or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top pool Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Breakfast Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter Tour Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand Deluxe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Premier
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
315 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (315)
Sort by:
Addison W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
Excellent, as always

Peace and quiet, close to shops and shopping centers, spacious and comfortable rooms
8.3
I come to Phuket frequently and I usually stay at the Alfresco Phuket hotel. I am never disappointed.
David C. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 11, 2014
very good value for money hotel

Location, big rooms and very helpful staff
8
Location, big rooms and very helpful staff
Rajendra M. Solo travelers India, April 30, 2014
It's a budget value fr money hotel

Location, fare, no frills
5.7
Okay
Rachel N. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
The room was hot and not what the website said

Central location , close to taxi, fast check in check our
4.3
Was disappointed in the whole place. The beds were hard, the room was hot, the bathroom smelt like mould and the pool wasn't even functioning. Will not be recommending this place to anyone anytime soon. Majority of the staff where lovely, except the staff member who checked us out she was sleeping at the desk and acted like she couldn't be bothered even though it was her job.
Geoff S. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Good after a poor start.

Breakfast, room, pool.
6.7
Major roadworks outside the hotel one day and roadworks for my whole stay were a problem. I did not receive my booked room at check in. Instead i got a poor standard single bed room. This was to be rectified the next day. When I went to do that I was told it would be changed the following day. I only got a decent room by insisting and standing my ground. After that everything was fine. The first day everything was wrong and I wanted to check out of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel based on my first day experiences. The pictures on the website indicate a near new hotel. It is not.
Ewald K. Solo travelers Austria, February 11, 2014
Good hotel but very noisy

Friendly Stuff, modern Design, nice pool
7.3
Only negative point was that there is almost around all day a lot of noise. At the daytime because of the construction of other hotels on the opposite and in the night because of the traffic.
Dennis K. Solo travelers Denmark, February 3, 2014
Nice hotel

friendly staff, new room, nice design
7.3
Norsyakirah S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2013
It was quite a good stayyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The pool the room and the location
6.7
Awesome. Good location as it's walking distance to the mall and patong beach. Around 15 mins walk. 24 hours family mart and bikes for rent is really near.
Sofi V. Solo travelers Israel, December 25, 2013
Nice hotel, but located in a construction site

close to Patong beach and nightlife, good vaue for money, clean
6.7
The hotel is very nice. located about 10-15 minute walk to Patong beach and main area of nightlife, the rooms are comfortable and clean. The main problem with the hotel is that it is currently located in the middle of a construction site, so it's quite noisy in the morning and during the day, also the access to the hotel is not comfortable because of the construction around it. During our stay we had 2 problems with our room, our safe was locked and we had to ask the reception 5 times to take care of it until someone actually did took care of it. The second problem was with the doors of the balcony, that were broken and we couldn't shut them. This problem wasn't taken care of during our stay, and it was an inconvenience because of the construction noise and dirt. Other than that, like I wrote in the beginning, the rooms were comfortable and the staff was friendly.
George V. Solo travelers South Africa, November 9, 2013
great stay in good location

location, desighn and a pool on the roof
8.3
Great location, walking distance from mall and clubs and beach, a great red pool on the roof. Affordable and funky.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Roof top poolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuk Tuk ShuttleAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco BreakfastAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Counter TourAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Suite

Customer Reviews - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02