or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (320)
Sort by:
Alvin Q. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2014
value for money

room is big and clean, location is good
7.7
Michael A. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Brilliant quality and insane value!!

staff friendliness, room quality and value
9
Really looked forward to doing this review, this hotel was a breath of fresh air, absolutely great value for money, big clean new rooms (just watch the bed frame) with a decent shower, very good quality for the money you pay. Location isn't too bad, family mart right next door and cab rink out front, heaps of massage and food places near by. There is a great massage place next to the hotel, i cant remember the name but you will notice the "no sex" sign on the door lol, best massages i had in thailand there, great staff. Overall this hotel will definitely not disappoint you, exceeded all our expectations. Breakfast buffet was good and only cost 150baht.
Addison W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
Excellent, as always

Peace and quiet, close to shops and shopping centers, spacious and comfortable rooms
8.3
I come to Phuket frequently and I usually stay at the Alfresco Phuket hotel. I am never disappointed.
Andy M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
Nice art,deco hotel, needs a little more cleaning.

Location, staff, design.
7.7
Stay was nice, only a 10 min walk to Hard Rock/Hooters and about 20/25 min walk to Bangla Rd and beach. Pool area needed some upkeeping with the furniture as the sun/weather takes a toll. A good scrubbing needed around the tub to get rid of mold, not to bad tough. AC was on the verge of putting out snow, needed to lower the temp but the controls seemed to be superglued. Oh well, better cold than hot. Staff was great at answering questions about the area. Price was great as well.
Wilson K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
Its was a great time staying at phuket. It was fun

The hotel staff is verg friendly . The room service is quite fast. The environment is quite clean.
7.3
It was not bad although its not as comforty as five star hotels. But its quite good!
Hussain A. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
I love Phuket....its just amazing...

Staff Room Location
7.7
Its excellent hotel very friendly staff and good location
David C. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 11, 2014
very good value for money hotel

Location, big rooms and very helpful staff
8
Location, big rooms and very helpful staff
Rajendra M. Solo travelers India, April 30, 2014
It's a budget value fr money hotel

Location, fare, no frills
5.7
Okay
Rachel N. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
The room was hot and not what the website said

Central location , close to taxi, fast check in check our
4.3
Was disappointed in the whole place. The beds were hard, the room was hot, the bathroom smelt like mould and the pool wasn't even functioning. Will not be recommending this place to anyone anytime soon. Majority of the staff where lovely, except the staff member who checked us out she was sleeping at the desk and acted like she couldn't be bothered even though it was her job.
Geoff S. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Good after a poor start.

Breakfast, room, pool.
6.7
Major roadworks outside the hotel one day and roadworks for my whole stay were a problem. I did not receive my booked room at check in. Instead i got a poor standard single bed room. This was to be rectified the next day. When I went to do that I was told it would be changed the following day. I only got a decent room by insisting and standing my ground. After that everything was fine. The first day everything was wrong and I wanted to check out of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel based on my first day experiences. The pictures on the website indicate a near new hotel. It is not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01