or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (99)
Sort by:
Claudine T. Families with older children New Zealand, March 31, 2014
Good value and nice brekkie.

good value, nice quiet breakfast time, comfy bed
7.3
The rooms were nice and good value and the breakfast was great. The staff were very helpful and always friendly. A bit disappointed that the free shuttle into Patong Beach that is advertised on the website was not available, it was one of the main reasons i booked this hotel which is a bit further back from the beach and a tough walk in 35deg weather so paid for a Tuktuk a few times. So suggest you check before you book if you require shuttle and also there is no room service either which is also advertised on their website. The pool is only very small and your view is a brick wall but its cool and its wet if you need a dip. All in all we had a good stay but I think they need to update their website and remove what is not available.
Azimah O. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Enjoyed the sun ..the sea..the sand.

Big room. Comfortable bed and free internet
7.3
Enjoyed our stay at Alfresco. Free shuttle to the beach.
Srisuda U. Families with older children Thailand, November 19, 2013
noisy and hard to find due to road construction

comfortable bed, free wi-fi,nice swimming pool
5.3
The road around hotel area was under huge construction,road blocked right in front of the hotel which real dirty dusty and muddy, not enough parking area available.Though the location is close to Phuket jungceylon, but road blocked make its impossible to easily get there.Hotel provided shuttle bus to jungceylon and beach but only one time a day in a small tuktuk.None air-conditioning in lobby area where breakfast were served. We ask for room make up during our 2 night stay and found that maid left the front door unlock and balcony door open,luckily that we didn't left any precious item inside but not feel safe to stay any longer.The swimming pool on rooftop is nice but staff didn't open the door and we've to call to ask them to open.No wonder why it's big discount, but still not worth its.
Eunice T. Families with older children Singapore, October 10, 2013
neutral stay

fast internet, friendly staff, large room with comfy beds
6
it's a neutral stay however the towels were not clean and there are smell. as well as the washroom floor are not clean even when there are house keeping every morning. when you're in the room, you could hear noise from outside the door and windows. since this hotel is a newly built hotel in 2011, all the facilities were suppose to be up to date. but the door to the room were unsafe as we need to pull the door strongly in order to close from the outside, therefore making me and my family feeling unsafe to lock our belongings in the safe box. currently the road outside are under renovation; during rainy day it gets really muddy and when it's not, the surrounding are fill with dust and sand. it get really inconvenient. the staff in the morning, afternoon and midnight were really friendly and attentive when attending to guest. except for the reception staff at night who is really rude to guest. the breakfast buffet was really limited.
Yeo C. Families with older children Singapore, September 11, 2013
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, shuttle service to shopping centre, massage centres accessible
7.3
Lina K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2013
Nice hotel to stay with family

friendly staff, comfortable bed, and near with nightlife
5
Its good to stay at this hotel because its near with the nightlife, open 24 hours so its fun.
Claulia M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
satisfy for a budget hotel and helpful staff

good breakfast,friendly staff and free tuk-tuk transportation to where you want to go (one way)
9
over all it was satisfy for a budget hotel and helpful, friendly staff.
Siew C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Good service & nice staff

Friendly & nice staff, comfortable room & high speed internet
7.3
Azliahaini A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 20, 2013
nice, adventurous. i'm having fun and feel bless.

friendly staff, easy access to town, comfortable room.
8.7
Great,even that area quite noisy with construction, but with the friendly staff and nice rooftop swimming pool, i feel bless and i surely with choose this hotel again if i go there.
Chew A. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
clean quiet and friendly staff

clean quiet and friendly staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01