Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2360 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2360)
Sort by:
Muhammad S. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2015
Alfresco-Great stay in Patong

Great,comfy and good for money
8
The room was very big and I felt very comfortable stay in the room.For Improvement I think for breakfast the hotel need to served Halal Food for Muslim.Other than that the hotel is very great and the pool is awesome
Report this review
Muhd H. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2015
Reasonably clean

Inexpensive
5.7
Disliked the dirty tiles and dirt on windows
Report this review
Chris B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2015
Clean rooms, helpful staff

Clean, comfy bed, helpful staff
8
Nice clean hotel with comfy beds and helpful friendly staff.
Report this review
Evangeline C. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2015
Premium Deluxe Room & Deluxe Room

Clean swimming pool, Spacious Rooms, Good location
9
Awesome hotel for those travelling in groups and on a budget. Location is great. The rooms are clean and spacious and value for money. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip!
Report this review
Evangeline C. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2015
Premium Deluxe & Deluxe rooms

Spacious rooms, Clean swimming pool, Good location
9.3
Awesome. Value for money! Will definitely come back on my next trip!
Report this review
Haydar R. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
LOCATION AND STAFF

hotel location, customer service was excellent, next door hotel 99 baht promotion food
7.7
me and my friend choice was alfreso room but when we get there it wasn't that good balcony is located at very bad place, again customer service won and changed our room to primer room which is much better then the expansive room, it was close to the main area about 10 mins walk to Patong beach and night life, morning breakfast is not great at all, they need to improve on their breakfast big time, pool is great but you can't used those chairs and beds they offer next to the pool coz its very dirty it looks good and red on the pictures but its not red at all, over all they wroth for their price they offer..... me from Australiaaaaaaaaaa
Report this review
Jaeyoon J. Couples South Korea, August 16, 2015
Need improvement

location
4.7
Not bad according to the price
Report this review
Lucas S. Solo travelers Canada, August 15, 2015
Photos are misleading

Location is ok, value is good, rooms have nice layout
5.3
I would say the hotel is overrated. The photos online are misleading. Perhaps when the hotel was brand new it looked great but it's weathered and now carries the stains of wear. I'm pretty easy goin but found the dirty bathtub seal to be gross. The kitchen is none existent, breakfast is a joke serving food I wouldn't eat if I were drunk. Best thing about hotel is its away from the chaos of Patong. I don't want to discourage anyone from trying but definitely don't let the photos give the impression this is a classy joint
Report this review
Yasiru S. Groups Sri Lanka, August 14, 2015
Good enough for me

Location, Room standards, Price
7.7
Value for money. Rooms were a bit noisy as it was by the side of the road.....other than that everything was good value for the money !!!
Report this review
Jer W. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Value for money hotel

Comfort room, great location and value for money
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06