or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2067 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2067)
Sort by:
Tee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2011
The staffs are really friendly and utmost helpful.

The hotel internal environment is really pretty, clean, and contemporary. Really loved the rooftop pool. the staffs really go out of their way to provide good service. very convenient walking distance to both the malls, dancing places, and the beaches. (stroll - 10 mins max!)
9.3
love how the staffs are very friendly and helpful when i have a lot of questions to ask about the surrounding and the places to visit. they even went out of their way to provide good services. was caught in a rain one morning and could not get out of the hotel. the hotel staff offered to send us to a nearby coffeehouse so that we can get our morning coffee fix and relax in the coffeehouse for the rest of the day (since it was raining and we couldn't get out much). would really recommend this hotel to other travels. only set back is, there is a live band singing at the opposite side of the road. hence not really suitable if you are a light sleeper. for it, it does not bother me, because i just fall asleep very easily.
Danielle J. Groups Netherlands, July 18, 2011
The most amazing hotel in Phuket

free tuktuk
9
Amazing hotel. Pool on the roof, friendly staff, free use of tuktuk. Pick up service. And all kind of nice things to do and see.
Shopping Tip: Make use of the free tuktuk service and go and get lost in one of the shoparea's.
Bazzam A. Business travelers Thailand, July 16, 2011
really nice hotel and service mind staffs

the staffs really nice , they gave us free upgrade to suite as well since checked in till check out .
7
wonderful and memorable .thanks for all kindness .
Iain T. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 15, 2011
poor location, good rooms

room size, cleanliness.
6.7
We used this hotel for a one night stay prior to flying out of Phuket. For this purpose it was adequate and the rooms were good. The location is noisy and not particularly attractive. It is possible to walk to the nearby shopping centre in 15 minutes. Service was courteous and reasonably efficient.
Soidao F. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2011
Nice and Clean

The hotel is clean, the staffs are really nice.
10
I love all the staffs there, and also love that the hotel is really clean. It is very close to the shopping mall and the beach... Just love it!
Punnapat A. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2011
Modern decoration and facilities

small tuk-tuk service to shopping centre and patong beach
6
We were upgraded to suites room, kind of appreciated at first but once get into the room was a bit disappointed. The outside view was terrible with the construction area, the room was not cleaned properly (on the last day we found a shirt and unused condom from the previous guest in the closet) The bed was comfortable and see-through bathroom was nice. There's a DVD player provided in room but the design was stupid because the plug port was situated very far from tv until the cable cannot reach. We call the receptionist asked for the portable plug to get the answer there's no more available and have to wait for the next day... The breakfast quite OK, the staffs were nice but helpless when asking for tourist information. I asked for nearest local restaurant, they reccommended me to the vieatnamese cuisine next 3 blocks...(what? i came to phuket to have a vietnamese food?!)
Tingyun Z. Couples China, July 11, 2011
Modern hotel

great service
8.7
15 minutes walk to the Patong Beach, but there is complimentary tuk tuk (taxi) service that can bring you there. Friendly counter staff. We booked the Alfresco suite and the room was spacious. The aircon leaked water and we experienced a blackout during our stay. However, a technician came and solved the problem immediately. We enjoyed our stay. Would recommend it to all travellers
Soidao F. Couples Thailand, July 10, 2011
Nice Hotel

The staffs are so nice, close to the beach and big shopping mall.
9.7
The staffs are really nice, always give a service with a kindness mind, and smile. We will go back to this hotel whenever we have a chance to visit Phuket.
Tann T. Couples Thailand, July 8, 2011
One of the best small hotel in Patong

Roof Top Pool with style
9
Friendly Staffs, Tuk Tuk free service, Roof Top Pool is the hi-light for this hotel. Worth for money for this rate of hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hv to try roof top pool....so nice
Tawaphan K. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2011
great service and low price

the price is right and the location is close to town
8.3
i was dissapointed with the design of the bathroom (no separated shower stall) but other than that the room is very nice for the price you paid. the staffs were very nice and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05