Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2447 reviews

1420 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2447)
Sort by:
Noelle M. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2016
I wouldn't be back; unless they renovate the hotel
4.3
This is my second times booked Alfresco Hotel. Compare with 5 years ago, the hotel has not well maintained. The room is smelly, aircon is leaking, furniture look old and 1 of out 4 rooms that i booked is dirty. Don't be expected too high, it is totally not same as per picture. If you really want to book, i would suggest to book the premier room. The premier room is much more better to deluxe and grand deluxe room. My two cents. Thank you.
Report this review
Pookie H. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2016
good location good staff
5.7
just good
Report this review
Rahim S. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2016
Helpful staff
3.7
our room aircon didnt work well, staff Nat, kindly allow us to change room with a working aircon
Report this review
Mirian A. Couples Spain, April 15, 2016
happy new year
5
J
Report this review
Stephen L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2016
Wonderful accomodation
4
This hotel caught my eye because of the price and the pool on the roof. The location is also good, not too far from the Patong beach but i would strongly advise to rent a scooter.
Report this review
Roy D. Groups Philippines, March 21, 2016
room is nice!
5
i love the pool at the roofdeck! a bit noisy at night coz you can hear the cars outside. but overall i like the place!
Report this review
Loh L. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2016
Hotel is good

Wi-Fi, location, service
8.7
Lobby no aircond & toilet
Report this review
Rozlan A. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2016
Good place to stay
4.7
Despite have to wait for quite sometimes for our room to be cleaned, overall it was a nice place to stay
Report this review
Oleg M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2016
Just enough for a two day stay.
6.7
Easy access to Patong central but also easy to pickup for tours, etc.
Report this review
Peeter T. Solo travelers Estonia, March 4, 2016
Everithing waas OK
5.3
I used the pool a lot and it was good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1420 reviews Next page
Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03