or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (334)
Sort by:
Nicholas M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
Cute modern place!

Friendly staff, nice clean room, great value
8
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Ammy noticed it was my birthday after I checked in, she called my room to wish me a happy birthday. It really made my day, being 1/2 way around the world on my birthday! Breakfast was good, the room was nice. They were doing some remodeling out front but don't let that deter you. It was noisy in the morning because of traffic. I would definately stay here again. They had free airport pick up and free shuttle i town! Thank you Alfresco!!
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2014
Sorry I didn't check in so can't give accurate com

Nice
6
Vinod M. Solo travelers India, November 2, 2014
Value for Money

Breakfast, Room and Staff
10
Very Good Hotel to Stay. Good location calm and quiet and near to market and beach.
Muhd K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2014
awesome

wifi Location Big room
7.7
It was all good. Big room fast wifi. Didn't had the chance to taste the breakfast Cos I Always woke up late. Nice roof top pool but kinda tiny. Walking distance to bangla street,around 500m. Jungceylon is very Near. This hotel is good.
Antonio M. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2014
Standard delux room

Value for money , you can get a quiets night sleep , freindly staff
8.3
Stayed 1 night in the standard delux room , it was adequate and clean and for the price very good value for money. This is an unpretentious hotel not far from everything , highly recommended location if you have a scooter, they also do shuttle service .
Antonio M. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2014
Suite room

Very nice room , value for money , quiet location yet not too far from everything
8.3
Comfortable room I recommend the suite , the location is good I preferred it to being a bit further away from the busy areas as I had a scooter and it ended up being easier for me to get to more locations on average , easy to park my scooter also which is not always the case in patong
Antonio M. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2014
Value for money hotel patong

The hotel was quiet yet not too far away from everything,the price for whAt you get room wise is very good, freindly staff
8.7
It was value for money and relaxed
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Alfresco

Value, modernity, girl friendly
8
Very good
Unes B. Solo travelers Canada, September 12, 2014
Excellent staff and service

Staff, cleanliness and service
9.3
Alvin Q. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2014
value for money

room is big and clean, location is good
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01