Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2413 reviews

1399 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2413)
Sort by:
Kirk M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2016
Alfresco review

The pool, it was quiet and the girl on the reception was helpful.
5.3
I had food poisoning and a cold for most of the time I was there so I'll try not to let that colour my review. Given that I spent quite a bit of time in my room the air con annoyed me a lot!. It was incredibly loud and after the 4th day just didn't work. The hotel is also quite a way from shops, the beach and nightlife which can be a little inconvenient. The girl on reception was nice and helpful and I made use of the free shuttle bus a couple of times. I didn't think much of the wet room shower / bathroom which seemed to just flood the floor of the bathroom after you used shower. I wouldn't stay there again but it wasn't the worst hotel in Phuket.
Report this review
Waikrit A. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2016
Over all is good accept AC. Poor working

The pool on rooftop :) just excellent
7.3
Report this review
Guillaume R. Couples France, January 2, 2016
Very nice hotel

Clean, spacious, rooftop pool
9.3
The staff is very nice and helpful, the breakfast is quite correct, the room is clean (except for the balcony that was a bit dirty, would be nice to clean it sometimes), and the rooftop with the pool and the resting chairs is very pleasant. I will stay here again next time
Report this review
Hoon S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2015
no

good
6
Report this review
Avik N. Couples India, December 22, 2015
Good Hotel

pool, good location and staff behaviour
9
it was a good one
Report this review
Muhammad H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2015
Pleasant

Room, bed, pool
7
It was a pleasant stay, staff were friendly, not a bad place, taxi there don't know the hotel well, overall value for money
Report this review
Abdülkadir K. Groups Turkey, December 10, 2015
Breakfast must be good for example

Good location clean rooms and good staffs
7.7
Pool must be clean
Report this review
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2015
Satisfied!Nice staff, about 15 mins to Jungceylon.

Free upgrade to suite room, thx for the staff arrangement.
9.3
Report this review
Tan H. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2015
budget hotel at convenient location

helpful staffs, near shopping, comfortable room
7.7
Report this review
Daniel K. Solo travelers Czech Republic, December 6, 2015
5 nights December 2015

Modern rooms, pool
8.3
Nice rooms, polo on the roof. Good location corresponding to the price. Thai breakfast. Elevator very slow, better walk
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1399 reviews Next page
Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco Grand DeluxeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco PremierAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alfresco SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08