or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alila Villas Uluwatu

Jalan Belimbing Sari, Br. Tambiyak, Desa Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational Facilities Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Beach Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and Beverages Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Wedding Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Bella N. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
Amazing

relaxing, luxurious, amazing!
9.7
Indescriable! Ive never felt so relaxed in my whole life. Best hotel/resort ive ever stayed at. I do hope they have more specials on though, price is abit steep!
Hong Y. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2015
Clean, beautiful but expensive

Location, view, privacy
8
Beautiful view and private and expansive villas. However not the most value for money option available.
Daniel U. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Excellent villa

great villa excellent staff
8
Ferdinand A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2015
Perfection

Location, service and the accommodations
10
Awesome
Joanne A. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
Fantastic!

Attentive staff, mesmerizing view, wonderful food
9.3
As it is located near the cliff, it is definitely not near any markets n travelling out of the villa will require a taxi. However, we settled our meals at Warung and Cire restaurants, both of which served delectable meals. The view was mesmerizing! We tried to take a walk down to the beach but was stopped by a group of angry monkeys. It would be good if we can be accompanied by the hotel staff. The staff are very attentive and provided a shawl for us when we dined in the outdoors at night. Yoga by the park was very therapeutic. While villa had other guests, it didn't feel too crowded. The only unpleasant incident was the drowning of a bird in our pool, which we discovered when we wanted to take a dip on the next morning. Other than that, thumbs up!
Pattanit S. Families with older children Thailand, January 2, 2015
Amazing villa in Bali

Design, environment and facilities
9.7
Great design in Bali, good decoration and so chill
Nelly W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Nice and very comfortable villa

Unique design and nice view, and friendly staff
9.3
Very comfortable stay and nice decoration&unique design of the vilka with private pool
Jesper T. Families with older children Denmark, December 26, 2014
A perfect location

The villa, staff and privacy
9.7
Very pleasent stay, cannot wait to get back
Cindy B. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Tranquilty and Romance

Pool - Villa - Staffs
9.7
The infinity pool over looking indian ocean, the privacy and comfort in our villa with a big private pool, the friendliness prompt service and knowledge from all the staff, even the general manager greeted us when we arrived. Over all everything have been awesome and fantastic.
Chien-Yi L. Couples Afghanistan, October 26, 2014
The Must Stay Place

Hotel facilities, staff, hotel view
9
The staff were friendly, helpful, and speak good English. The restaurant (Warung) is good, though a bit pricey for Bali standard, it's worth it. The view from the hotel is spectacular. If you only have 1 hotel to stay, this is the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08