or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alila Villas Soori

Banjar Dukuh Desa Kelating Kerambitan, Tanah Lot, Bali, Indonesia 82151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alila Villas Soori Bali - Main Pool Alila Villas Soori Bali - Main Pool Alila Villas Soori Bali - Main Pool Alila Villas Soori Bali - Main Pool Alila Villas Soori Bali - Main Pool Alila Villas Soori Bali - Soori Estate Exterior Alila Villas Soori Bali - Lobbyu Entrance Alila Villas Soori Bali - Lobby area Alila Villas Soori Bali - Lobby area Alila Villas Soori Bali - Lobby area Alila Villas Soori Bali - Courtyard Alila Villas Soori Bali - Mountain Pool Villa Alila Villas Soori Bali - View From Mountain Pool Villa Alila Villas Soori Bali - Mountain Pool Villa Alila Villas Soori Bali - Mountain Pool Villa Alila Villas Soori Bali - Mountain Pool Villa
Alila Villas Soori Bali - Ocean Pool Villa Alila Villas Soori Bali - Ocean Pool Villa Alila Villas Soori Bali - Ocean Pool Villa Alila Villas Soori Bali - Beach Pool Villa Alila Villas Soori Bali - Beach Pool Villa Alila Villas Soori Bali - Bathroom Alila Villas Soori Bali - Ocean Pool Villa Bathroom Alila Villas Soori Bali - Ocean Pool Villa Bathroom Alila Villas Soori Bali - Hotel Exterior Alila Villas Soori Bali - Hotel Exterior Alila Villas Soori Bali - Cotta Restaurant Alila Villas Soori Bali - Cotta Restaurant
Area: Tanah Lot Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Michelle Z. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Nice but very far from everything

The villa, the beach view and the amenities
6
It is a good place to be away from reality, romantic stay, but I wish they serve better quality food (and less expensive menu) if you expect us to stay all day in the villa cause we are forced to stay in the villa during our stay since it's extremely far (1.5 hr to closest civilization like seminyak) and also there are no other restaurants around. Amazingly quiet and nice peaceful beach tho. Just make sure you stay in the top villa as we can peak to the the bottom villa pool from the top villa not a very clever design.
Kim K. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
beautiful seaside location

location on beach, ocean and staff.
5.7
loved our stay and it was very relaxing. some of the food was very good and some very poor given the price of hotel.
Helena I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Alila Villas Soori.....See you next year !

Spectacular ocean views , beautiful sunset .
9.3
Enjoy beautiful sunset , magnificient ocean views and staff hospitality .
Marlene K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
hidden paradise

good staffs, good foods, amazing view
9.3
Love it...the view was amazing, love the beach and love the dessert especially jackfruit crepes. It is a great place for relax and just enjoy God's amazing creation. Although the location is too far away from the city.
Salah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 4, 2014
very nice location not good food

location only
6.3
not bad however the food was very bad and expansive the room wasn't that Clean not woth the maney we pied
Lisa S. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Wonderful stay

Villa, breakfast, environment
9.3
We loved our stay first time at Alila. It is what we expected and more. Their bathroom is breathtaking; his and her sinks; outdoor shower; huge bed; air conditioners in the whole villa; comfy sofa; and dinner at Cotta is a must. This is the place for pure 110% relaxation. I don't recommend this resort for children, couples only. Mountain and rice paddy view villa is the best.
David Z. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
good food

food, service, ocean front resort
9
Was great. a bit far from everything but we spent 48 hours there and were not bored....
Kok S. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2014
nice resort with friendly staff and excellent svc

good service, clean room, friendly staff
8.3
excellent, no complains
Kenneth P. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
great rooms, poor resturant

location, villa
7.3
Ka W. Solo travelers China, February 19, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Fantastic hotel with nice view and dining
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alila Villas Soori BaliAlila Villas Soori Bali - Main PoolAlila Villas Soori Bali - Main PoolAlila Villas Soori Bali - Main PoolAlila Villas Soori Bali - Main PoolAlila Villas Soori Bali - Main PoolAlila Villas Soori Bali - Soori Estate ExteriorAlila Villas Soori Bali - Lobbyu EntranceAlila Villas Soori Bali - Lobby areaAlila Villas Soori Bali - Lobby areaAlila Villas Soori Bali - Lobby areaAlila Villas Soori Bali - CourtyardAlila Villas Soori Bali - Mountain Pool VillaAlila Villas Soori Bali - View From Mountain Pool VillaAlila Villas Soori Bali - Mountain Pool VillaAlila Villas Soori Bali - Mountain Pool VillaAlila Villas Soori Bali - Mountain Pool VillaAlila Villas Soori Bali - Ocean Pool VillaAlila Villas Soori Bali - Ocean Pool VillaAlila Villas Soori Bali - Ocean Pool VillaAlila Villas Soori Bali - Beach Pool VillaAlila Villas Soori Bali - Beach Pool VillaAlila Villas Soori Bali - BathroomAlila Villas Soori Bali - Ocean Pool Villa BathroomAlila Villas Soori Bali - Ocean Pool Villa BathroomAlila Villas Soori Bali - Hotel ExteriorAlila Villas Soori Bali - Hotel ExteriorAlila Villas Soori Bali - Cotta RestaurantAlila Villas Soori Bali - Cotta RestaurantAlila Villas Soori Bali - Cotta RestaurantAlila Villas Soori Bali - Ombak RestaurantAlila Villas Soori Bali - The Reading RoomAlila Villas Soori Bali - Spa Treatment RoomAlila Villas Soori Bali - Spa PavilionAlila Villas Soori Bali - Spa Treatment RoomAlila Villas Soori Bali - Residence Swimming PoolAlila Villas Soori Bali - Horse Back RidingAlila Villas Soori Bali - Mount Batukaru viewAlila Villas Soori Bali - Alila JourneyAlila Villas Soori Bali - Alila WeddingAlila Villas Soori Bali - Cooking ClassAlila Villas Soori Bali - Alila Wedding


AS-AGWEB-3C05