Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 95 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

kim K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
beautiful seaside location
location on beach, ocean and staff.
loved our stay and it was very relaxing. some of the food was very good and some very poor given the price of hotel.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Helena I. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Alila Villas Soori.....See you next year !
Spectacular ocean views , beautiful sunset .
Enjoy beautiful sunset , magnificient ocean views and staff hospitality .
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Salah A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
very nice location not good food
location only
not bad however the food was very bad and expansive the room wasn't that Clean not woth the maney we pied
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Marlene K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
hidden paradise
good staffs, good foods, amazing view
Love it...the view was amazing, love the beach and love the dessert especially jackfruit crepes. It is a great place for relax and just enjoy God's amazing creation. Although the location is too far away from the city.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Lisa S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Wonderful stay
Villa, breakfast, environment
We loved our stay first time at Alila. It is what we expected and more. Their bathroom is breathtaking; his and her sinks; outdoor shower; huge bed; air conditioners in the whole villa; comfy sofa; and dinner at Cotta is a must. This is the place for pure 110% relaxation. I don't recommend this resort for children, couples only. Mountain and rice paddy view villa is the best.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

david W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good food
food, service, ocean front resort
Was great. a bit far from everything but we spent 48 hours there and were not bored....
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Kok T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
nice resort with friendly staff and excellent svc
good service, clean room, friendly staff
excellent, no complains
Reviewed June 07, 2014

kenneth P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great rooms, poor resturant
location, villa
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Ka T. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Fantastic hotel
Fantastic hotel with nice view and dining
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Theodore P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Best beach hotel I've seen
Beautiful beach, nice private pool, quiet surrounding
The hotel staffs are very friendly. Almost too friendly actually. The beach has got very nice waves. There is a temple within 5-minute walk with a beautiful view. The food is not bad. The food selection is too few and the price is not too affordable. In summary, it is a great hotel for couples who wish to go for a romantic getaway or for families who wish to escape from day-to-day routines.
Reviewed December 07, 2013