifena J. Families with older children Indonesia, September 26, 2011
Value for money hotel with great service

swimming pool, tuk tuk service, great breakfast
7.3
We stayed at this hotel with a large group of family and all of us enjoyed our stay there. We have a very tight schedule during our trip, so the comfort of the rooms and beds are really helpful to keep us feel fresh. Also the nice taste of their breakfast is a nice way to start our trip each day.
Amanda K. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2011
Services always comes with a smile.

great air conditioning, comfortable room decos
8.3
roughly 15 minutes walk to jungceylon, hotel services always comes with a smile. receptionist very friendly. upon reaching the room, i was satisfied by room deco. everything felt comfortable. bangla road at night was good, you have to find the right places for the right source of atmosphere and entertainment. this was my 3rd trip this year. planning the next one very soon. if you want a good getaway to get your mind off stuffs, patong would be the choice and of course, alfresco hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Tiger Disco would be a good place. A go go bars would be a little boring after awhile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02