or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alila Manggis Hotel

Desa Buitan, Manggis, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Alila Manggis Hotel Bali - Spa Treatment Room Alila Manggis Hotel Bali - Tahu Isi Food Alila Manggis Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool at Day Alila Manggis Hotel Bali - Deluxe Alila Manggis Hotel Bali - Seaside Suite Alila Manggis Hotel Bali - Superior Alila Manggis Hotel Bali - Exterior Alila Manggis Hotel Bali - Shops Alila Manggis Hotel Bali - View Alila Manggis Hotel Bali - View Alila Manggis Hotel Bali - Exterior Alila Manggis Hotel Bali - Spa Alila Manggis Hotel Bali - View
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Delilah M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2015
30 in Bali

Luxurious experience yet affordable price
9
The staff was high-class service & professional. Our driver Mustika is the best tour guide in bali! Thank you for making my dream destination come true!
Emmelyn G. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2015
Peace and calm in a beautiful serene location

View, pool, design
8
It was a calming experience, staff were always very friendly and warm. The morning trip to desa tenganan were organized and it was a great cultural study. The restaurant serves amazing local dishes and quite varied as we ate there so many times. Enjoyed the breakfast special offerings.
Marcello R. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
Everyday is amazing at Alila

the pool, the food, the staff and scenery
10
exceptional One of the best hotels I've stayed at
Rosabel Y. Solo travelers Canada, December 31, 2014
Staff are the best!

Staff performance, room and atmosphere, spa
10
Meredith O. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Perfect relaxing stay

Breakfast, pool, the service
9.3
Fantastic standard as always from Alila
Jeroen O. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 5, 2014
Alila Hotel Manggis Review

Quiet, friendly staff, relaxing.
8
Laima P. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
Manggis Bliss

staff/service/food
9.7
The most amazing Bali experience, no detail was left to chance. I'm not sure if any hotel staff could be as attentive. All needs were anticipated and met. The food was of world standard. Over and above anything that could be expected.
Olga E. Business travelers Russia, November 2, 2014
Awesome weekend escape

Peace, harmony and nature
10
Simply unbeatable escape location. Birds, geckos and fish around all joyous and happy. Great staff and awesome care. True paradise and always love from first sight to all my first-time visiting friends. Was great weather this week - not too hot and pleasant wind, perfect blue sky and stars, and calm sea water. Can't stop thinking of it while back to humid and haze Singapore
Claudius S. Couples Germany, October 12, 2014
Absolutely Beautiful

rooms, hotel complex, pool
9.7
Beautiful stay with very nice staff, everything was handled so professional !
Trudy H. Families with older children Australia, September 19, 2014
A beautiful spacious hotel with excellent food

The beautiful open spaces and great restaurant and excellent staff not in that order!
9.3
It exceeded our expectations

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alila Manggis Hotel BaliAlila Manggis Hotel Bali - Spa Treatment RoomAlila Manggis Hotel Bali - Tahu Isi FoodAlila Manggis Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool at DayAlila Manggis Hotel Bali - DeluxeAlila Manggis Hotel Bali - Seaside SuiteAlila Manggis Hotel Bali - SuperiorAlila Manggis Hotel Bali - ExteriorAlila Manggis Hotel Bali - ShopsAlila Manggis Hotel Bali - ViewAlila Manggis Hotel Bali - ViewAlila Manggis Hotel Bali - ExteriorAlila Manggis Hotel Bali - SpaAlila Manggis Hotel Bali - View


AS-AGWEB-3C06